RS 40 BILLION ALLOCATED TO WESTERN ROUTE PROJECTS

Thats the best U came out with? So Sir let me make it damn clear to U that this very "Tattoo" here didnt cast any of his vote for PTI till now. So howz that now?

You misunderstood what i said.

As i said sir... Everyone who talk for KP (which both of us are) is a tatto of PTI to "them" . which he declared me yesterday and Will declare you today. it's not about casting vote, if you talk for KP here, mean's you are talking for PTI (as per their logic) and hence You and me are a tatto..

BTw i am happy that at least it is Passing through other Parts of Pakistan. Development of Punjab is also my deepest desire.

Click the eastern alignment and tell me where what major cities fall on eastern and centra route and which stay out of it? Only Multan, Faisalabad, and Rwp fall on eastern route and not a single big city on central route. Lahore,Sargodha,Sialkot,Sadiqabad,RYK all have to be linked to even the eastern route. And that's how infrastructure works. Now I ask you to let me know which minor cities fall on this route and how many of them are on these two route vis-a-vis big cities.

First of all did I even once object to CPEC projects in Punjab? And why shud I? Just like many areas of Punjab are getting benefits from CPEC projects so why isnt KPK dealt with accordingly? And if same model is there for KPK then where is it? Why are we even deviating from the fact that KPK even being most underdeveloped but on the shortest route not given its share just like other provinces? Is it bcz PTI is ruling KPK or what?

It won't. The concerns are more political agenda related than real.
Well I am confident that arguing with you is useless and won’t result in anything good. It never have.:)

Anyway, I will just say that the concerns are real and legitimate and to be honest, they are not completely addressed about this news either. Also I will stress on the need to making Baluchistan the major beneficiary of CPEC progress and development followed by KPK. I can understand why the government is hell bent to allocate the major share to Punjab, after all it is there vote bank however talking about the nation (though utterly useless in this case) it should be Baluchistan that should be given the most of the funds and importance.

I do hope that the necessary changes are made and the whole country get the advantage of the project rather than blessing a selected few areas.

You misunderstood what i said.

As i said sir... Everyone who talk for KP (which both of us are) is a tatto of PTI to "them" . which he declared me yesterday and Will declare you today. it's not about casting vote, if you talk for KP here, mean's you are talking for PTI (as per their logic) and hence You and me are a tatto..

BTw i am happy that at least it is Passing through other Parts of Pakistan. Development of Punjab is also my deepest desire.

My apologies Sir. I really did misunderstand U on that and yes I share the same thoughts regarding every inch of Pakistan as U do. Apologies again.

First of all did I even once object to CPEC projects in Punjab? And why shud I? Just like many areas of Punjab are getting benefits from CPEC projects so why isnt KPK dealt with accordingly? And if same model is there for KPK then where is it? Why are we even deviating from the fact that KPK even being most underdeveloped but on the shortest route not given its share just like other provinces? Is is bcz PTI is ruling KPK or what?
I am not saying you objecting. All I am saying is that you cant have a CPEC running through every street of the country. PTI and ANP should be mature enough to understand that. And secondly PTI should have made some push for bringing Chinese in but that's not bound to happen if you'd skip meeting Chinese government and Investors for political dharnas. Chinese have now entered into second stage of acquiring industry in Pakistan but is KPK government willing to reach out to them? The progress so far has been disappointing.

Well I am confident that arguing with you is useless and won’t result in anything good. It never have.:)

Anyway, I will just say that the concerns are real and legitimate and to be honest, they are not completely addressed about this news either. Also I will stress on the need to making Baluchistan the major beneficiary of CPEC progress and development followed by KPK. I can understand why the government is hell bent to allocate the major share to Punjab, after all it is there vote bank however talking about the nation (though utterly useless in this case) it should be Baluchistan that should be given the most of the funds and importance.

I do hope that the necessary changes are made and the whole country get the advantage of the project rather than blessing a selected few areas.
Meray bhai I have shared the route. First look at the route, then talk.

Its not allocation. Show the work being done on ground. Like I said earlier, this will give a damn face palm to PTI. But is there happening anything like that right now in KPK?

As @Imran Khan said yesterday. Here in Pakistan if you speak something to

Lawyer's , ye Insaaf par hamla
Politician , ye Jamhoriyat par hamla
CPEC , to tm Raw agent
Army , to b Raw agent

Till now, Only our government (KP GOVT) have reservations about CPEC. but trust me, if WE (as a Pakistani citizen's) didn't do something , Then even Citizens of KP will start negative talks about CPEC. it's an advice from a KP citizen.

And BTW
Sir good work don't need any Advertisement. 5.5 crore citizens of Kp will talk about it (if there is anything to talk about).

My apologies Sir. I really did misunderstand U on that and yes I share the same thoughts regarding every inch of Pakistan as U do. Apologies again.

Chill bro.. you don't have to apologies. :tup:

I am not saying you objecting. All I am saying is that you cant have a CPEC running through every street of the country. PTI and ANP should be mature enough to understand that. And secondly PTI should have made some push for bringing Chinese in but that's not bound to happen if you'd skip meeting Chinese government and Investors for political dharnas. Chinese have now entered into second stage of acquiring industry in Pakistan but is KPK government willing to reach out to them? The progress so far has been disappointing.

I wud never just blindly support PTI for their misdeeds and yes they had been slow in land acquisitions for future dams etc. And yes U can not just extend CPEC to each nook and corner of Pakistan but my question is same here that KPK even with many areas being on shortest routes, what has been given to it just like other provinces? Can U kindly give us the details of those projects for areas in KPK that fall on shortest route?

As @Imran Khan said yesterday. Here in Pakistan if you speak something to

Lawyer's , ye Insaaf par hamla
Politician , ye Jamhoriyat par hamla
CPEC , to tm Raw agent
Army , to b Raw agent

Till now, Only our government (KP GOVT) have reservations about CPEC. but trust me, if WE (as a Pakistani citizen's) didn't do something , Then even Citizens of KP will start negative talks about CPEC. it's an advice from a KP citizen.

And BTW
Sir good work don't need any Advertisement. 5.5 crore citizens of Kp will talk about it (if there is anything to talk about).

Chill bro.. you don't have to apologies. :tup:

But thats the point neither our friend here wants to understand and neither Mr NS. Sometimes I feel that they themselves want this project to be controversial but then I just give a damn shut up call to all those thoughts. I hope I m wrong on the later part I said.

I wud never just blindly support PTI for their misdeeds and yes they had been slow in land acquisitions for future dams etc. And yes U can not just extend CPEC to each nook and corner of Pakistan but my question is same here that KPK even with many areas being on shortest routes, what has been given to it just like other provinces? Can U kindly give us the details of those projects for areas in KPK that fall on shortest route?
I am not talking about PTI, its their fault that they have done absolutely zero in infrastructure and industry development so the costs are inevitable. Even Sindh's new PM has started pulling back PPP's image. He is working in Sindh and Karachi. Khattak can't go to 2018 with excuses.

I am not saying you objecting. All I am saying is that you cant have a CPEC running through every street of the country. PTI and ANP should be mature enough to understand that. And secondly PTI should have made some push for bringing Chinese in but that's not bound to happen if you'd skip meeting Chinese government and Investors for political dharnas. Chinese have now entered into second stage of acquiring industry in Pakistan but is KPK government willing to reach out to them? The progress so far has been disappointing
Anybody who thinks or says that CPEC should run through ever street is a fool. As big a fool as someone who says that the best way to connect Gawadar with Khunjerab is via Lahore!! :D

Meray bhai I have shared the route. First look at the route, then talk
Myray bahi i have checked the route map already, not the one you said you have post but the other dozen or so circulating around as well. The fact remains that while the western route that should be passing through the Baluchistan and KPK is of MUCH MUCH more strategic importance (being in the approximate geographical center of the country) as well as economically (since passing through some of the LEAST DEVELOPED areas of the country and thus bringing the living standard of those places up) as well as morally (With Gawadar being the key hub, Baluchistan is what deserves the most benefits, plus not to mentioned how both PMLN and PPP have ALWAYS neglected that area) It is Lahore and the eastern route that we see being pursued.
Well I am from Faisalabad and trust me the eastern route and all those billions of dollars being pumped into this area look all sweet to me personally as i have a lot to gain, it is the country that should be put first. I am doubtful that ANY sane mind can argue that if Pakistan is to progress the Baluchistan will be the gateway!

So myray bahi, open you eyes, look for the facts and figures, compare the projects being "planned" and underway and you will get a clear picture. I am not expecting you to admit any of that or to say it out here but at least look for yourself. Not that it may help you change your mind as it wont but at least you will know what opportunity we messed with. :)

I am not talking about PTI, its their fault that they have done absolutely zero in infrastructure and industry development so the costs are inevitable. Even Sindh's new PM has started pulling back PPP's image. He is working in Sindh and Karachi. Khattak can't go to 2018 with excuses.

PTI ll get theri results according to the work the do till next elections but like U said if PTI has done nothing in these areas then why is PML(N) extending same treatment to us with regards to what is in their power and authority in shape of CPEC? Why not Fed Govt take a step and give such benefits to KPK that PTI is totally wiped out from here? May I know whats Fed Govt doing in this regard esp with regards to CPEC in KPK?

Anybody who thinks or says that CPEC should run through ever street is a fool. As big a fool as someone who says that the best way to connect Gawadar with Khunjerab is via Lahore!! :D

Myray bahi i have checked the route map already, not the one you said you have post but the other dozen or so circulating around as well. The fact remains that while the western route that should be passing through the Baluchistan and KPK is of MUCH MUCH more strategic importance (being in the approximate geographical center of the country) as well as economically (since passing through some of the LEAST DEVELOPED areas of the country and thus bringing the living standard of those places up) as well as morally (With Gawadar being the key hub, Baluchistan is what deserves the most benefits, plus not to mentioned how both PMLN and PPP have ALWAYS neglected that area) It is Lahore and the eastern route that we see being pursued.
Well I am from Faisalabad and trust me the eastern route and all those billions of dollars being pumped into this area look all sweet to me personally as i have a lot to gain, it is the country that should be put first. I am doubtful that ANY sane mind can argue that if Pakistan is to progress the Baluchistan will be the gateway!
This the OFFICIAL NHA ROUTEMAP not the "Dozens" you have been looking at.

PTI ll get theri results according to the work the do till next elections but like U said if PTI has done nothing in these areas then why is PML(N) extending same treatment to us with regards to what is in their power and authority in shape of CPEC? Why not Fed Govt take a step and give such benefits to KPK that PTI is totally wiped out from here? May I know whats Fed Govt doing in this regard esp with regards to CPEC in KPK?
It is the PML-N who has announced more development spend, from SWAT to BANNU.
http://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/334964-PM-Nawaz-reaches-Bannu-to-inaugurate-development-p
http://tribune.com.pk/story/1034384...ospital-swat-to-be-functional-soon-officials/
http://www.brecorder.com/top-news/p...package-for-uplift-of-swat-widely-hailed.html
http://www.brecorder.com/top-news/f...lift-of-di-khan-widely-hailed-in-kp-fata.html

Sindh have a new PM? :woot:
I think people have enough brainpower to understand that I meant by CM. Finally Sindh has an energetic person at the top.

Oh sorry,
I though you think only PMLN supporters have that brain power. Anyway, thank you for explaining this for others like me. :)

Here, i will edit that part, JUST FOR YOU! :)

So myray bahi, open you eyes, look for the facts and figures, compare the projects being "planned" and underway and you will get a clear picture. I am not expecting you to admit any of that or to say it out here but at least look for yourself. Not that it may help you change your mind as it wont but at least you will know what opportunity we messed with. :)

Oh sorry,
I though you think only PMLN supporters have that brain power. Anyway, thank you for explaining this for others like me. :)

Here, i will edit that part, JUST FOR YOU! :)
Now and go and see on ALL Three Routes How many big cities are covered as opposed to small cities calculate the number and share with us so that we may actually know the legitimacy of your Genuine Concerns