Rs 10,500 cr remitted by Christian missionaries: Why is opposition mum?

Stop spreading false propaganda.

People like you are the reason why North Easterners are feeling alienated.

Partition 1.0 of India in 1947 was attributed to Muslims. Chaddis are making all efforts in causing Partition 2.0 of our Country.

Till-date Hindus are being forcibly converted by Christian militias under gunpoint in a few North-east states. But no gives a damn.

When these Christian north-easterners get spanked for behaving rudely in Delhi or Bangalore.. They make it headlines. Vatican has a major stake in Indian media too it seems.

You think so?Most africans do better than Indians,FYI.South and north of that continent is actually far better than India at least on income levels.As far as people as concerned,Africans are a better people than most Indians anyway.

Right and that has absolutely nothing to do with oil wealth. They are the most advanced civilization which India can only hope to catch up with in the next 1000 years.

Aah,the typical cop out of Indians.Every nation on earth utilizes it's resources to improve itself,and yes oil is among them.So oil or no oil,what matters is they are ahead of you.Having an advantage doesn't discredit them.Just as there are reasons why your country does better than bangladesh on average and anything that anyone may say about India to excuse it is just that-excuses.

Rwanda is not part of sub-Saharan Africa duh

Yeah Central/Eastern Africa is now no more sub-Saharan.

Civil War in Sub-Saharan Africa - Political Science - Oxford Bibliographies -

Conflicts in Africa—Introduction — Global Issues

Aah,the typical cop out of Indians.Every nation on earth utilizes it's resources to improve itself,and yes oil is among them.So oil or no oil,what matters is they are ahead of you.Having an advantage doesn't discredit them.Just as there are reasons why your country does better than bangladesh on average and anything that anyone may say about India to excuse it is just that-excuses.

You are a top grade economist. I bow to your superior wisdom. Wonder why you are still unemployed?

The same reason you come onto a pakistani forum?
On a serious note,maybe checking my profile will answer that question for you.
Ohh, you are just 19 are you? Man, we have a genius in making. The first one from AP, I believe. Are there Tsetse flies in AP? You seem to yawn an awful lot. You sure you are not suffering from sleeping sickness?

yeah .......real SIKULARS are here to help all minorities in India in their "GHAR WAPSI"

full insult intended to sanghis

Ohh, you are just 19 are you? Man, we have a genius in making. The first one from AP, I believe. Are there Tsetse flies in AP? You seem to yawn an awful lot. You sure you are not suffering from sleeping sickness?
Sorry,Our people are far ahead of you,almost every NE state's society is in fact.Far,far ahead of you.I believe people do yawn a lot when they are interacting with braindead,boring morons suffering from retardation due to malnutrition.

Kick these bastards. These people are really like pests.
This is what is called churches which they put up where ever they find a vacant plot. If these get pulled down then they go crying how their "churches" have been destroyed.

house%20church.jpg

Worship-in-a-shed.jpg

Sorry,Our people are far ahead of you,almost every NE state's society is in fact.Far,far ahead of you.I believe people do yawn a lot when they are interacting with braindead,boring morons suffering from retardation due to malnutrition.

Hmm, the mice meat must be very nourishing. Do you have a recipe?

my cousins from England told me about so called missionary work done in britain by so called missionaries ......i guess u got what i want to say :what:
I think I follow you bro and I can confirm what they say is 100% true and the reality is probably many times more sickening then they have explained to you.

I don't trust anything that @Marxist puts up, especially since his sources are sites like Neeti Central. Like Subramania Swami alleging '$2B for Sonia' in the Rafale deal, these jokers pull stuff out of their @$$.

instead of questioning credibility of the source try to prove it wrong ... you can check these figures in MHA website .....for my credibility I never made bogus claims like you

Sanghis are here ............to safe India from non-believers or break India ............that I am not sure :what:

Before that i want to covert to Hinduism......... By the by 2 lakh is too less why Discrimination against us (Against Constitution) Hike it equal to Muslims............Pay me 5 lakhs.(2 lack bhi cheelga)
Bhai nobody is forcefully converting you,so there is no discrimination against you or for that people of your Religion.These fringe Hindu organizations have got only one agenda nowadays which is to convert all those illegal bangladeshi lungiwalas back to their original religion as it is physically impossible for us to send all of those 20 millions+ BDians back to their home country.So a better way is to re-convert then back to the religion of their ancestors and let them stay legally in this country by providing them with ration cards and voter I.D. document!!