Retaking Kashmir after 70 years

Really? People like those from Kashmir have been butchering your ancestors for thousands of years.

Oof.

Anyway, the best strategy would be to create a massive uprising, and then conquer the chaotic land when India is forced to leave it due to the cost of occupying Kashmir being too much to bear.

This should be our strategy. We should also support other independence movements in India.

Oof.

Anyway, the best strategy would be to create a massive uprising, and then conquer the chaotic land when India is forced to leave it due to the cost of occupying Kashmir being too much to bear.

This should be our strategy. We should also support other independence movements in India.
Please support at least yout own finances.

So has Modi backed down or is this fake news?

Send message to modi , stop with his speeches , we are waiting for his action
Maa ka Doodh piya hai , to order ker

70 Saal se , drama kerta hai every election year

Option #1 Election and seperation by peaceful manner
Option #2 We go the Baktar Shiken + Anza strategy

How many years have you been listening to Modi's speeches? What is your rank in the Pakistan armed forces? Did a top general help you with your brilliant Bakhtar Shikan and Anza strategy, or was it all by yourself?

Dude, do you realize the how large these advances are?
Assuming Pakistan has the ammo, money and manpower to pull off a multi year conflict against India- what about India’s retaliatory response?

Didn't you know? One Pakistani is equal to ten Indians.

You must learn arithmetic before you comment on military matters.

Really? People like those from Kashmir have been butchering your ancestors for thousands of years.

Like what, specifically? Dardic speaking people? Or pheran wearing people? Shawl-makers and sellers?

What did you mean by that, if you don't mind sharing your thought processes?

Come on it's not gonna be easy to retake free Kashmir from India

Millions will lose their lives the US China UN will jump in and both countries will have to move back on their current positions

Nice thread on a Sunday, and you have to step in and pour cold water on it. That's pretty mean of you.

What are you on?

I support free speech!

আরে চলুক না কিছুক্ষণ!

On a very realistic observation

.....and galloping faster every minute.

How many years have you been listening to Modi's speeches? What is your rank in the Pakistan armed forces? Did a top general help you with your brilliant Bakhtar Shikan and Anza strategy, or was it all by yourself?

Didn't you know? One Pakistani is equal to ten Indians.

You must learn arithmetic before you comment on military matters.

Like what, specifically? Dardic speaking people? Or pheran wearing people? Shawl-makers and sellers?

What did you mean by that, if you don't mind sharing your thought processes?

Nice thread on a Sunday, and you have to step in and pour cold water on it. That's pretty mean of you.

I support free speech!

আরে চলুক না কিছুক্ষণ!

.....and galloping faster every minute.

its Ok Joe we will take kashmir today install ZAID HAMID as its Chief Minister. and then on monday we will go back to work.

enjoy your weekend. and let the trolls troll each other. don't read to much into trolls on both side.

And kids sitting in their drawing rooms who have no prior military experience neither a formal education in war fighting would change demographics using their military strategies. There is no military solution to Kashmir in the present status quo and i don't see it changing in coming decades. The senseless bloodshed will make things bitter for Kashmiris, Pakistanis and Indians as well.
I hope some people in Pakistan and India are thinking about Kashmir not as a gold pot but as people with Land who have emotions and rights.

its very difficult if not impossible to supply Kashmir with advanced weapons

the border is impossible to cross

700,000 Indian soldiers with 2 Corps in reserve to follow up

highest density of foreign forces per civilian in the world even more that Palestine

only way is to split the Indian defences by asking China to move a land army in the East

also China sends carrier group in Bay of Bengal and forces India to mobilise on two fronts on land, sea and air

that way they have to fight Pakistan, hold Kashmir and tie down dozens of Indian divisions in the East

You are an analyst. Right. Let's start with your specialisation.
  1. Organised formations in Northern Command:
    1. XIV Corps
      1. 3rd Infantry Division (Leh)
      2. 8th Infantry Division (Kargil)
      3. Independent formations
        1. 102nd Independent Infantry Brigade
    2. XV Corps
      1. 19th Infantry Division (Baramulla)
      2. 28th Infantry Division (Gurez)
        1. () Artillery Brigade
    3. XVI Corps
      1. 10th Infantry Division (Akhnoor)
      2. 25th Infantry Division (Rajauri)
      3. 39th Infantry Division (Yol)
  2. Separated out of Northern Command, assigned to Western Command
    1. 9 Corps (they like to write their name this way, I have no idea why)
      1. 26th Infantry Division (Jammu)
      2. 29th Infantry Division (Pathankot)
        1. 2nd Independent Armoured Brigade
        2. 3rd Independent Armoured Brigade
        3. 16th Independent Armoured Brigade
    2. Other formations in Western Command
Summary: Out of the three Corps stationed north of Jammu, one (XIV) is concentrated on the LAC, monitoring the working border with the PLA, guarding the Kargil stretch and manning the outposts on Siachen. They are not involved in the Valley at all.

Another (XV) is in Baramula and Gurez, this is the only Corps in the Valley, and has two Infantry Divisions and an independent Artillery Brigade reporting to it. You can do the numbers I am sure.

A third is in the foothills and the hilly tracts of Himachal Pradesh, watching the Jammu Tawi border near Akhnoor, that already had been attacked by the Pakistan Army twice, in 1965 and in 1971.

Besides this, there are 65 battalions of RR.

These are all the military forces deployed; there are ad hoc deputations of CAPF (Central Armed Police Forces) from time to time; their strength has very recently been augmented by 10,000 constables recently. Of these, the CRPF and BSF are on duty in J&K.

I hope you will be able to put these numbers together, and will realise the absurdity of the number of Indian servicemen reported to be on duty in J&K, without my intervention.

@Vibrio -FYI
@jbgt90 - the millionth time either Vibrio or I have made these summaries.

Since innocent population is encircled by India soldiers against their wish

Pakistan has to free them if that is what it will take to grant them freedom
It is very simple ....we can't let 6-10 Million Kashmiri Muslims be stuck in this situation

Panter_IDEF_2005_ArmyREcognition_01.jpg

Supply for Good Citiens of Pakistan's Kashmir
Just need a supply route open once the Kashmiri population have the weapons to defend themselves

They will take their own freedom from dogs by their own hands

3A.jpg

Automatic-weapons-in-Pakistan-644x362.jpg

Baktar_Shikan_anti-tank_guided_missile_weapon_system_Pakistan_Pakistani_army_defense_industry_002.jpg

Easy weapon for Kashmiri people's freedom
anza+mk-i+ii+iii+iv+surface+to+air+sam+nato+attack+isaf+usa+pakistan+border+afghanistan+airdefence+system+Chief+of+the+Army+Staff%252C+General+Ashfaq+Parvez+Kayani+Prime+Minister+Syed+Yusuf+Raza+Gilani+man-portable%252C+shoulder-fired%252C+low-a.jpg

Just wait and move
Anza_Mk-III_man-portable_air_defense_missile_system_manpads_Pakistan_Pakistani_army_defense_industry_640_001.jpg

Why don't you volunteer? Before deciding, check the average life-span of the infiltrator after infiltration.

stop it bro....

Please!

Don't stop him.

Gajar otirikto bebohar khotikarok.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

You can be punishing!

যত কিছু নিন্দা করে থাকি অতীতে, তার জন্যে ক্ষমা চাইছি! এই একটি পোস্ট-ই ৭০ ক্ষুন মাফ। এখন থেকে আমি ভক্ত হোলাম।

Its been more then 30 mins now , have you reached Srinagar ???

He's preparing for it, looking for his water bottle with glucose, glares, his sola topee, his hiking boots and sunblock.

The strategy could not have worked then as people then but now that more than 100k people have been killed by Indian army and thousand blinded, it will work.

You're joining the March of a Million, too?

40 H's are being cooked alive in a burning place somewhere underground right now. Shouldn't India be doing something about them instead of waiting for troops to come to Srinagar?

No. That's only for Pakistanis.

Oof.

Write about them in your blog.

That way we'll get some peace and quiet.

Please support at least yout own finances.

He won't. Nothing heroic about it. Look at him, sweating it out in a power-cut, fighting the good fight to the last bit, unafraid of the onrushing hordes as he rotates easily from target to target - oh, sorry, wrong video game.

1. Separated out of Northern Command, assigned to Western Command
    1. 9 Corps (they like to write their name this way, I have no idea why)
      1. 26th Infantry Division (Jammu)
      2. 29th Infantry Division (Pathankot)
        1. 2nd Independent Armoured Brigade
        2. 3rd Independent Armoured Brigade
        3. 16th Independent Armoured Brigade
    2. Other formations in Western Command
Im assuming that these 3 independent formations are present in the area to take on 6th Armd Div of PA.

its Ok Joe we will take kashmir today install ZAID HAMID as its Chief Minister. and then on monday we will go back to work.

enjoy your weekend. and let the trolls troll each other. don't read to much into trolls on both side.

Arre, yaar! Sunday, bukhar charhi hai, leta huwa hun, kam se kam in sare chize se to apne ko bahlata rahun!

Please!

Don't stop him.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

You can be punishing!

যত কিছু নিন্দা করে থাকি অতীতে, তার জন্যে ক্ষমা চাইছি! এই একটি পোস্ট-ই ৭০ ক্ষুন মাফ। এখন থেকে আমি ভক্ত হোলাম।

He's preparing for it, looking for his water bottle with glucose, glares, his sola topee, his hiking boots and sunblock.

You're joining the March of a Million, too?

No. That's only for Pakistanis.

Write about them in your blog.

That way we'll get some peace and quiet.

He won't. Nothing heroic about it. Look at him, sweating it out in a power-cut, fighting the good fight to the last bit, unafraid of the onrushing hordes as he rotates easily from target to target - oh, sorry, wrong video game.

Legend !!!

Im assuming that these 3 independent formations are present in the area to take on 6th Armd Div of PA.

Yes, well, I think the thinking is that a push by a full Armoured Division against Infantry Divisions will need armoured back-up. So these are attached to that Corps, to be diverted wherever there is pressure. I suspect the thinking is two up, one down, keep that brigade in reserve until it is clear where the opposition is concentrating.

Note also that all the other divisions (XIV, XV and XVI Corps) are straight infantry; even in Aksai Chin, nothing, no armour, is listed.

RR is even more CI oriented; no company level heavy weapons even.

You're on the ball, no doubt about it!

images

And kids sitting in their drawing rooms who have no prior military experience neither a formal education in war fighting would change demographics using their military strategies. There is no military solution to Kashmir in the present status quo and i don't see it changing in coming decades. The senseless bloodshed will make things bitter for Kashmiris, Pakistanis and Indians as well.
I hope some people in Pakistan and India are thinking about Kashmir not as a gold pot but as people with Land who have emotions and rights.

It is the only way to secure the lives, property, and dignity of Kashmiris.

Kashmiris will rise up en masse, followed by Indian brutality cracking down and murdering them, the whole world will turn against India, and this will allow Pakistan to come in with full international support.

If Khalistan Sikhs rise up at the same time, it will not be possible for the Indian army to enter Kashmir.

China can help Pakistan clear out Indian troops. Sikhs can deal with India using Pakistani arms and support.