Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
tum roti khao body ko mar goli yaar if someone give me anything on earth exchange of roti i will refused roti+daru ke ilawa or dunya main hai hi kya?
Drink fat free milk 2 glasses a day, whole milk has too much fat and you don't need the fat you just need the other stuff which is in the fat free as well.
@Sashan
Just want to know your views , my cousin advised me to take "Amino fuel Liquid" (he is already taking it) and so far his results are quite impressive. His 'dola' is above 16 inches now.
What you think about it ? It says, Anabolic Liquid, it isn't steroid ? right ? Please tell me what you think about it.
Thanks
Bro - Amino acids are essential for synthesizing some special proteins in your body during normal times. But after weight training, your body will crave for nutrition and if normal protein foods are taken, it will take time to digest and get the nutrients for the muscles including the amino acids from the proteins. So muscle catabolism or wastage happens at that time in that the muscle tissues are broken down. But amino acid supplements helps in quick absorbtion and does not need digestion. So amino acids are needed.
I checked this particular brand and I do not think it has any steroids. Though the sports supplements are not regulated by FDA in US, I do not think steroids are there in these kinds - I have seen a variation of steriod(not exactly one as it does not show up in the urine tests) in pre workout supplement like Jack3D.
lean meat of fist size is equal to 30gm protien
ive posted some info regarding this in the health and fitness thread-- ive ben taking whey for around 8-9 years
Sugar-free yogurt is much better.
What about half/One kg gravy chicken ? Chicken contains more protein or mutton ? which one you think is better for gyming, Roasted one or gravy ?
Alright bro, Thanks for explanation. I will start using this product soon....
By the way, jack3d contain's steroids ? Man! I was planning to use it, my friends who have used it always say its one of the best and i can see the results in them too, so steroids content in this product is minimal (?) right ? Because as u stated it doesn't show up in urine tests, So I hope its not harmful to use jack3d pre workout too (?) cause i am planning too, your views....?
What about half/One kg gravy chicken ? Chicken contains more protein or mutton ? which one you think is better for gyming, Roasted one or gravy ?
Alright bro, Thanks for explanation. I will start using this product soon....
By the way, jack3d contain's steroids ? Man! I was planning to use it, my friends who have used it always say its one of the best and i can see the results in them too, so steroids content in this product is minimal (?) right ? Because as u stated it doesn't show up in urine tests, So I hope its not harmful to use jack3d pre workout too (?) cause i am planning too, your views....?
Mutton has more protein. I usually eat grilled chicken heard its the most healthy and fills you up. I don't like gravy.
if you want to incorporate meat as a staple food, go with low fat high protien meat --- for me, i use tuna/chick breast mostly
twin lab amino feul is advertised in flex magazine for atleast 12-15 years that i know of
get on/optimum gold standard whey pre/post workout--- add casien at night if you feel muscle soars
whey has all the amino acids -- and gold standards has a good combo of filtered and ionized amino acids [concentrates & isolates] which will also boost immunity.. such amino acids will be absent in 100% isolates
if you have extra money to throw , get the hydo whey --- abosrbtion 5 minutes quicker than gold st. whey--- if you care -- i personally wont waste my money on this, rather buy multivitamins, essential fatty acid tablets and also glucose, creatine if i am in the muscle building phase --- i can make cell tech/ mass tech / nitro tech at home at 1/3 of the price
i can make cell tech/ mass tech / nitro tech at home at 1/3 of the price
All pre-workout supplements have a some secret ingredients which does not pass FDA/USP approvals and this should always raise a red flag for users. Having stated that, my practical experience is I used Jack3d for about 2 months, got high workout energy but got a wall street bank job for which I had to go for drug tests. I checked the secret ingredient component in online forums - forgot what that was and was scared and went to some online physician site and raised the question(you need to pay $20 per question) whether the component was a steroid and will show up in drug tests. They answered in negative but mentioned it is closely related to a steroid. I cleared the drug tests but have quit the jack3d since then(and stopped other preworkout supplements as well except for BCAA drinks).
Maybe you can try for a month and once you have the gain stop it but take Liv 52 after that.