Review ratings

@Slav Defence - I have a small query. On what basis are negative ratings handed out. Is there a fixed forum rule or are the TTs allowed to take the call on their own?

Mr.Patriot,
There is a very strict criteria,designed by me.. according to which TTs handed over ratings to posters.This applies to positive ratings as well.In order to make them applicable,I was provided authority of moderation by webmaster sir and by blessings of Allah we are getting successful in assuring proper implementation.

Regards

There is a very strict criteria,designed by me.

Well it is 24 ratings too late but can you please spell out the strict criteria? I have strong reasons to believe that some TTs hand out negative ratings when they get beaten in a debate or on personal whims.

I would like to know when exactly a TT is allowed to hand out a rating positive and negative.

Thanks in advance.

Mr.Patriot,
There is a very strict criteria,designed by me.. according to which TTs handed over ratings to posters.This applies to positive ratings as well.In order to make them applicable,I was provided authority of moderation by webmaster sir and by their blessings(whole team) we are getting successful in assuring proper implementation.

Regards
hi, I got rated -ve for a joke after the thread had already been locked for a while.

does this post of mine qualify for a -ve ?

Well it is 24 ratings too late but can you please spell out the strict criteria? I have strong reasons to believe that some TTs hand out negative ratings when they get beaten in a debate or on personal whims.

I would like to know when exactly a TT is allowed to hand out a rating positive and negative.

Thanks in advance.
First of all,if you are willing to make me take a look for reversal,send me link of ''ratings received by indian patriot''
Second,I had posted earlier,and it was then moved by mods in moderator's sanctum.I will consider your request.

regards

hi, I got rated -ve for a joke after the thread had already been locked for a while.

does this post of mine qualify for a -ve ?
Yes it does,because the joke looks more like you are mocking Pakistan Military.I am sorry.

regards

First of all,if you are willing to make me take a look for reversal,send me link of ''ratings received by indian patriot''
Second,I had posted earlier,and it was then moved by mods in moderator's sanctum.I will consider your request.

regards

I will do that from now on. I am still new to this forum and thus I was not familiar about the procedures. In fact I did not even know who gave out these ratings until recently.

And thanks for considering the request. I just want to know the rules properly.

why request is not yet reviewed ? :(
why my both Accounts are still active ??
@Slav Defence ??
Moderators ap ka Sabun slow hai kia ? :D
itna time le rahe ho yaar ek simple decision lene mai

I have million times requested for not to use this thread for other issues.It is only restricted to ratings.Next time please avoid in doing so.

@WebMaster and @Irfan Baloch
Kindly review his multiple account problem.

regards

I have million times requested for not to use this thread for other issues.It is only restricted to ratings.Next time please avoid in doing so.

@WebMaster and @Irfan Baloch
Kindly review his multiple account problem.

regards

well you can Review my -ratings on account " Rockstar08 " though ...
given by some Highly Qualified TTA's :sarcastic:

Bro I've been locked out of South asia section and Indian defence section for a long time. When can I get my access back?

@Slav Defence

OP on this thread has received a negative rating for simply posting an article

Pakistani ISI chief, Hamid Gul had direct links with Osama Bin Laden

@Slav Defence

I will quit this forum as a protest if this negative rating is removed, I know it won't hurt this forum or anyone here but my last memories regarding this forum would be a Pakistani forum that could not defend and honor one of its true son. The Op knowingly posted an article which contained words like disgraced and was intentionally meant to insult late Hameed Gul. He is not some beeba bacha who could not edit the insults.

@syedali73 @Indus Falcon @balixd @WAJsal @Windjammer

@Slav Defence

I will quit this forum as a protest if this negative rating is removed, I know it won't hurt this forum or anyone here but my last memories regarding this forum would be a Pakistani forum that could not defend and honor one of its true son. The Op knowingly posted an article which contained words like disgraced and was intentionally meant to insult late Hameed Gul. He is not some beeba bacha who could not edit the insults.

He and his supporters, need to be banned!!! No more -ve rating nonsense. These Indians don't understand -ve ratings, bans are the only way to deal with them!

@Slav Defence

I support you. It was not just an article, it was disgusting attempt by certain sub-animal to malign late General Gul. This is continuously happening ever since General saheb has passed away. These sub-animals are needed to be put on leash.

Yes, it is because I say whatever I got to say without sugarcoating my words. At this age I care least of consequences and say what I believe is correct. I have stopped engaging Bhartis for some 6 or so month. I know this is incorrigible breed so better ignored totally. Since General Gul has passed away, a number of sub-animals have made it a habit to troll threads regarding General Gul and regurgitating all sorts of filth. Ideally, these sub-animals must be banned or at-least given thread bans, instead we see the threads related to General Gul are being closed down. This practice is literally encouraging these sub-animals to bark louder, more frequent, and unabated. It is unfortunate that on Pakistan defense forum, Pakistanis are not allowed to pay tribute to a Pakistanis ex-General and a war hero. On the other hand, even if a Bharati occupation forces soldier commits suicide, Pakistanis are required to mourn his haram death and not to say something that would in any way celebrate the haram death of that particular soldier who, as some poster eloquently put, would have either killed or raped a Kashmiri had he had lived. Sorry state of affairs.

@WebMaster @waz