Reference filed against Justice Waqar

look at the verdict of Justice Khosa that If he will die due to blood cancer, bring back his corpse to home and hang his corpse at D-Choke for 3 days, isn't that's inhuman and unethics trend by our judiciary

That verdict was paid for by the PMLN.

After all the humiliation the Sharif clan went through, this is the best and the worst they could come up with.

You are wrong on so many levels and points that I don't know where to start. I had a thread explaining the legal aspect, please read it.
This decision is wrong, detestable and a joke.
The most serious issue is the involvement of the EX CJ Khosa. So much so that he ended up explaining himself.
He didn't have to. There should never been any doubts about him. As a matter of fact there are grave doubts about his involvement. I can promise you if he was in any western country, he would have been prosecuted.
please link your post I am keen to know if there is something material you have put through?
how is it wrong?
why is it a detestable and a joke

Justice khosa(khota) screwed himself by last three weeks he didn't take notice of his Black coat terrorists attacked on Hospital then poking his nose over Bajwa extension when its not his domain when faced public resistance stepped back last his Mush what a demise of this Man.
In Pak all 2number and faruds use Faiz and jalib poems whom they contradict every day idiots.

These are the only two legal options for the government. It has won the case and was prosecutor in case.
It shows courts are a party in this case
And government ka to bas name use karhay hain legal cover dainay k liye
They are running a parallel government

Gobar minded ho tum bhi

Gobar mind is an easy word.
He is a low lifer shameless who switches his narrative and understanding based on whatever goes well with his wicked mindset.
And everyone who finds reasons to support the corrupt mafia is wicked.

Entire Pakistan minus supporters of noon league pp and some other parties knows this
Prove krnay ko koi baat hi nhi sab Nazar aarha ha

kaghzi karwai ke mutabiq parliament won the case against Musharraf

What I feel, like or not agree or not PTI government miserably fail in total Governance so far! Economy Allah know when and how it’s at least stop shaking and stabilizing ow man don’t wana think about it.
Their legal team is worst hence having Babar Awan Nasim Farough Attorney General and another gem I forget his name, first they make a blunder on Bajwa Sahib and make him humiliated to not go throw proper Chanel and failed to submit a descent case Thanks to Khosa Sahib he gives six months conditional approval before few hours of his official retirement. That was an answer as well of a Bongi of IK in which he asked Khosa Sahib make law equal for poor and elites ( so he act ) Mushraff Sahib case in one and half year they did nothing but just delaying tactics to change old team of prosecution change this or that, was confused like lost cow they defend Mushraff case or against it and the result court made their own decision coz the case was so weak.
Now they ( PTI media team ) just defaming court and judges and trying hard to hide their mistakes weakness NA EHLIET etc.
but one Hazir and one retired COAS get insulted humiliated by their governance.
Pak Army watching all this very patiently and am sure they are not very happy with government/Governance.
@Irfan Baloch

Justice khosa(khota) screwed himself by last three weeks he didn't take notice of his Black coat terrorists attacked on Hospital then poking his nose over Bajwa extension when its not his domain when faced public resistance stepped back last his Mush what a demise of this Man.
In Pak all 2number and faruds use Faiz and jalib poems whom they contradict every day idiots.
Faiz and Jalib both are dead...and easy to sell the dead man...All rich lawyers and judges love Faiz but hate his ideology . Justice for sale ....

Justice_for_Sale_Full-Image-II-.gif

Faiz and Jalib both are dead...and easy to sell the dead man...All rich lawyers and judges love Faiz but hate his ideology . Justice for sale ....

Justice_for_Sale_Full-Image-II-.gif
They fraud and 2numbers khosa (khota) was real disappointment idiots koi haal Hai in ka.?
Tell u one thing courts in Pak now not in position to dictate Govt like kana ifthikar and Saqab did.Courts are done and dusted in Pak.
Justice Gulzari lal Nanda has very tough job in his hands I hope he will sought it out.

look at the verdict of Justice Khosa that If he will die due to blood cancer, bring back his corpse to home and hang his corpse at D-Choke for 3 days, isn't that's inhuman and unethics trend by our judiciary

musharraf deserves far worse, this sellout munafiq needs beheading at the very least.

Does it inhuman verdict and what if you or your relative get this verdict from court,he was most loyal to Pakistan at the time he ruled Pakistan as compare to political parties which is western stooges and religious party always sabotaged people of Pakistan and deliver nothing in the name of Islam may be you're patwari (PML-N/NAWAZ) illiterate blind fan but if you're human you didn't like this inhuman verdict this is 21 century not hundred of years before in Roman Empire where they were throw their ENEMY in front of wild animals,and last should i ask you question to you ARE YOU MUSLIM,THEN ISLAM DIDN'T PREACH US THAT KIND INHUMAN WAY/VERDICT AND DISRESPECT OF CORPSE USE YOUR BRAIN IF YOU HAVE