villageidiot
Astagfirullah
I had the same reaction when I heard this stuff the first time too.
What the heck is that
Astagfirullah
Abhey Lota to Hindua ki invention hai Hindu Gods use to ride Lota to Mars kabhi history par le.Know a lot about lota karamat
We have literally solved our water crisis in karachi due to his karamat
I had the same reaction when I heard this stuff the first time too.
Obviously there's a general consensus on which Hadiths are considered correct to the time period and sayings of the prophet Muhammad PBUH
Jeeeesus christ, man!!!They also have their own salat, "namaz-e-ghousia" approved by mainstream Hanafi brelvi mullahs .
The Prophet(saws) clearly said I do not fear major shirk of my ummah
Jeeeesus christ, man!!!
Sry, I mean Ghos-e-Paak, man!!!!! I didn't know that.
On a slightly serious note,
WHAT THE HELL??
@M. Sarmad , bhai, is this true? I feel like this is so serious I should hear Barelvis out too. What's this all about? Is it offered as a sunnat of Ghos-e-Pak?
Jeeeesus christ, man!!!
Yes just like how you miraculously failed to understand my post.You might not believe it or not but miracles exist pal I am a living witness to such acts you can only experience for yourself to have an opinion but if you do find yourself in such a scenario know it will only further strengthen your faith.
The guy got a beating which is wrong but we don't know what he actually uttered that incited people to violence
But then again these neo-wahabbies drones are he'll bent on destroying the centuries old Muslim culture of adab n respect and peace through their arrogance and takifir towards major scholars and saints.
So It's ok to smack some sense into them every once in a while
Ironic isn't it look whose telling me this El Sidd capatino whose clueless half of the timeYes just like how you miraculously failed to understand my post.
I respectfully disagree to what you are implying -----.
This verse not only clearly talks about the numbers but also the timming of the Salat
(11:114) And establish the Salat at the two ends of the day and in the first hours of the night.[113] Indeed the good deeds drive away the evil deeds. This is a Reminder to those who are mindful of Allah.
As for the percentage of charity, This verse has explained it all
Al Anfal verse 41
And know that anything you obtain of profit – then indeed, for Allah is one fifth of it and for the Messenger and for near relatives and the orphans, the needy, and the traveler, if you have believed in Allah and in that which We sent down to Our Servant on the day of criterion – the day when the two armies met. And Allah, over all things, is competent.
the Muslim priesthood in cohorts with the royalty of the day applied poetic standards to Al Quran for manipulating /changing the meaning of the word 'Ghanimtum' as spoils of war and many others ,which isn't factual as then what would the title of the Surah means ? Or is Allah Swt using two separate words for conveying a same meaning , I don't think so.
Didn't Allah Swt warn in the Quran not to take His words as poetry?
Should I seek other than Allah as a lawmaker when it is He who has brought down to you the Book fully detailed? 6:114
We did not leave anything out of the Book. 6:38
This is not a fabricated hadith, but an authentication of what came before it, a detailed account of all things, and guidance and mercy for people who believe.12:111
Mate this is just the tip of the iceberg.Woah , I better be more careful who I associate with .
This is soo wrong
Almighty alone .
@Mentee , never mind. I googled and found this. Shocking stuff.Jeeeesus christ, man!!!
On a slightly serious note,
WHAT THE HELL??
@M. Sarmad , bhai, is this true? I feel like this is so serious I should hear Barelvis out too. What's this all about? Is it offered as a sunnat of Ghos-e-Pak?
HyperretardationHypereligosity….is that a word? It should be….to describe our society.
Yeah, that was a joke on Islami bhai's expense. Nothing more.Invoke only The Almighty