Reports of gunfire and casualties on the Indo-China border

Willem van Eekelen is indian to you , man you you and your north korea tier propaganda

publishable.jpg
Yah, he cited the diary of an Indian soldier. =). Just use some common sense, you can suddenly have super human strength and kill few hundred Chinese soldiers, what is stopping you from retaking Aksai Chin?

THIS is in the link
View attachment 407576

Enjoy

Do not blame us if your authorities and media people screw up!!

There is no point in bashing the OP as he opened the thread not on a doctored article but on what he FOUND on a legit news site. But you are too dumb to understand this right?

@nair here can also confirm that the article suggested gunshots. He have already done that in a post and i fear you may go after him as well and label him a Pakistani agent?
The only casualties were the two Chinese soldiers who got beat up by our troops:
Beijing has privately complained that Indian troops attacked a road-construction unit on the night of June 4-5, leading to an unarmed brawl in which two Chinese personnel sustained minor injuries.

They will always hide behind someone. It's called "balls" that they dont have.

I dont know why you guys are so arrogant. Just a few decades back, look at what the Japanese had done to your motherland and the chinese population.

Millions died, lost so many wars. Only to be rescued by USA/ UK and the atom bombs in Hiroshima Nagasaki.

Point I am trying to make is, Like how India was weak and lost 1962, China wasn't a superpower in history as well.

Have you read the article in link as shared right above your post or were you too busy trolling?

https://www.indiafinancenews.com/re...-china-patrol-clash-army-chief-visits-sikkim/

Please refrain from further stupid attempts to derail the topic and troll the thread.
First you yourself open the link then tell others :rofl:

I dont know why you guys are so arrogant. Just a few decades back, look at what the Japanese had done to your motherland and the chinese population.

Millions died, lost so many wars. Only to be rescued by USA/ UK and the atom bombs in Hiroshima Nagasaki.

Point I am trying to make is, Like how India was weak and lost 1962, China wasn't a superpower in history as well.

First you yourself open the link then tell others :rofl:
Arrogant?
Sorry, we're not the ones getting shot and killed on a regular basis in the USA, Australia, UK, etc.

Get mauled? :o: as long as India don't go to cry on US's shoulder as in 1962 and begging Kennedy for help, accept the duel and fight like a man that's what we're asking.
I personally dont like wars..soldiers are humans too..lets not create war hysteria...I wish chinese citizens put pressure on their government so that they can mend their ways...china is unnecessarily poking every neighbour of it..please build friendly relations with everyone.

Arrogant?
Sorry, we're not the ones getting shot and killed on a regular basis in the USA, Australia, UK, etc.

3 Indians killed out of millions and its a news for you? Fact is, historically from Genghis Khan to the Japanese, China has lost so many wars and so has India. A recent economic growth of hardly a few decades have made you guys so arrogant that you people deride us of being ruled by British, 1962 etc. while the fact is China itself has history similar to India. Just look at Nanking massacre for example...

LOL, arrogant?

Do you know the Indian President Abdul Kalam declared that India was a superpower in 2012, at the same time that India had more poverty than the entire continent of Africa?

At the same time, Chinese leaders were constantly saying that China is still only a developing country.

Tell me which one is arrogant?

Oh right, now we have an Einstein talking. Fact is, Indians are killed all over in the white countries at a steady pace ONE AFTER ANOTHER.
You dont find any other nationality be it Pakistani, Sri Lankans, Chinese, etc., getting killed ONE AFTER ANOTHER. Why is it so? Fact is, you talk out of turn and too much. Unnecessary YAKKITY YAK will bring to your demise. You need to learn to talk less unless you want to be shot too.
Another fact is, we MAY have lost wars but we didnt lose to you.

THIS is in the link
View attachment 407576

Enjoy

Do not blame us if your authorities and media people screw up!!

There is no point in bashing the OP as he opened the thread not on a doctored article but on what he FOUND on a legit news site. But you are too dumb to understand this right?

@nair here can also confirm that the article suggested gunshots. He have already done that in a post and i fear you may go after him as well and label him a Pakistani agent?
Well checked up with my source.. . nothing much.. . We all know how Indian media is.... I suggest you read the entire story of this stand off.... tables are turned....

I agree this is not good in long run....

LOL, arrogant?

Do you know the Indian President Abdul Kalam declared that India was a superpower in 2012, at the same time that India had more poverty than the entire continent of Africa?

At the same time, Chinese leaders were constantly saying that China is still only a developing country.

Tell me which one is arrogant?
If you know APJ Abdul Kalam, you will realize he is anything but arrogant. He was a patriotic Indian who wanted to see his country as a developed country. There is nothing arrogance here.

I was responding to an Indian member claiming that China was arrogant.

If you think that President Kalam was not arrogant for claiming that India was a superpower in 2012, then how can China be arrogant for constantly claiming to be a developing country, not a developed country, and nothing close to a superpower?

Indians have mastered the art of Farting without Fighting.

Farting , Jab Bahut Zyada free kay containers aate hain India say tou farting karte hain ya phir jab containers acquire karke Indians ko khatam karte hain , unki bacho ko bhi izzat nahi karte hain , open Geneva Convention ka violation hain yeh.

Acha Chinese kitne Containers sent kiye in EU nations to get rid of Hindustani ?