Ready to go to India for series despite security threats: PCB chairman

What does the article say ? We are ready to visit India even if there are security concerns ? Is not it a desperate move ?
Did you even read? We are ready to honour the agreements so its them who are not honouring it so they should face the consequences of it . you cannot just walk out like this ..if every nation stop playing with each others then there will be no cricket..

egoistic small hearted indians are taking this approach of sheryaar as his weakness or desperation but he is just following the procedure that either play with us or recover our loss. Its their choice to make

Main reason, countries like to play series against India is the economic benefits. Your board has the purpose of making money and promoting sports. If you can't make more money, you can't promote it more.
Money is something that never will be enough:enjoy:

True. Money is never enough. And sine you guys multiply like rabbits there is lot of money involved when someone is playing India.

But that doesn't mean PCB is broke or something. They still have a lot of money.

If the two heads of PCB are begging BCCI then don't you think so they do know they do not have money.

They might ask you your undies that doesn't mean they don't undies. :lol:

As I said PCB has money and you till now failed to prove me wrong and giving such childish replies instead.

True. Money is never enough. And sine you guys multiply like rabbits there is lot of money involved when someone is playing India.

But that doesn't mean PCB is broke or something. They still have a lot of money.

They might ask you your undies that doesn't mean they don't undies. :lol:

As I said PCB has money and you till now failed to prove me wrong and giving such childish replies instead.

If PCB has money then why the heads of PCB begging BCCI?

PCB should shut up already regarding this. It just comes across as so pathetic.

India doesn't want to play you, sue them in the court. Stop giving press conferences and interviews about it

If PCB has money then why the heads of PCB begging BCCI?
Not begging we trying to nail down last hope of Indian and then finally we put our case to ICC to make you play or PAY the fine.
Your choice

Not begging we trying to nail down last hope of Indian and then finally we put our case to ICC to make you play or PAY the fine.
Your choice

What case? does the PCB even understand the difference between an contract and a MOU?, in return if BCCI files a defamation case for 150 million dollars, pakistan would have to sell its railways to pay the amount.

Abey andhey hoo cannot read ? Its legal procedure to sort out issues with BCCI first before taking this case to icc dispute committe and BCCI did not send official response yet..you can not directly go to ICC dispute committe unless first you solve your disputes with relevant cricket borads..indian bandars jumping ups and down without reading it ..why so insecure ? Kuch aur nhi ha life main kush hone k lia?

Pata hai legal procedure hai, Nahi karna follow legal contract, jo karna hai kar lo

fir haath fiala diya, please khilao
BCCI denied

fir haath fiala diya, please khilao
BCCI denied

teesre baath haath faila diya

Kitna Zalil hona hai bata do, utni letter of decline ki copies bhej denge

It will be hard for India to provide security to Pakistan players in the present circumstances. Moreover, I don't think Indian government is going to give green signals for sports with Pakistan

What case? does the PCB even understand the difference between an contract and a MOU?, in return if BCCI files a defamation case for 150 million dollars, pakistan would have to sell its railways to pay the amount.
Waite and see!
Play or Pay

Stop being so desperate I'm sooo embarrassed for you. We dont want to play with you, understand??