Reason Why Army men beaten motor way police officers?

Whoever this army jawan in clip is completely azzhole as he have no shame using filthy words even he right his comments showing his real character.
He is not giving official statement but talking to someone in casual way and that c.....ya recorded him secretly and release the audio.

Whoever this army jawan in clip is completely azzhole as he have no shame using filthy words even he right his comments showing his real character.

He's only telling the truth..

Cops come and threaten you and start abusing you .. Calling you a "L..",corrupt .. And talk about his General mamu and how he will string you up in the police station etc...

He deserves much more than a simple "BC".

As i said motor way police acts erratic and cranky high on his uncles gernaili and the other side young captains rest you can understand.
Did you even listen the audio???
the first officer who stopped the car had no relation with any general. listen again it was the inspector who came and said that. This all mess started when captain snatched motorway police gun and they started this whole cat fight . By law motorway police can seize weapon from any one specially if some 1 pretend to be an army officer without uniform. and brag about it without any military ID.

He's only telling the truth..

Cops come and threaten you and start abusing you .. Calling you a "L..",corrupt .. And talk about his General mamu and how he will strong you up in the police station etc...

He deserves much more than a simple "BC".
Bhai sahib this is one sided story and I'm not taking side of police and reserve my comments to hold someone guilty. Are they were in uniform when police stopped them?

He is not giving official statement but talking to someone in casual way and that c.....ya recorded him secretly and release the audio.
Official or un official he using filthy words and no gentleman can do this only badtameez like me(^_^)

Did you even listen the audio???
the first officer who stopped the car had no relation with any general. listen again it was the inspector who came and said that. This all mess started when captain snatched motorway police gun and they started this whole cat fight . By law motorway police can seize weapon from any one specially if some 1 pretend to be an army officer without uniform. and brag about it without any military ID.
I advice you to listen it once more problem started out with the constable and when senior officer arrived army captain seeks his intervention but officer not only abuse the captain but also brag about his mama's gernaili.

Official or un official he using filthy words and no gentleman can do this only badtameez like me(^_^)
I believe you never met any officer on duty or off duty neither anyone served in forces from your family. They are also human beings who fight, love and enjoy like anyone else.

I advice you to listen it once more problem started out with the constable and when senior officer arrived army captain seeks his intervention but officer not only abuse the captain but also brag about his mama's gernaili.

I believe you never met any officer on duty or off duty neither anyone served in forces from your family. They are also human beings who fight, love and enjoy like anyone else.
My father was in Army and I spend a life in cantt areas I know what is a discipline and how it work but again as good cop bad cop same goes to Army don't paint them as saints.

You see the problem here is that we've seen the Army do many good things, even If they have done some bad things.

Your police-walas have never done a good thing in their life.

That's the issue. :lol:

But in this particular case motor way police should be held responsible for all this mess and believe me despite that carrier of two captains are on stake army will never forget about that may their next trip to be in siachin where their military carrier ended up retiring as a major only. My Chacha was involved in a similar incident rest of his carrier spent in mountains and he retired as a major only.

Army needs to stop being a pussy and train these other institutions. @DESERT FIGHTER
They have tried in past but as said Kutey ki dum kabhi seedhi nahien hoti.

You see the problem here is that we've seen the Army do many good things, even If they have done some bad things.

Your police-walas have never done a good thing in their life.

That's the issue. :lol:
As I mentioned earlier I'm not taking no one side but as we are in war against terrorism if a police wala ( mera ya apka ) stop someone with guns in hand or on a clear vision he have to be more active and use all his authority to tackle with situation. Now my question remain are the boys were in uniform or in plain cloths?

But in this particular case motor way police should be held responsible for all this mess and believe me despite that carrier of two captains are on stake army will never forget about that may their next trip to be in siachin where their military carrier ended up retiring as a major only. My Chacha was involved in a similar incident rest of his carrier spent in mountains and he retired as a major only.

They have tried in past but as said Kutey ki dum kabhi seedhi nahien hoti.
The jawans were in uniform or in plain cloths?

once i was stopped by a mobile, the first question guy asked "sir are you carrying any weapons" i replied "yes i have a licensed 9mm under the seat NOT loaded and i have the carry permit (144 permit)" the guy shouted and within seconds i had two AK-47's pointed towards me, i was ordered to slowly draw the weapon, i slowly took out the weapon, took out the magazine, checked the chamber and handed the weapon to them WHILE being pointed by two AK-47's

now this is my personal experience, i am a civilian, i don't know how would a trained army Captain would react if a gun is pointed towards him, i know for sure those few minutes of my life i was like "BC MAZAQ MAI BHI TRIGGER DUB GIYA TU MAIRAY TU L LAG GAYE"

Both sides over reacted, but when you tell a hot blooded captain "L" you don't expect to get respected in return that's what i think ...

This mentality was the cause of APS when no one checked the terrorist cause they were in military uniform when the entered. Every 1 should be double checked specially when some 1 says the are from army in plain clothes. This is the only way to zarb e azab
To stop any terrorist attack on military facilities. If a man snatch a police officer pistol what u expect he will say "sir g apki kya baat hai app hero hain. App James bond ban k Jo driving kar rahay thay uski kya baat hai "

Every person is corruptible including those in the army. Action should be taken against individuals like these. Though army may be the least corrupt institution it does have its own problems one of which is a feeling of superiority from civilians. All Pakistanis are and should be treated as equal, whether in the army or not.