RSS converts 200 Indian Muslims into Hinduism.

not surprised. it is hindu nation afterall, only serves our purpose better :coffee:

Trust me nothing's more motivating than money.
Most of these ppl who've converted 're very poor. And I read articles which say that these ppl were promised ration cards. Whatever reason lead to the conversion of these 200 men and women, conversion due to change in beliefs was not one of 'em.

No you are wrong. Yesterday I saw the discussion and the chages that they were promised ration card and I card are baseless as they already have that.

Fine, then they must 've converted out of their will but then a mass conversion is what still makes me curious.

Trust me nothing's more motivating than money.
Most of these ppl who've converted 're very poor. And I read articles which say that these ppl were promised ration cards. Whatever reason lead to the conversion of these 200 men and women, conversion due to change in beliefs was not one of 'em.

Law should be allowed to take its own course... why state gov has been keeping mum over the issue...? why the new converts has not filed an official police complaint...?
N if all the above your allegations found wrong in official enquiry then even initiate to persecute these new converts n make a stern lesson out of it...... I will hold myself till your allegations are verified however I believe its not big task to get ration card/adhaar card even through legitimate process if you are an indian....

I don't believe there's something called conversion or re-conversion in Hinduism. You either return to Hinduism or follow Hinduism. Conversion or re-conversion to Hinduism just sounds out of place, unreal & there's no prescribed procedure for that. If someone claims to have done that.. then it's nothing but lodz of 'you know what'!

doing arthi and other stuff will not make you a hindu. Who is to educate these RSS nincompoops?

How many turk came to India? Very few, Most of Muslims are Desi . They are converted form Hinduism, The reason can be many.

Some claim that they were forcefully converted , Some say they were pragmatic, Some say they were discriminated(So called Dalit Hindus), Some say they loved Islam's Peace...

1. If they forcefully converted, Its best time to come back to there own religion
2. If they were pragmatic and if they are still pragmatic, they should come back to Hinduism.
3. If they are discriminated section of Hindu society, then they must come back (Reservation to that section)
4. If they joined Islam because it preeched peach, then it is best time to come back since now IUslam got very bad name, and its no longer percieved as religion of peace..

The butthurt in this thread is too much.
I am loving it. :smitten:

Bhai i think it's high time that the R.S.S. and it's affiliated organizations should start a mass Suddhikaran Movement in Bengal.In this way we can literally hit two birds with a single stone.First we'll stop the ongoing Islamization by converting those illegal bangladeshis and 2ndly this will stop the rise of terror related incidents in Bengal and in allover India.
These guys are from Bengal only, but illegal bangladeshis must be thrown out no need to convert them.

The butthurt in this thread is too much.
I am loving it. :smitten:

These guys are from Bengal only, but illegal bangladeshis must be thrown out no need to convert them.
Bhai the reality is that we won't be able to throw most of these illegal scums because they have already acquired genuine ration cards and Voter I.D. thanks to the "Secular" parties.So the only way forward is to convert them en masse to Sanatan Dharma and grant them citizenship of India.

No I show the discussion yesterday. Some body charged Bajarang dal to assure them voters I Card and Rationing card. He replied that they already have that and alligations are baseless. The people who converted were saying that we are willfully converting without any tempation or fear.

But they have a different story to tell....

No misssionaries fo it covertly by cheating. This conversion is in open and right in front of media. Media guys talked to them. They said that it is totally willful.

Check the article I posted, it clearly presents statements of concerned people who said that it was because of physical intimidation, lure of social benefits etc....

Let's talk facts..
  1. Newspaper is not sure themselves and posted question mark ..it may be or may not be reality. Going by reputation of sensationalism created by our media I'd take this a intentional ripple created by politically biased person/ group.
  2. These statements/ conversions are from a person not from all of them, TV channels (almost all) shown the conversation with converts and they were looking happy to find new religion
  3. Most interviewed (live) persons admitted that they've converted willingly
  4. No mention of force and was not visible at all
  5. Even if a help to committed to get them better education, home and make them part of Ration card scheme ..it's all good for them.
Every one this form is jumping to conclusion that this was an evil plan of no so good Hindu organisation.

There is a very high possibility of pressure and threats from Muslim organisations or some political parties. Did any body considered the possibility of threats from political circles or fellow Muslims?

I'd recommend all to take a chill pill and wait for reality.

On side note, following a certain faith is personal choice of individual. If any type of luring or greed is able to sway him/ her from the faith he/she is following that proves the person is not a real follower and it's high time he must find the best option available in society.

You seem to not have read the complete news article I posted, it clearly consists statements of "converted people" who said they were intimidated and at the same time lured by other benefits(More of a Carrot and stick approach).

Yeah it's stupidity, when it comes to exploiting government benefits they dust off their SC/ST certificates and hang them around their necks like a honor.

Why is it problem if these people decide to believe in a different faith and yet seek their rights?? Are government benefits only for Hindu SC/ST's, Not for other community's downtrodden?

Christians and Muslims brag about how there is no difference between people once they convert. If they convert people on those basis they have no right to claim these benefits.

RSS nay India Ka Secularism aur Social Fabric Toad diya hai - Sonia Gandhi. :cray:

These buggers need to learn the tricks of the trade from Evangelics, how to do your work stealthily without getting noticed. Plus they should offer better perks to retain new converts with afterlife promises of heavens filled with women and booze.

the priorities of the humans have changed , now they sell their faith for some money and house ...
what Muslims failed to realized over the years that , Islam has very less to offer you in this world , the basic ideology of the Islam is based on Afterlife ..
anyway their decision ... hope they have nice worldly life ..