Rehman Malik thrown off PIA flight by passengers

This MNA RAMESH lying and saying on chnel that when he found flight was late he went for a walk on airport and what rubbish that chanel compare not asking him question bhai if flight was late it was not late alone for u u should have seated with passanger flight late or not late do they see all others stupid waiting inside plane for these corrupt people they come throygh our vote and they steer their eyes againt the nation

Well idiot or not. People have found their power and most do believe its because of Azadimarch. so there is no harm if people think like that.

Who is Arjumand Hussain? @Oscar are you?

Probably one of the passengers. Not me. Dont jump on stories here and there.

Are you sufficiently protected if Rehman malik or someone from PPP (or PML-N) tries to get naughty ?

They will be exposed if they try to do so.

Folks - the good thing about the marches in Islamabad - the WRATH of the public against the cronyism, nepotism and selfishness of politicians has become EVER SO EVIDENT

Did you see the video posted online? Rehman Malik was a typical CHUTYA. Dawoosa. He ran away at the sight of angry public which is something he was always good at doing. Running away, like a chutiya. He ran away when he was bodyguard of his mohtarma Benzair Bhutto. She was blown up by terrorists and he ran away from the scene and was nowhere to be found.

As for this Ramesh Kumar character - never heard of him. Doesnt matter PML-N or PPP - theyre all the coming from the same coin.

This is called real inquilab -- when these crooks are put in their places by the PEOPLE. I hope to see more such stuffs.

SHAME ON PIA, SHAME ON THESE CROOKS calling themselves public servants

This MNA RAMESH lying and saying on chnel that when he found flight was late he went for a walk on airport and what rubbish that chanel compare not asking him question bhai if flight was late it was not late alone for u u should have seated with passanger flight late or not late do they see all others stupid waiting inside plane for these corrupt people they come throygh our vote and they steer their eyes againt the nation

The flight was on time....he's a liar, they all are

These vastards are our servants by law by constitution but if u say them u are public servantvthey fight but 18 crore nation is servabt and handfull corrupt people seems owners of coubtry soon it will change ifvwe stand together no law is bigger than humanity they are humanity crimbals should been treated lije this

Probably one of the passengers. Not me. Dont jump on stories here and there.

They will be exposed if they try to do so.
I dont jump on stories unless i have sufficient evidence. was just curious. Though I have found out who he is. And he too is not hiding himself.

Well done! Any dailymotion links? I want it to spread like wildfire on facebook/twitter etc

video has gone viral...i seen 10 different links for it on the facebook

i commend the passenger who took the video and made the comments......"after 68 years how long will we put up with this Crap/Nonsense in our country"

a question we should all be asking

Would be better if they kicked him out mid-flight.

At altitude.

View attachment 51199

Without a parachute.....

best post in the thread

nahh give him a parachute

and a reserve parachute too

and make them both FAIL.

make his death as miserable as possible :laugh:

Thank PDF and our @Oscar for that.

Now you know the value of this platform!!

wait a minute :what:

you mean this angry passenger/hero is @Oscar ???

o yaar please tell me it is!

maaza Aa gaya

best post in the thread

nahh give him a parachute

and a reserve parachute too

and make them both FAIL.

make his death as miserable as possible :laugh:

wait a minute :what:

you mean this angry passenger/hero is @Oscar ???

o yaar please tell me it is!

maaza Aa gaya

The messenger is not important. the Message is. Lets focus on the message, that whatever political party you support or religion you believe in. You are as equal as the other, there are no holy cows or VIPs anymore.

i commend the passenger who took the video and made the comments......"after 68 years how long will we put up with this Crap/Nonsense in our country"

a question we should all be asking...)
Well said

All passengers sitting in the plane deserve some kind medal for their courage, i think

Today (15-9-2014), Mr Rehman Malik kept PK-370 delayed for 2 hours for himself while the rest of the 220 passengers were waiting. At first the PIA staff lied to the passengers citing "technical reasons" but eventually one passenger made them spill the beans. The passengers refused to let Rehman Malik on the plane along with his entourage.

======

The messenger is not important. the Message is. Lets focus on the message, that whatever political party you support or religion you believe in. You are as equal as the other, there are no holy cows or VIPs anymore.

the only holy cows i like are the ones on my plate grilled, after a long day at work

the message is clear --- NO MORE BULLSHIT

p.s. i know it was you ;)

the only holy cows i like are the ones on my plate grilled, after a long day at work

the message is clear --- NO MORE BULLSHIT

p.s. i know it was you ;)

I cannot confirm or deny this statement. But seriously no. It was a close family friend.