Retaking Kashmir after 70 years

its very difficult if not impossible to supply Kashmir with advanced weapons

the border is impossible to cross

700,000 Indian soldiers with 2 Corps in reserve to follow up

highest density of foreign forces per civilian in the world even more that Palestine

only way is to split the Indian defences by asking China to move a land army in the East

also China sends carrier group in Bay of Bengal and forces India to mobilise on two fronts on land, sea and air

that way they have to fight Pakistan, hold Kashmir and tie down dozens of Indian divisions in the East
Only way as of now , also China should increase air act and sortie rate in tibet and arunachal, ac fleet in IO , that way pakistan will have parity ish and a good fight with local iok resistance

10,000,000 Million Kashmiri
  • fighting for their Rights to live !!!
  • fighting for Right to be connected to Pakistan!!!
  • fighting for right to live their lives with no fear

Odd 100,000 soldiers just there to do a job they will run as soon as the Kashmiri stars to beat them up in streets, they are there only becasue some indian politicians told them to go and beat up people with rods or sticks or punches and kicks

Indians will run for cover as soon as they will face an armed resistance
ReTakingKashimir.png

All of the valley is ground level route

An average Pakistani population can just walk there or take a taxi and get there in 30 minutes

In 30 minutes 10 million Pakistani citizens can flood the area forget about Pakistani Army

+10,000,000 Million Kashmiri Pakistani Citizens (Indian forced imprisonment)
+10,000,000 Million Pakistani Citizens
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
20,000,000 Million Freedom Force

Pakistani Army is extra on the side

Already the largest Army ever assembled

We can get to Kashmir in 30 minutes
Modi can get in plane and it will take him 4 hours to get there from his Delhi

Kashmir has been a flash point and it seems it is finally approaching it final conclusion
Kashmiri will be freed inshallah

View attachment 541270

So observing the situation at ground level it is very clear the actual important Vally is not really that difficult to take a since Valley's 10 Million people are with Pakistan Already

Any misadventure by India of course means a sudden departure of Kashmir from their hands , the reluctance to hold elections in region to allow kashmir to seperate has gone far far far too long and now it needs a closure

May be in 60's and 70's India has some advantage but in 2019 , Pakistan is fully capable to give a strong "Tamacha" in India's face
How show does one “retake” something you never ‘took’ ?

Dekh le

100,000 people just show up in Pakistan like this may be this is just 75,000 people

1 Twitter !!! Call:big_boss:

10340138_861057220603366_5535983856006487581_n.jpg

mqm-jalsa.jpg

10,000,000 Million Junooni Pakistani imagine ker le

Pindi to Srinagar will pack the roads up

In 30 Minutes 10 Million Pakistani will reach Kashmiri Brothers help by street , and walking or taxi or bus

We will Walk by Ground ....on foot and break every barrier we will encounter till we will unite with our brothers in Kashmir

• You can forget about Pakistan Army
  • You can forget about Chinese Army

First it will be the flood of people from Pakistan
second it will be Kashmiri people themselves that will burn down every India outpost

When Jaslsa wala Qadri says , CHLO kashmir
We will all chalo Kashmir

qadrijalsa.jpg

Pakistani Chappal uttar ker Indian Soldier ki Phanti lage gi
Nuclear war head bhool ja , Pakistani Nuclear Chappal se so damage hogo Indian soldier
zindagi bhar yar rakhe ga

How many bullet will that Indian soldier have 20-30 rounds ?

Pistol = 6 Bullet
AK-47 = 30 shots

This is just the Tsunami which will come from Pakistan Ab Imagine ker le
Kashmiri themselves who will rise up

Dekh le

100,000 people just show up in Pakistan like this may be this is just 75,000 people

mqm-jalsa.jpg

In 30 Minutes 10 Million Pakistani will reach Kashmiri Brothers help by street , and walking or taxi or bus

We will Walk by Ground ....on foot and break every barrier we will encounter till we will unite with our brothers in Kashmir

second it will be Kashmiri people themselves that will burn down every India outpost

View attachment 541360

Nuclear war head bhool ja , Pakistani Nuclear Chappal se so damage hogo Indian soldier

Pistol = 6 Bullet
AK-47 = 30 shots

stop it bro....

I am 100% for Freedom for Kashmiri people for reuniting with Pakistan
100% clear on it

Only a Flood of people going from Pakistan to Kashmiri will resolve this once and for all
8-10 million people held hostage by random Indian force enough of that none sense

Freedom is always won !! if it can't be attained by discussion

wasn't this strategy the basis of 1965 attempt? it didn't work and you think an incursion into India will lead to victory? and those tanks will enter india over haji pir?
Things are much different now. Back then people of Kashmir did not really feel India's presence, they were not politically aware; to them, there was no world outside of Kashmir.

It was during the 1980's that Kashmir saw an era of political awareness and national reawakening.

India has no moral ground to hold 8-10 million people hostage
They never wanted to be part of this so called happy india 70 years ago and nothing has changed it is 2019

It is time they moved on or face people's will for freedom

Its been more then 30 mins now , have you reached Srinagar ???

Dekh le

mqm-jalsa.jpg

View attachment 541360

Pistol = 6 Bullet
AK-47 = 30 shots

:smokin:

I will let you know once you finish collecting the bones of your 50 Gangsters , did your crew get to them first or did the dogs in the streets had a big all you can eat

If the dogs got to them first we need to provide medicine for these poor animals , they must have a bad stomach ache

:smokin:

I will let you know once you finish collecting the bones of your 50 Gangsters , did your crew get to them first or did the dogs in the streets had a big all you can eat

If the dogs got to them first we need to provide medicine for these poor animals , they must have a bad stomach ache
Nah. We don't leave our martys' bodies behind. That's exclusively your domain.

Oh such brave souls Mr Indians can only feel big beating up unarmed civilians now they are ...martys'

When was the last times these martys' actually faced someone their own size (armed)

The people are not yours
The land is not yours
And the culture is not yours

but ...the brave gangsters are there ...to beat up people ..... to feel good ..

They must have been looking so forward to going back home after beating up countless people on streets....finally they will go home , talk big about their stories and then KABAAAAAAAAAAAAM .......dog food. Hopefully no one was waiting for these criminals ....

it's not like someone important is missing just some odd 50 losers beating up on unarmed civilians

tch tch tch how pathetic is that , like you leave your own home , and the go into some peaceful town in Pakistan's Kashmir , which is occupied by India and then you beat up un armed citizens

wasn't this strategy the basis of 1965 attempt? it didn't work and you think an incursion into India will lead to victory? and those tanks will enter india over haji pir?
The strategy could not have worked then as people then but now that more than 100k people have been killed by Indian army and thousand blinded, it will work.

Impact of fire on martys'

Bye bye toys / pawns