Romeo loved just one lady,while LORD Krishna was a legendary Eve teaser Bhushan on antiRomeo squad

Not Tiwari.

Assault is assault. Freedom of expression does not extend to physical violence against those who say things you don't like.

I did not know that there was violence.

If true, then he must be punished. Violence is never acceptable. Never.

Lord Sri Krishna is not a mythological character. He is a historical character.

No he did not do anything wrong.

Common Joe, you can do much better. At least you should have considered our old friendship.

I did not know that there was violence.

If true, then he must be punished. Violence is never acceptable. Never.

Common Joe, you can do much better. At least you should have considered our old friendship.

So didn't I acknowledge 'auld lang syne' sufficiently?

I pitted MFH against PB because the pattern is same - to harass people with the legal loopholes. Imagine Mr. X living in Delhi and has court cases filed against him all over 29 Indian states + the 7 UT. What will he do? This is India. Jurisdiction is the key word here missing.

If you think this is a loophole, you should know what Cognress has done with different activists here in NE for generations. The problem is, most such news reports are not shown in limelight or even altogether ignored. Because media houses have been in the pockets of politicians who for long have used the 'free press' as a mediator between people and the politicians, twisting reality or simply showing an alternate version.

I don't really call myself a BJP supporter but there has been a change in the nation for the better since PM Modi took power. I and many like me appreciate his commitment to his country and his willingness to stand for the nation in the face of international issues.

As for my dislike for PM, its part of the democratic system first, second, he should mend his ways.
Tell him to disown all Twitter "Gunda" IDs first.
Which country's PM does what Modi does?
This is inexpiable. Period.

Perhaps you didn't know this but goonda twitter handles were long before PM Modi came to power. These guys were 'liberals' hounding at anyone who stated even the remotest signs of nationalism or pro-dharmic statements, specifically, pro-Hindu statements. These trolls had turned Hindu into a foul word and had caused much dismay in the country.

Have you got any proof that these gunda IDs belong to PM Modi or his "agents"?

Does he tell people to say anything for or against him?

Does PM Modi start online wars?

No.

That is a serious allegation against the Prime Minister of the country, my friend. I wonder where you were when this country was in the hands of nepotist cronies for over five decades.

Just like you have a democratic right to dislike the PM, the millions who either rationally or irrationally support him also have their democratic rights to say whatever they want.

Rights is not just for left-leaning intellectuals to blabber unchecked facts. Also, these rights come with a set of social and national responsibilities at which the left-leaning, so-called "liberals" have miserably failed at for over 5 decades in the country.

Let's call a spade as a spade

The episode of the Gopis and their dresses?

My friends and I once got chased by some adivasis when we tried to do the same by a river bank once in our school days.

Nasty guys these adivasis. Definitely not Krishna bhakts. Poison tipped arrows and notched bamboo bows with sliced bamboo string.

We were little kids too man. I feel my childhood has been stolen.

wow , what a touching story. do you still have arrow marks on your *** cheeks ? :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

I realize it sounds funny now. But Joe will attest to the fact that these adivasis are not to be messed with.

Lovely women though. Gopis.

So didn't I acknowledge 'auld lang syne' sufficiently?

Yes, You did in your inimitable style . How have you been?

I will take each of your ratings with pride and as blessings.

Just trying to take some cheeky singles in your absence.

Did you you see I am putting the south Asian forum on fire like the mighty Hanuman for the last few days.:enjoy:

"Modi Hater" is back.

Has this bushan dude printed pictures, lied about your krishna, or insulted him

Could you without deflecting point out what Bushan said wrong or blasphemous
What about Taslima / salman? she said many things, would you like to Discuses on PDF (including child thing ) She even did not even lied or insulted.

Yes, You did in your inimitable style . How have you been?

I will take each of your ratings with pride and as blessings.

Just trying to take some cheeky singles in your absence.

Did you you see I am putting the south Asian forum on fire like the mighty Hanuman for the last few days.:enjoy:

"Modi Hater" is back.

I don't come into PDF long enough to see who's setting it on fire these last few days. But it's a nice analogy; one wonders why Hanuman is so into Lankapuri, until one realises that 'befehl ist befehl', as it might be for you.

"Ladko sey galti ho jati hai"

Touche.

If you think this is a loophole, you should know what Cognress has done with different activists here in NE for generations. The problem is, most such news reports are not shown in limelight or even altogether ignored. Because media houses have been in the pockets of politicians who for long have used the 'free press' as a mediator between people and the politicians, twisting reality or simply showing an alternate version.

Why blame the Congress which is no more there?
Cant you defend the ruling party on its own?

Its like I am blaming the RBI Governor and call him thief, and you jump in by saying so was the former RBI Governor too.

Needless stuff!

I don't really call myself a BJP supporter but there has been a change in the nation for the better since PM Modi took power. I and many like me appreciate his commitment to his country and his willingness to stand for the nation in the face of international issues.

He had an option to induct honest ministers, but he did choose the criminally tainted one. Shame!
Come and defend him on this:

ambanimedia.png

Perhaps you didn't know this but goonda twitter handles were long before PM Modi came to power. These guys were 'liberals' hounding at anyone who stated even the remotest signs of nationalism or pro-dharmic statements, specifically, pro-Hindu statements. These trolls had turned Hindu into a foul word and had caused much dismay in the country.

^
Again you are hiding in the past, Sonia's saree. why?
Defend what PM is doing, viz; following ruffians on Twitter despite the backlash. Thick skinned baskar that he is.

Have you got any proof that these gunda IDs belong to PM Modi or his "agents"?

Does he tell people to say anything for or against him?

Does PM Modi start online wars?

No.

The book has been written about it that Modi follows 26 abusive IDs. And the book was written by a ladt who was associated with BJP IT Cell. She could not bear any longer, the disgusting PM behavior, so she left. Why do not you read that book?

One example of such:

abusers.png

That is a serious allegation against the Prime Minister of the country, my friend. I wonder where you were when this country was in the hands of nepotist cronies for over five decades.

Defend the wrong doing of PM, do not attack the losers who have left the scene. Do not flog the dead horse.

Just like you have a democratic right to dislike the PM, the millions who either rationally or irrationally support him also have their democratic rights to say whatever they want.

There also, your arguments are thinner. 31% voted for him - 69% DID NOT

Rights is not just for left-leaning intellectuals to blabber unchecked facts. Also, these rights come with a set of social and national responsibilities at which the left-leaning, so-called "liberals" have miserably failed at for over 5 decades in the country.

How many left leaner are left in India?
Not many.
Responsiblity is equally divided for Indians of all hues.
Defend your right wingers, those who are running amok in UP, do not attack liberals.

Let's call a spade as a spade

Thats what I am doing, calling PM Modi an A$$hole that he is.

Stop giving importance to FILTHY people,these filthy people only good in blabbering.

No doubt Brothelwood is famous in India. :hitwall:

Why blame the Congress which is no more there?
Cant you defend the ruling party on its own?

Its like I am blaming the RBI Governor and call him thief, and you jump in by saying so was the former RBI Governor too.

Needless stuff!

What is your point?

That the past misadventures and disasters caused by the governments for over 5 decades have to be cleaned by a new government of only 2.5 years?

If so then you have an extremely unfair way of assessing people.

He had an option to induct honest ministers, but he did choose the criminally tainted one. Shame!
Come and defend him on this:

ambanimedia-png.388394

Name me one party that has perfectly clean politicians. Please don't tell me AAP. Sometimes you have to manage with the MLAs that you have. And India doesn't really have such large quantity of clean MLAs and MPs.

Most people who have shifted to BJP are ex-Congress and other party members. These leaders have "vote banks", which is nothing but a fancy word for the people who support these MLAs and MPs. So does it mean people are criminals for continued political support to these leaders? They didn't drop in from Mars or Pluto; they are elected repeatedly by the population of the country.

So until we have a set of new MLAs and MPs with clear records, we have to make do with these people. Unless you want abrogation of democracy. If yes, then yeah I agree with you.

BTW the cleanest MLAs probably belong to my state and they also have pending cases against them. :lol:

Defend the wrong doing of PM, do not attack the losers who have left the scene. Do not flog the dead horse.

2.5 years vs 60 years.

Again an unfair way of assessing a PM.

There also, your arguments are thinner. 31% voted for him - 69% DID NOT

Does it matter?

The point is, many don't like him and many love him.

How many left leaner are left in India?
Not many. Responsiblity is equally divided for Indians of all hues.
Defend your right wingers, those who are running amok in UP, do not attack liberals.

Nature has a way of balancing things when things go too far.

You are only seeing it now.

FYI I am not a Hindu.

Let's call a spade as a spade. Thats what I am doing, calling PM Modi an A$$hole that he is.

Yeah yeah. Move on. Your time and the likes of yours dominating the country's political narratives is over.

Adil bhai,

Nasty guys these adivasis. Definitely not Krishna bhakts. Poison tipped arrows and notched bamboo bows with sliced bamboo string.

You have a point. IIRC, Lord K was killed by one such arrow aimed at his heel. Dada, the resident historian, maybe able to confirm.

Regards

What is your point?

That the past misadventures and disasters caused by the governments for over 5 decades have to be cleaned by a new government of only 2.5 years?

If so then you have an extremely unfair way of assessing people.

Name me one party that has perfectly clean politicians. Please don't tell me AAP. Sometimes you have to manage with the MLAs that you have. And India doesn't really have such large quantity of clean MLAs and MPs.

Most people who have shifted to BJP are ex-Congress and other party members. These leaders have "vote banks", which is nothing but a fancy word for the people who support these MLAs and MPs. So does it mean people are criminals for continued political support to these leaders? They didn't drop in from Mars or Pluto; they are elected repeatedly by the population of the country.

So until we have a set of new MLAs and MPs with clear records, we have to make do with these people. Unless you want abrogation of democracy. If yes, then yeah I agree with you.

2.5 years vs 60 years.

Again an unfair way of assessing a PM.

Does it matter?

The point is, many don't like him and many love him.

Nature has a way of balancing things when things go too far.

You are only seeing it now.

FYI I am not a Hindu.

Yeah yeah. Move on. Your time and the likes of yours dominating the country's political narratives is over.

Sorry to disappoint you but the country is not going to be waiting 60 years to boot out Modi.

We are not playing fair fair equal equal here. I believe by 2019 people would have seen enough.