1. what you include in kashmir - as geography
2. why kashmir is so imp for pak
3. what your stand of kashgar vally - kashmir whihc pak illegaly ceded to china
4. what is chinas stand on same
please reply in points
if you ahve nay question please shoot in point
Dude, i know his answers.
1. Kashmir valley only. GB was never part of kashmir
2. Now do not ask these type of obvious question. WATER, what else?
3. we will ask that back from China after Kashmir problem is over.( Like chinese would listen to them)
4. Please do not bring our latest papa into this.:yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:

OMFG, you sir will not answer my question. Will you?
Counter question is not an answer my dear friend.

As far as this counter question of yours is concerned.
I'd rather you have read actually what was written in article rather than jumping to the word "changing demography". The article speaks about human rights. Let me tell you friend, this article talks about IA on Kashmiri Muslims. I do not believe if this correct, even if it is for the sake of arguement, then according to the article IA is killing Kashmiri muslims. But not a single person is being added to J&K from outside. what i mean is, that no matter what the number of hindu or muslims in J&K is, they are native Kashmiri nonetheless. While on your side, people from outside of Kashmir are residing in J&K. that is what changing demography is.

I will repeat my question again and again till you answer, here too you have not answered, but asked me in counter. Now that i have answered you now on the article
Now please answer my question. Please
you are welcome if you have any question about Indian refusal of Kashmir plebiscite is cowerdice or fear of reality, i will give you answer but new question, repeting of question will not fruitful.

you are continuously trying to de rail the thread subject from "Kashmiri plebiscite cowardice or fear of reality of result "
The China have claim on various borders with your country but my advice is please be happy don't worry care yuor self the frustration takes away the thinking ability
--
let me tell you one thing..
those who have fear in mind also fear to put words on paper/forum
--
those have nothg to hide are alwys open for question
--
seems you dont have ans or dont want to give simple ans
--
see you choose only china rest question was diffuclt for you right ..
-
keep you thred with you .. im out of this
BS

you are welcome if you have any question about Indian refusal of Kashmir plebiscite is cowerdice or fear of reality, i will give you answer but new question, repeting of question will not fruitful.
Well you are lying continuously, You have not answered me yet even once. And you are dodging the question. You know that you do not have the answer to that question.

Answer me on that question, or face it. You just lost debate on plebiscite.

Dude, i know his answers.
1. Kashmir valley only. GB was never part of kashmir
2. Now do not ask these type of obvious question. WATER, what else?
3. we will ask that back from China after Kashmir problem is over.( Like chinese would listen to them)
4. Please do not bring our latest papa into this.:yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:
--
1.even i know .. things are more worst in q.1 than you said .. :-)
2. its not only water.. think more
3. think china and kashmir .. clue see map
4. see influcene of USA and china on pak foregn polciy

--
1.even i know .. things are more worst in q.1 than you said .. :-)
2. its not only water.. think more
3. think china and kashmir .. clue see map
4. see influcene of USA and china on pak foregn polciy
What do you think my friend? what could be their interest other than water?

Well you are lying continuously, You have not answered me yet even once. And you are dodging the question. You know that you do not have the answer to that question.

Answer me on that question, or face it. You just lost debate on plebiscite.
--
he lost plot .. just not debate

What do you think my friend? what could be their interest other than water?
--
reaserch ..
this is beauty of this forum..
you can know bit more than other guy who not on forum
other than water what imp of said area ? why ? who will loose waht

Landmass? Connectivity? Do not say beauty of lakes.
--
lparty right .. independant kashmir
will be
1. close to delhi .. nerve centre of india
2. all imp indian arm force bases and strike corps near kashmir
3. indepdent ashmir can make big issue if they go in china and pak hands.. can beomc next afg
4. indian econmic intrest at risk
5. we loose imp pilgriamge of hindus - and musim -hazartbal .. its emotionl setback to people
6. water for india ..
7. kashmir negtaively impact lakdh and jammu when its run by papetns

OMFG, you sir will not answer my question. Will you?
Counter question is not an answer my dear friend.
As far as this counter question of yours is concerned.
I'd rather you have read actually what was written in article rather than jumping to the word "changing demography". The article speaks about human rights. Let me tell you friend, this article talks about IA on Kashmiri Muslims. I do not believe if this correct, even if it is for the sake of arguement, then according to the article IA is killing Kashmiri muslims. But not a single person is being added to J&K from outside. what i mean is, that no matter what the number of hindu or muslims in J&K is, they are native Kashmiri nonetheless. While on your side, people from outside of Kashmir are residing in J&K. that is what changing demography is.
I will repeat my question again and again till you answer, here too you have not answered, but asked me in counter. Now that i have answered you now on the article
Now please answer my question. Please
Human Right is not issue in your view ??? you never to contradict to Gillani, think about it use your mind if you have.
you are welcome if you have questions
about " Indian refusal of Kashmir plebiscite is cowardice or fear of reality "
please answer my questions ? due on you ?

--
lparty right .. independant kashmir
will be
1. close to delhi .. nerve centre of india
2. all imp indian arm force bases and strike corps near kashmir
3. indepdent ashmir can make big issue if they go in china and pak hands.. can beomc next afg
4. indian econmic intrest at risk
5. we loose imp pilgriamge of hindus - and musim -hazartbal .. its emotionl setback to people
6. water for india ..
7. kashmir negtaively impact lakdh and jammu when its run by papetns
I do not think my friend.
1. Nowadays distance does not matter much.
2. All? NOPE.
3. I guess it will be more of bone of contention between them.
4. How exactly? when India is spending millions/day on kashmir and getting no returns.
5. Yeah well, I do not think about strategic topic with religious mind.
6. That is the biggest reason.
7. I did not understand this one.

Human Right is not issue in your view ??? you never to contradict to Gillani, think about it use your mind if you have.
you are welcome if you have questions
about " Indian refusal of Kashmir plebiscite is cowardice or fear of reality "
please answer my questions ? due on you ?
Bhai mai kitna bhi puchu tu answer nahi dega...... rehne de. Aaj dekh li teri insecurity.