Republic of Naswaristan

Aiyyyeh aur friend ko bhi layeh...:D yeh I heard. I should be visiting soon too so i'll call your name out into the mountains, if you hear me, call me back haha
a-typical-village-hut005zoo.jpg
LOL sure. :D

:lol: ooo i see would you rather prefer i add a letter of your choice to make your handle sound less dreadful than it originally does :D haha then again i am one to talk...
Please don't tell me you plan on taking me to come Pak-MI or CIA blackspots LOLOL that's be one hell of a meetup :P uhuh and how can I forget your company....please take a moment out to just look at the excitement on my face -->:rolleyes: LOL jkjk I accept.....where in pakiland exactly are you?
actually that is exactly what I am....except i am a desi that knows how to make poutine :D here check me out me and village boy LOL
marriage-photo.jpg

Nuthing....I was bored :( Glad to hear all is well with you. How are you spending your time....whats up? :P

The amount of teeth displayed pretty much sums up the sad empty expression on the grooms face.

I reside in Lahore.

:rofl:

:rofl:

LMFAO ouch! Jaaneman agar fun batana shuru kkiya na toh apki girlfriend aur meray boyfriend ko burra manjayegi......challo breakups kay baad baat keraingay, vaisay bhi tab tab hopefully apkay sarray houses rent na huay ho...fun kay liye unki zaroorat perjayegi :D

Mirzayyy you like this??? :P

Woowww zeezoo ki urdu :P

Was great thank you for asking. I am actually back here. IT'S SO HOT!!!!!!!!! THERE IS NOTHING TO DO!! :( haha

how are you? :) what are you upto these days?

I am gud...enjoying summer vacations and Ramdan. :P

The amount of teeth displayed pretty much sums up the sad empty expression on the grooms face.

I reside in Lahore.
haha the only reason he is sad is because he didn't meet me any sooner :D

Oh that's great I should be there after ramadan for a week before I return.....but just curious, you don't seem the least bit concerned that I might be some weird crazy serial killer haha
Hacker.jpg

Woowww zeezoo ki urdu :P

I am gud...enjoying summer vacations and Ramdan. :P

Well my urdu and farsi have improved very much :D #nobodylikesabragger haha
I am glad you are well....I don't mean to intrude but would you be studying abroad I remember discussing this with you...what are your plans? :P

Well my urdu and farsi have improved very much :D #nobodylikesabragger haha
I am glad you are well....I don't mean to intrude but would you be studying abroad I remember discussing this with you...what are your plans? :P

Yaar long story .........:P What are you planning to do ?

haha the only reason he is sad is because he didn't meet me any sooner :D

Oh that's great I should be there after ramadan for a week before I return.....but just curious, you don't seem the least bit concerned that I might be some weird crazy serial killer haha
Hacker.jpg

Hahah i do not know who gives these stock photo guys the idea that a hacker needs to wear a mask on his face and black clothes to hack? And how do you hack with one finger on the keyboard and the other carrying a laptop. No table? :D

Crazy? Woman my crazy makes the cuckoo sound sane.

Yaar long story .........:P What are you planning to do ?
Ah, Gotcha!Good luck though :P Me nothing much for now...just finishing up school and then taking it from there :D lol

Hahah i do not know who gives these stock photo guys the idea that a hacker needs to wear a mask on his face and black clothes to hack? And how do you hack with one finger on the keyboard and the other carrying a laptop. No table? :D

Crazy? Woman my crazy makes the cuckoo sound sane.
:o: is it just me or are you being conceited here :azn: haha you're sooo crazzzyyy and soooo good? okay. You up for a challenge hacker boy?.....I will personally take you out for dinner and buy you a cookie if you manage to get through :D

Let's see how crazy your crazy is :D that is, if you decide not to be a chicken :P

Hey Marsha :wave:
kesei hain? long time :wave:

Ah, Gotcha!Good luck though :P Me nothing much for now...just finishing up school and then taking it from there :D lol

:o: is it just me or are you being conceited here :azn: haha you're sooo crazzzyyy and soooo good? okay. You up for a challenge hacker boy?.....I will personally take you out for dinner and buy you a cookie if you manage to get through :D

Let's see how crazy your crazy is :D that is, if you decide not to be a chicken :P
kia date fix ho rae hey koi? :enjoy: dating shating? @Informant :tongue:

Hack what? When am i a hacker? I dont need to hack anyone to get their online portfolio. Its just as easily available as clothes online, you just need to look at the right places.

Yeah i kinda am vain, i am arrogant and a bully, barely enough to keep up with you.