Rigging factories reduce PTI victory

Re-read the Pakistani history and check up Rigg's hypothesis on the power of the civil service in developing nations.

Thats All Been Written By Bureaucrats Too?
If We Keep Thinking In That Manner, That Means That, till Now We Have Bureucrats Running Pakistan?
So BB Was one Of Them?
Sorry but I Feel Its Our Collective, Behaviour As A Nation, When We Get Succsess, We Feel Its Allright But When We Taste Failures We, Tend To Dislike it, with Non Acceptence Of Our Failures?
PTI & Its Supporters Afe Suffereing That, since After Thier Election Loss, But You Will Not See Them Accepting Thier Loss Even On This Fourm? All They Come Up With Is rigging As The Reason of Thier failure?

Thats All Been Written By Bureaucrats Too?
If We Keep Thinking In That Manner, That Means That, till Now We Have Bureucrats Running Pakistan?
So BB Was one Of Them?
Sorry but I Feel Its Our Collective, Behaviour As A Nation, When We Get Succsess, We Feel Its Allright But When We Taste Failures We, Tend To Dislike it, with Non Acceptence Of Our Failures?
PTI & Its Supporters Afe Suffereing That, since After Thier Election Loss, But You Will Not See Them Accepting Thier Loss Even On This Fourm? All They Come Up With Is rigging As The Reason of Thier failure?

It's really hard to understand what you are trying to say. The capitalisation is only of the first letters after the period and of proper nouns, rest are to be humble small letters. It would be a great help if you would follow the proper English grammar as that is what we all consider to be the authority.

Secondly, the Rigg's model for public adiminstration has not been written by a bureaucrat but an academician and since 1917 it has helped scholars understand the phenomena of power dynamics in developing and developed nations.

Thirdly, PTI supporters have accepted the results only those citizens of district divisions who believe that rigging has taken place and have witnessed it protest because the legal channels have not entertained us. By law, and only by law, there should be re-polling wherever evidence surfaces, that's our premise.

Next Elections should be conducted under the auspices and control of a Neutral force, like Pakistan Army.

Pakistani Quom Pak Army ka yeh Ahsan kabhi bhi nahi Bhooleygi.

On one hand PTI is making govt. introducing a drug dealer as CM and on the other hand they are protesting... jokers.

It's really hard to understand what you are trying to say. The capitalisation is only of the first letters after the period and of proper nouns, rest are to be humble small letters. It would be a great help if you would follow the proper English grammar as that is what we all consider to be the authority.

Secondly, the Rigg's model for public adiminstration has not been written by a bureaucrat but an academician and since 1917 it has helped scholars understand the phenomena of power dynamics in developing and developed nations.

Thirdly, PTI supporters have accepted the results only those citizens of district divisions who believe that rigging has taken place and have witnessed it protest because the legal channels have not entertained us. By law, and only by law, there should be re-polling wherever evidence surfaces, that's our premise.

Thanks For free English Lesson, Hope you Ill get To A Newyork street & Will know the reality Of the Quality Of Your Own Desi Gora Type English?
Well What You Think, Our National political Leaders Even Ever Known The Existance Of That 1917 Crap?
I Dont Think So?
in Pakistan Its Not Written By What Way A person Could become A Political Leader ? Its The Opportunity The Get, By hook & by Crook? Which They Got From britishers,on
Y ByeThey Have Learnt From British Rule Over united India? Where Britishers Did What Ever To Be The Rullers Of India?
Thats Why Our National Leaders, Still Use Punjabi Movies Style Language While Promising Us ÑAYA pakistan? Just Imagine It, ÌK,s Famous Sayings Oay Mien Duno Wicktien Aik Giand Par Gira Dun Gaa?
& Thn his Promise to make New Pakistan? Thats what call funny?
I Have nt Seen a Singlw Thread , Suggesting That Even On PDF PTI,s Supporters Had Accepted thier Losss In Genel Elections? Why Not?

Juut Because, They Hvnt Accepted Thier Loss In Genrl Elections of 2013?