Bhai sahab,
Good statement but the reality does not agree with your statement. Hindus have reduced, in fact all minorities are beoming extinct in Pakistan slowly.
Good luck with destiny and ruling Lucknow, seems like you are fed well with the Pakistan army propaganda going since last 60 years now. Kahi lucknow ke pechee lag lag kar, i hope you don't lose something else.
Sir, your statement contradicts now, how can you win over Hindus and win over Lucknow or any other such place in India? Hindus are a major chunk too... Because for example, in Pakistan you have a complete Muslim rule with Blasphemy and other strict rules, which favor Muslims but against/not favoring others? We all including you know how Islamic rules/teachings are misconceived by Maulavis or Rich/Goondas in Pakistan and used against minorities...Blasphemy, kidnap girls (minority community) and after 1 month claim she has married a Muslim man and wants to convert and so on....
How can Hindus as a group in Pakistan live or be ruled by laws of the other (Islam-Pakistan)?
You are not able to convince how you will win over minorities? India could not win them 100%, But at least they have grown in numbers and are on some path of reform (not 100% but better than others).