RSS leader announces Rs 1 crore bounty on Kerala CM Pinarayi Vijayan’s head

The_Showstopper

RSS leader announces Rs 1 crore bounty on Kerala CM Pinarayi Vijayan’s head
Chandrawat was unapologetic on Thursday and said he stood by his comments.

chandrawat_rss_759.jpg
Ujjain Sah Prachar Pramukh Kundan Chandrawat (ANI photo)
Holding Kerala Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan responsible for the alleged murders of RSS activists in that state, an RSS leader from Ujjain has announced a bounty of Rs 1 crore on his head.

“If anyone beheads the Kerala CM, who is the murderer of RSS activists, and brings his head I will bequeath my property worth more than Rs 1 crore to him,’’ Ujjain Sah Prachar Pramukh Kundan Chandrawat told a gathering at Shahid Park in Ujjain town.

Watch| RSS Leader From Ujjain Announces Rs 1 Crore Bounty On Kerala CM ’s Head

BJP MP from Ujjain Dr Chintamani Malviya and other local BJP and RSS leaders were among those who attended the meet organised in protest against the killing of RSS activists in Kerala.

“Three hundred pracharaks have been killed. Communists be warned, we will offer a garland of three lakh heads to Bharat Mata,’’ Chandrawat further said and also reminded the audience about Godhra and the riots that followed. “They killed 56, we sent 2000 to the graveyard,’’ he said referring to the death of Karsevaks at Godhra railway station and the communal riots that followed in Gujarat.

Chandrawat was unapologetic on Thursday and said he stood by his comments.

“He was invited in his personal capacity and spoke using his democratic rights. It’s not an official stand of the RSS. We don’t believe in violence,’’ Ujjain Vibhag Prachar Pramukh of RSS Dr Ratnadeep Nigam told The Indian Express.

“He was giving vent to his anger at the killing of RSS activists and the speech was culmination of his pent up feelings,’’ the BJP MP told The Indian Express. He said the protest was organized by Nagrik Adhikar Samiti and not by the BJP.

Vijayan, when asked by reporters, was quoted saying by news agency ANI, “Sangh Parivar has taken heads of several people.”

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...-on-kerala-cm-pinarayi-vijayans-head-4551160/

In return to the RSS's bounty offer Kerala Chief Minister's head, Malayalis have started contributing Rs.10 each to Madhya Pradesh CM, to build toilets, since the state has a poor record on the respect.

You can also contribute here - https://www.mponline.gov.in/portal/services/cmrf/RelieffundE.aspx?qry

This is Kerala's response to #RSSFatwaOnKerala . Because, we don't take threats and insults lying down.

16998830_1389429894453230_9030206934674667299_n.jpg

Good offer . . . . But I think the RSS leader will p!ss in his lungi if someone really brought the head.

The police should look into this matter urgently, no one can put a bounty on anyone's head in India.

RSS idiots destroying their reputation.

This guy is a real threat to Dharma.

There is a systematic slaughter of rss activists in Kerala.

Why, what about his freedom of expression.
the existing laws do not support such expression.. you cant threaten life of another citizen... a statement like 'vijayan deserves to die' would have been ok.

These days many statements are made which are against the law of the land, still people (mainly leftist and liberal) do not condemn it. Make me think why, and their prejudices.

No, I was just telling you this is nothing to do with freedom of expression.. you can wish death on people without endangering their lives... you are using it as an absurd argument...

Bizzare. Aise comments se reputation hi jani hai, sir to milne se raha.