RIP | Chaurdry aslam martyred in suicide attack in Karachi

common yaar i know you are MQM supporter but dont talk rubbish like this , or you will be biggest clown on PDF soon ... relax

his security removed by PPP few days ago, had refused to take part in operation against MQM, celebrations in lyari

his security removed by PPP few days ago, had refused to take part in operation against MQM

yaar common , bhai i told you to relax, his bullet proof car was out for maintenance ... its only an un proved news you are watching on news , let the investigation to be completed

im giving my opinion, it is you who needs to relax lower your hyper blood pressure

TTPTI is the most shameful thing happened to pakistan

TTPTI calls it murderers, still doesn't name it, calls karachi fears MQM, but never stops name calling, but shitt scared of TTP

BdjOvtZCcAAqiyx.jpg:large

Same people are involved in this incident that killed every single police officer after 1992 operation. MQM is involved in this incident .

According to ARY news source,bullet proof car was taken back from him,15 days before:I ask you why?when our regime was well aware that he was attacked last Ramadan and earlier by TTP?

@W.11 funny when your Terrorist Party MQM kill a lot of innocents in daily basis in Karachi and you are fine with that, but when a MQM sympathizer gets killed you go out of your mind.

Now since PTI has issued condolences and have called him a martyr, further demanded an inquiry on his murder, you should shut up now. I know you are butt hurt right now, but don't loose your senses if you have any..

Anyways, he looks like a brave man, RIP.

According to ARY news source,bullet proof car was taken back from him,15 days before:I ask you why?when our regime was well aware that he was attacked last Ramadan and earlier by TTP?

According to his fucktard @W.11, it must be a conspiracy by PTI.. :hitwall:

will PTI announce dharna against talibans?

1512500_627733220596950_643511112_n.jpg

@Jazzbot @mr42O

PTI and other parties in parliament have agreed that talks are the solution to end this problem. Its a solution, you dont like it, provide an alternate.

This bomb blast and terrorism will NOT end until a comprehensive solution is found to this problem. The solution is not operations by military. Those operations have destroyed the region of FATA.

RIP to the brave soldier. But one thing is clear. Supporters of Taliban are with in our security agencies. If we can have clean shaven party boy like Imran Khan who supports TTP then why not others who have sympathies with the TTP with in our army, police and judiciary.
Nawaz Takla and Imran play boy still want to take their shalwar down in front of TTP or fight like men?

PTI and other parties in parliament have agreed that talks are the solution to end this problem. Its a solution, you dont like it, provide an alternate.

This bomb blast and terrorism will NOT end until a comprehensive solution is found to this problem. The solution is not operations by military. Those operations have destroyed the region of FATA.

Every Taliban member or sympathizer should be executed for high treason.