RSS : pop videos full of hate and anti Muslim rants

The general English speaking world has a different instinct for aesthetics and optics , governed by the western push for enhanced visualizations,
This is not meant for the those people as those are the vast minority.'

Ill give the RSS this , they are from the people, & for the people.

Mobs and a school of fish have similar group heuristics , one can derive similar conclusions on the intellect as well.

The politicians on the other hand are adept at leveraging that nature, one could say seasoned social engineers.

The general English speaking world has a different instinct for aesthetics and optics , governed by the western push for enhanced visualizations,
This is not meant for the those people as those are the vast minority.'

Ill give the RSS this , they are from the people, & for the people.

Mobs and a school of fish have similar group heuristics , one can derive similar conclusions on the intellect as well.
the politics are adept at leveraging that nature.
Bhai, wrt to your rofl smiley

waha bhi halaat out hai logon ki, but Daleep Rana banda sahi hai, gentlest giant you'll ever see, oxymoronic as it may sound.

apna banda hai
1654853179542.png

politicians kis kaam ke rahengay if they're 'less that adept' at leveraging their 'images', at the very least ?

anywho, as a childhood fan, feels good to see some desis in there, champion ones even.. mast ! :smokin:

Then we must wonder about the nature of that people. :)
The nature of people at large (minus certain mutations + or -) are generally the same , its only what form of programming gets to them first.

Bhai, wrt to your rofl smiley

waha bhi halaat out hai logon ki, but Daleep Rana banda sahi hai, gentlest giant you'll ever see, oxymoronic as it may sound.

apna banda hai
View attachment 852892

politicians kis kaam ke rahengay if they're 'less that adept' at leveraging their 'images', at the very least ?

anywho, as a childhood fan, feels good to see some desis in there, champion ones even.. mast ! :smokin:
Everyone is sahi ,until they are galat, hindsight is the only vindicator.
If you look through my eyes , Khali might be a good dude, but to me he is still a PED abuser that managed to leverage his genetics to enact combat sequences to make money out of it. Champion of BS is what it is. Like Actors in action movies..
How does that apply to things that drive any progress? By getting votes only.

Its not the Leaders that i blame its the people that vote for them. BS is still gold in this country and many others.

Everyone is sahi ,until they are galat, hindsight is the only vindicator.
or, always 20/20 .. as the goras say

If you look through my eyes , Khali might be a good dude, but to me he is still a PED abuser that managed to leverage his genetics to improve his wellbeing.
not sure what a PED means, a kiddy predator? something (god, I would hope not)

guy's a freak anyway, some lafda in his genes that made him that way probably.. still a good guy but, I'd say, and none of that has to do with how he leans politically.

not sure what a PED means, a kiddy predator? something (god, I would hope not)

guy's a freak anyway, some lafda in his genes that made him that way probably.. still a good guy but, I'd say, and none of that has to do with how he leans politically.
PED :- hormones , performance enhancing drugs.

I am a good guy too, (mere mummy se pooch lo).
but my mummy could never land me a job.

A place where conmen/influencer are leaders and engineers/scientists are slaves , is a place where absurdity will rule.

Goodness is subjective , a cannibal that shares among his tribe is a good cannibal .

The nature of people at large (minus certain mutations + or -) are generally the same , its only what form of programming gets to them first.

I agree to an extent. Some are born psychopathic and most are just unquestioning followers of what is in fashion and dominating the campuses whether that thing be right or wrong. Just a few decades ago leftism was in fashion everywhere, the thinkers and revolutionaries guiding the masses, but now because right-wing dolts became dominant leaders in some demagogic places the masses there followed such leaders in total irrationality. That is the story of India.

PED :- hormones , performance enhancing drugs.

I am a good guy too, (mere mummy se pooch lo).
but my mummy could never land me a job.

A place where conmen/influencer are leaders and engineers/scientists are slaves , is a place where absurdity will rule.

Goodness is subjective , a cannibal that shares among his tribe is a good cannibal .
lol, not a fan of the guy or are you speaking in generalities ?

or, might you just have lost sight of why this conversation is where its at ? :P

-----------------------

-----------

dear lord, this also apparently happened, Afghan freak guy said some nasty stuff about India and its military or something lol

Most are unemployed idiots, good for nothing. It's easy to manipulate people who don't have work and simply useless to society and economy. Also 95% of times, you will find these on north Indian cow belt, the cesspool of this nation. They suck our tax money and produce shit music.

perhaps... but the direction and sanction stems from the top of your leadership

----------------

oh wait, that was some other guy, a fat Pakistani? ... not the tall Afghan freak..

sorry :hitwall:

lol, not a fan of the guy or are you speaking in generalities ?

or, might you just have lost sight of why this conversation is where its at ? :P

-----------------------

Speaking generally, who ever is reading this thread should get a balanced viewpoint as well.

let me sum it up for the audience ,
chutyon ne chutyon ko chutya banane ka dhanda khol rahkha hai, bc.

I agree to an extent. Some are born psychopathic and most are just unquestioning followers of what is in fashion and dominating the campuses whether that thing be right or wrong. Just a few decades ago leftism was in fashion everywhere, the thinkers and revolutionaries guiding the masses, but now because right-wing dolts became dominant leaders in some demagogic places the masses there followed such leaders in total irrationality. That is the story of India
The dominance of a certain idea comes about through its traction with popular events , if there were no popular events to blow hot air , ideas don't take flight.

LOL, true.. but which side of the Laxman Rekha would you rather be ?

keep commies away, is what I always say.

View attachment 852904

- From my eyes Communism is about altruism , all above one, if going by base definition and not the contortions of history.(inspired from Ants). Problems comes from leaders
- Capitalists are all about self and taking everything for oneself. Stepping over others. To capitalize on all opportunity.(inspired from predators.). Problem comes from the people.

you want to burn it down with your hands or let some one else do it ? This is how your question sounds to me.

which would you choose?

- From my eyes Communism is about altruism , all above one, if going by bases definition and not the contortions of history.(inspired from Ants). Problems comes from leaders
- Capitalists are all about self and taking everything for oneself. Stepping over others. To capitalize on all opportunity.(inspired from predators.). Problem comes from the people.

which would you chose.

Fantastically said ! What do you say, @Sharma Ji ?

The dominance of a certain idea comes about through its traction with popular events , if there were no popular events to blow hot air , ideas don't take flight.

Popular events... Well, one big one was the protests against the rape, torture and death of medical student Jyoti Singh in Delhi in 2012 and her torturers and their lawyer blamed her for her murder. So which other popular event do you think was the trigger for Modi 2014 ?

Fantastically said ! What do you say, @Sharma Ji ?

Popular events... Well, one big one was the protests against the rape, torture and death of medical student Jyoti Singh in Delhi in 2012 and her torturers and their lawyer blamed her for her murder. So which other popular event do you think was the trigger for Modi 2014 ?
Maybe , events that have propagated through time over decades ? centuries? over countries, the answers lie in the statistics and not singular events.

Look at the statistics and you will have your answers.

Singular instances are the same tools employed by the same people you deplore.