Revenge by Pakistani Pashtuns: Private war breaks out on Pak-Afghan border

@Monkey D Luffy is Marwat? I have LOADS of cousins married into Marwats! :)

I have never known Marwats to be anti-state. This is a bit strange and difficult for me to digest. Btw Luffy, Malang markets himself as a SalmanKhel, trust me he is not. I have family contacts within Salman Khel's (not your average Joe kind either) I am talking about people who run things both sides of the border, I have never come across anyone as anti Pakistan as this American funded fool.

Mate, I guess you are very young. Observe things and be patient.

@Hyperion @haviZsultan @SHAMK9 : Why wasn't I invited to the party long before ? :undecided:

Now you've had all the fun & left ! :angry:

Lilax! Many jokes to crack still at the expense of Luffy.... :D

OMG! Look who I found. You have to use hotspot shield or JAP to watch this if you are in Pakistan.

Batman and spiderman to the rescue - YouTube

Sher Malang and Luffy as Batman and Spiderman preparing to teach PDF'ers a lesson. :rofl:
Should I delete this from here and make a completely separate thread in the members club. Vote now.

Luffy... if you condemn the killing of two lar Pashtuns and condemn Afghanistan for this I will leave you today. Promise. It shouldn't be too hard. You fancied yourself the representative of Lar Pashtuns. Also Sher Malang called our two dead heroes terrorists. As a lar Pashtun with 2 lar Pashtun brothers killed by secret agents of ANA and their Tajik Hazara and Uzbek backers who Sher Malang is very keen to serve why don't you condemn that.

Cleaver move by PA to stop the pashtuns on both sides getting united.

Clever move by the Pakistan army to keep pushtoons apart?.

What has the Pakistani army have to do with anything, it is has large numbers of pushtoons, Pakistan army is the pushtoon army, pushtoons are the backbone of it.

Pushtoons of Pakistan reject afghan pushtoons, we are pakistanis,race has nothing to do with it, our elders chose to be with Pakistan and till eternity that is what will be.

Afghan pushtoon is Pakistani pushtoons blood brother but Pakistan is our mother so we will always love mommy more.

Please stop your silly assumptions.

Good these afghans got trashed, we need to teach them a lesson that you don't fuk with kp boys.

@Monkey D Luffy is Marwat? I have LOADS of cousins married into Marwats! :)

I have never known Marwats to be anti-state. This is a bit strange and difficult for me to digest. Btw Luffy, Malang markets himself as a SalmanKhel, trust me he is not. I have family contacts within Salman Khel's (not your average Joe kind either) I am talking about people who run things both sides of the border, I have never come across anyone as anti Pakistan as this American funded fool.

Mate, I guess you are very young. Observe things and be patient.

Luffy isn't anti-state hes just Pro-Afghanistan ! :undecided:

And I found out yesterday one of my Uncle's employee at the office is a Bangash from Kohat ! My 70 something friend is a Bangash as well; how come my friend is around 6'5 fair & has the same nose & facial construct as that of Bacha Khan whereas this other guy I'm talking about is around my height (5'8) & wheatish to dark in complexion ! How come so much variation in one tribe ? :blink:

Aur bhai sahib shokhiyaan marniii busss kareiiii ! Pump itnaa kiyaa hovaa hai apneii aap kooo aur baad mein pataa chaleiii keee border ke Suleimankhel's mein siii eik chaiii waleiii koo janteiii theee ! :woot:

Are any of your cousins married to Punjabis or Kashmiris yaa aap loggg bhiii 'pure blood' ke suckers hain as Luffy thinks most traditional Pashtuns are ? :undecided:

Loads, loads and butttt loads of their children are married into Punjabis. Don't listen to this *BS* that Pushtoons don't marry outside, take it all with a mountain-load of salt.

I've heard of 'bucket' loads but the hell is 'buttt' loads ? :blink:

Glad to hear that ! :smitten:

I am from kp and in Karachi i seen many pukhtoon married to non pukhtoons, i Ghilzai will marry anyone as we believe race goes on father, regardless of what mothers race is.

:tup:

Okay then let me get back to you with a fat bride from us Buttts who'd look more like Dumbo the Elephant than Lady Guneverre of the Arthurian legends ! :rofl:

@chauvunist : Doctor Sahib, aur kaisee mizaaaj hain huzoooor keh ? :cheers:

Any comments on the topic ? :what:

Aoa and thanks bro,

thanks to haviz sultan for defending our point of view,like i told before the way pakistanis(be it pashtuns or other ethnicities) are treated in Afghanistan and the way afghans behave and talk anti pak here,Locals are fed up of these people and their backstabbing and this particular action of revenge is no surprise.....

These afghan pukhtoon are scabs and thieves, even the farsiwan are better then them, i can understand they are even tired of these ungrateful, thieving, uncompromising drug trafficking thugs.

Time to rid kp n fata of these ungrateful rats.

I am from kp and in Karachi i seen many pukhtoon married to non pukhtoons, i Ghilzai will marry anyone as we believe race goes on father, regardless of what mothers race is.

Pakhair raghlay... @Hyperion @Secur @Armstrong and me... we fight bigotry wherever we see it. Welcome to the site and I hope we enjoy some really good times here. #PDFfamily.

Aoa and thanks bro,

thanks to haviz sultan for defending our point of view,like i told before the way pakistanis(be it pashtuns or other ethnicities) are treated in Afghanistan and the way afghans behave and talk anti pak here,Locals are fed up of these people and their backstabbing and this particular action of revenge is no surprise.....

Doctor Sahib perhaps you should go to Helmand once every week for Private Practice 4-5 lakh kiii kameiii ho jaiii giiii ! :D

My cousin's husband does that in the audit & consultancy profession, there is a very conspicuous dearth & much demand for Qualified Professionals !
@Monkey D Luffy : Rora, specialization select kar liiii yaaa abhii time hai ? :undecided:

Doctor Sahib perhaps you should go to Helmand once every week for Private Practice 4-5 lakh kiii kameiii ho jaiii giiii ! :D

My cousin's husband does that in the audit & consultancy profession, there is a very conspicuous dearth & much demand for Qualified Professionals !

one of my friend started to work as lecturer in jalalabad but he left the job after 2 months...After these 2 months he now really thinks low of afghans for their misbehave towards us and is full of hatred for these people....

@waz : Sahib aap bhii kuch boleiiin ! :what:
@chauvunist : Rora, koiii specialization ka sochaaa ? :undecided: