Reham Khan - The cat is coming out of PMLN bag

The loudmouth must have been admonished for his mistimed revelation by the leadership so he completely denied it the very next day...what other explanation can describe such a swift deniel of his very own brag the very next day...

imran wants jamima only, rest of the girls are temporary entertainments.

Imran Khan's response on alleged threat of exposition by Reham and allegations being levelled against him in her book:

The amount PTI spending on its media cell if spend on IK to admit him in some mental hospital and fix his brain would be more fruitful:coffee:
All the blunders he made his own faults.

You have to listen to her first husband interview how opportunist she is.

The amount PTI spending on its media cell if spend on IK to admit him in some mental hospital and fix his brain would be more fruitful:coffee:

So do you think I am part of PTI media cell?

IK like every other Politician who are high on themselves, makes mistakes and when he does, he faces criticism from people like me who don't follow anyone blindly.

He makes blunders that are his own faults? Hahaha very well said...:D

Let me guess... your blunders must be someone else's faults as always...:rofl:

Does it mean he needs his brain fixed or saying so reflects very well on those riding a hypocrite bandwagon of self righteousness :coffee:and shows who they actually are to project such a childish demeanour.:azn:

:coffee: :crazy: :agree:

Just a political stunt by PMLN to malign Imran Khan at personnel level just like in the case of Ayesha Gullali. Nothing happened. PTI is better off to prepare for upcoming elections rather than giving any attention to such crap.

IK replies to PMLN's age old sleaze habits and attempts to malign his character:

p1-011.jpg

Ham ghareeb party hain pmln ki tarah crores ka tax money kharch nahi saktey media cell par :D
sarey supporters muftay waley hain jo sirf mulk ki khidmat ki khatir support kartey hain :D
Awein to nahi Lord Nazir sey key kar Amir Khan tak PTI key supporters :D

Gen Hamid Gul warned him (I.K) not to marry Reham Khan because she is MI6 agent and came to Pakistan just to frame him.

Ham ghareeb party hain pmln ki tarah crores ka tax money kharch nahi saktey media cell par :D
sarey supporters muftay waley hain jo sirf mulk ki khidmat ki khatir support kartey hain :D
Awein to nahi Lord Nazir sey key kar Amir Khan tak PTI key supporters :D
Ok, but you guys still need to admit him in some mental hospital:P
If he really married that Peerni I find a wall in real to hit my head;) I hope you do the same.
Well, I booked my online order for Reham’s upcoming book and so excited would it be Suspence or Horror or Mystry or romantic, Drama:lol: that gonna be best ever hit book in Pakistan history.
Bhai once myself was IK supporter but that time was so short coz of his stupids things.
Mubarak ho Molvi Sami be senator, from now we have offical voice of Haqqanis in our Senate. Sweets sweets sweets.

Gen Hamid Gul warned him (I.K) not to marry Reham Khan because she is MI6 agent and came to Pakistan just to frame him.
So its meant he really stupid and retard.

Well, I booked my online order for Reham’s upcoming book and so excited would it be Suspence or Horror or Mystry or romantic, Drama:lol:

Congratulations buddy, You and Hanif Abbasi both belong to the group which is claiming "Ham sab umeed say Hain" about Reham Khan book. Although you are a late entry and Hanif Abbasi is in this condition from six months.

No surprise that you fell for her obvious marketing gimmick:rofl: are you :haha: sure it is IK who needs to be admitted in mental hospital?:omghaha:

that gonna be best ever hit book in Pakistan history.
I agree but only if it is a book with lots and lots of pictures.

Not likely if it has text, even if it is in Urdu and certainly not if it is in English as the target populous along with its leadership can't even make out head and toes of verdicts in English let alone the concentration required to read the whole book in Urdu or English.

So its meant he really stupid and retard.
Hameed gul or IK???... Be careful with your answer as it might reflect on you even more:omghaha:

Don't get it? Who do you recon is looking forward to and even booked a book by a spy? :rofl:

Bhai musafir, don't throw personal insults at least about anyone who has not plundered the wealth of this nation, more so and specially someone who has spent his life achieving the impossible for the rest of his countrymen.

I hate the mistakes of IK too like that of his recent marriage(s) but everyone makes mistakes, me more than anyone else. Doesn't mean we have the right to ridicule or curse anyone's personal life. What goes around, comes around.