REFUSAL OF KASHMIR PLEBISCITE IS COWARDICE OR FEAR OF REALITY

Kashmiris on both sides of LoC will observe October 27 as Black Day.
Every day is Black Day in held Kashmir

Pakistan has always voiced for the right of self-determination for the Kashmiris living under the India’s illegal occupation. Recently the Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif while addressing the session of the United Nations General Assembly reiterated Pakistan’s stance on Kashmir issue and boldly urged the member countries to force India to abide by the the UN resolutions on Kashmir issue.

Kashmiris on both sides of LoC will observe October 27 as Black Day.
Every day is Black Day in held Kashmir

Pakistan has always voiced for the right of self-determination for the Kashmiris living under the India’s illegal occupation. Recently the Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif while addressing the session of the United Nations General Assembly reiterated Pakistan’s stance on Kashmir issue and boldly urged the member countries to force India to abide by the the UN resolutions on Kashmir issue.
Bhai UN reolution kya hai, malum hai na?

Bhai mai kitna bhi puchu tu answer nahi dega...... rehne de. Aaj dekh li teri insecurity.
Bhai I give Answer of your every Question if answer is not according to your choice that is your problem my answer is my logic please be happy

Bhai UN reolution kya hai, malum hai na?
Bhai sham se kiya discuss ho rha he ???
i always welcome to your question regarding
if you have any confusion in your head please asked me feel free .
my questions are due on you ?

Bhai I give Answer of your every Question if answer is not according to your choice that is your problem my answer is my logic please be happy
Bhai nahi bataya tune... jhuth mat bol yaar.
Bata zara pakistan kaise guarantee dega originality of Kashmiri in case of plebiscite. Pakistan me koi law nahi article 370 of india type.

Bhai sham se kiya discuss ho rha he ???
i always welcome to your question regarding
if you have any confusion in your head please asked me feel free .
my questions are due on you ?
Bhai UN reolution ki 1st condition kya thi? Kise fulfill karni thi wo? Kaun piche hata?

Lol, at the title!!

What then would be the definition of "BRAVERY", I wonder!!

Handing Kashmir to Pakistan on a platter??

Bhai nahi bataya tune... jhuth mat bol yaar.
Bata zara pakistan kaise guarantee dega originality of Kashmiri in case of plebiscite. Pakistan me koi law nahi article 370 of india type.
Fate of Article 370
NEW DELHI: Minister of state in the Prime Minister's Office, Jitendra Singh, on Tuesday, triggered a controversy after he pitched for a debate on BJP's stand demanding the repeal of Article 370 which guarantees special status for J&K.

Singh, BJP MP from Udhampur in J&K, argued that the debate would help convince the "unconvinced" that the article had actually worked more to J&K's disadvantage.

The minister's pitch was in line with the stand that Prime Minister Narendra Modi took while campaigning in J&K.
Soon after, Jammu & Kashmir chief minister Omar Abdullah strongly objected to the minister's statement and tweeted, "So the new MOS PMO says process/discussions to revoke Art 370 have started. Wow, that was a quick beginning. Not sure who is talking."

He went on to add, "Mark my words & save this tweet - long after Modi Govt is a distant memory either J&K won't be part of India or Art 370 will still exist."

PDP chief Mehbooba Mufti also commented on the issue, adding that irresponsible utterances on Article 370 should be stopped as they could have serious repercussions in J&K.

enjoyed
Your Wishes
but
truth is
day by day increasing population of Jammu & Kashmir
&
No Way for Escape from Plebiscite
Reality is
the Right to self-determination
for freedom
Read, pre-requisites of UN security councils resolutions on kashmir , and explain how has pakistan facilitated the plebicite... also do explain if 1965 was a violation of the UNSC resolution to which pakistan was a signatory, then what did pakistan do till 1990 to revive the UNSC councils resolutions, was 1999 kargil as violation of the the UNSC councils resolutions?.....

Pakistan knows if there is a plebiscite it will be browbeaten as always, and thus it's strategy is forment trouble by aiding it puppets in Kashmir.....

Fate of Article 370
NEW DELHI: Minister of state in the Prime Minister's Office, Jitendra Singh, on Tuesday, triggered a controversy after he pitched for a debate on BJP's stand demanding the repeal of Article 370 which guarantees special status for J&K.

Singh, BJP MP from Udhampur in J&K, argued that the debate would help convince the "unconvinced" that the article had actually worked more to J&K's disadvantage.

The minister's pitch was in line with the stand that Prime Minister Narendra Modi took while campaigning in J&K.
Soon after, Jammu & Kashmir chief minister Omar Abdullah strongly objected to the minister's statement and tweeted, "So the new MOS PMO says process/discussions to revoke Art 370 have started. Wow, that was a quick beginning. Not sure who is talking."

He went on to add, "Mark my words & save this tweet - long after Modi Govt is a distant memory either J&K won't be part of India or Art 370 will still exist."

PDP chief Mehbooba Mufti also commented on the issue, adding that irresponsible utterances on Article 370 should be stopped as they could have serious repercussions in J&K.
bhai present dekh, future nahi.
pakistan me hai aisa kuch? jo kashmiriat ko defend kare?

No Kashmir is under Pakistan Administration/ control.
that is only one Indian Occupied Kashmir under Illegal occupied forces control.
Fail again, as I said education helps read the UNSC resolutions.

Summary of the thread....Pakistan wants to solve the issue of jammu and kashmir through UN resolutions.i.e.Pakistan wants a plebiscite in whole jammu and kashmir(azad and occupied by india) but its INDIA which doesnot want to hold a plebiscite.On the other hand India holds the occupied kashmir saying that it is an integral part of india which is not right (Kashmir is more linked to pakistan than india on the base of religion,culture,language,traditions,art,literature,etc)
So now,its up to u (members) to decide why did kashmir did not see a solution.
Read the UNSC resolutions on kashmir , it is self evident that pakistan did not let the plebiscite happen....

Read, pre-requisites of UN security councils resolutions on kashmir , and explain how has pakistan facilitated the plebicite... also do explain if 1965 was a violation of the UNSC resolution to which pakistan was a signatory, then what did pakistan do till 1990 to revive the UNSC councils resolutions, was 1999 kargil as violation of the the UNSC councils resolutions?.....
Pakistan knows if there is a plebiscite it will be browbeaten as always, and thus it's strategy is forment trouble by aiding it puppets in Kashmir.....

SPEECH AT GENERAL ASSEMBLY KASHMIR CANNOT BE SIDELINED SAYS
PM NAWAZ SHARIF (27.9.2014)
Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif told world leaders on Friday that the Kashmir issue cannot be sidelined until it was resolved in line with the wishes of the region’s people.
The premier said Pakistan’s “support and advocacy of the right to self-determination of the people of Jammu and Kashmir is a historic commitment and duty, as a party in the Kashmir dispute.” Stressing that the issue must be resolved for the betterment of the region, he said “Pakistan is ready to work for the resolution of this problem through negotiations.”

SPEECH AT GENERAL ASSEMBLY KASHMIR CANNOT BE SIDELINED SAYS
PM NAWAZ SHARIF (27.9.2014)
Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif told world leaders on Friday that the Kashmir issue cannot be sidelined until it was resolved in line with the wishes of the region’s people.
The premier said Pakistan’s “support and advocacy of the right to self-determination of the people of Jammu and Kashmir is a historic commitment and duty, as a party in the Kashmir dispute.” Stressing that the issue must be resolved for the betterment of the region, he said “Pakistan is ready to work for the resolution of this problem through negotiations.”

Clutching straws now....

Give up all you positions in Pre-1947 boudaries of state of jammu and kashmir, recall your regular and irregular armed forces, and intimate India. India will maintain a limited security and administrative force throughout the state and the plebiscite would have been initiated.... You did not do that for 50 years, and India's patience ran out in the early 90's Indian parliament unanimously passed the resolution that the entire state of jammu and kashmir is a part of India....

We never took any of you negotiations seriously... kargil was an example where we were in negotiation whereas your army was getting ready to backstab us.... the reality is YOU have never kept your end of the plebiscite and now violated the resolution three times.... so there is no scope to negotiate with pakistan anymore....