Reham Khan - The cat is coming out of PMLN bag

The amount PTI spending on its media cell if spend on IK to admit him in some mental hospital and fix his brain would be more fruitful:coffee:
All the blunders he made his own faults.

I gotta say they are very effective. Every times i comment on related to Imran Khan in topic, then their hardcore supporters come quick to the rescue while accuse me of being PMLN's media cell in the process. :D

# By the way, good point,hahaha!!! :omghaha:

Congratulations buddy, You and Hanif Abbasi both belong to the group which is claiming "Ham sab umeed say Hain" about Reham Khan book. Although you are a late entry and Hanif Abbasi is in this condition from six months.

No surprise that you fell for her obvious marketing gimmick:rofl: are you :haha: sure it is IK who needs to be admitted in mental hospital?:omghaha:

I agree but only if it is a book with lots and lots of pictures.

Not likely if it has text, even if it is in Urdu and certainly not if it is in English as the target populous along with its leadership can't even make out head and toes of verdicts in English let alone the concentration required to read the whole book in Urdu or English.

Hameed gul or IK???... Be careful with your answer as it might reflect on you even more:omghaha:

Don't get it? Who do you recon is looking forward to and even booked a book by a spy? :rofl:

Bhai musafir, don't throw personal insults at least about anyone who has not plundered the wealth of this nation, more so and specially someone who has spent his life achieving the impossible for the rest of his countrymen.

I hate the mistakes of IK too like that of his recent marriage(s) but everyone makes mistakes, me more than anyone else. Doesn't mean we have the right to ridicule or curse anyone's personal life. What goes around, comes around.
You or I did mistakes or noonies poonies dosent make sound as the above are nothing count weight, but if person whose main slogan is CHANGE if do blunders like him to follow him nothing but stupidity. Just Waite when he officially admit the marriage with pinky peerni than we don’t need any book story about him:D
I did support him in first but I am not stupid to follow him blindly:P
Tabdili aa nahi rahi Aa gai hai(*^^*)

I gotta say they are very effective. Every times i comment on related to Imran Khan in topic, then their hardcore supporters come quick to the rescue while accuse me of being PMLN's media cell in the process. :D

# By the way, good point,hahaha!!! :omghaha:
:enjoy: hi there! strangely, nobody came after me for criticising and even using harsh words against PTI like "mucking about on TV shows" " parking their behinds" "look busy do nothing" etc etc...

Let me count my recent criticism of IK and PTI.

Criticised inaction after Hudaibya appeal filing time of one week expired.

Criticised lack of enough political activity after Panama verdict.

Criticised inept handling of Aesha Gulalai accusations saga.

Criticised inclusion of PPP bad eggs in party.

Criticised going to and spending time in the mountains.

Criticised absence from accountability courts proceedings.

Criticised shooting own foot in Bushra Maneka saga.

Criticised too much praise of KPK Police.

Criticised and demanded action on Helicopter payment discrepancies culprits.

Nobody came after me for continuous criticism. I guess any sane person can spot the difference between "bananas" - loving weirdos :rofl: and those doing meaningful criticism.;)

You or I did mistakes or noonies poonies dosent make sound as the above are nothing count weight, but if person whose main slogan is CHANGE if do blunders like him to follow him nothing but stupidity. Just Waite when he officially admit the marriage with pinky peerni than we don’t need any book story about him:D
I did support him in first but I am not stupid to follow him blindly:P
Tabdili aa nahi rahi Aa gai hai(*^^*)
Who is following who blindly???

Me following IK blindly? when people find me criticising him on mistakes...

or

You following anything anti IK blindly? As you keep throwing insults.

Or you follwing Reham blindly? :cheesy:
As we find you eagerly waiting and even booking a book by a -you repeated it yourself-according to Hameed Gul: a british spy who was after IK to malign him from start ...:disagree:

Somebody's undies are demanding tabdeeli indeed. :rofl:

A clip to add 2 and 2 together for my friend @Musafir117 and the answer is not 22...watch and enjoy the cheezy talk and pickup lines of a litarary genius infected with Sharif virus