Rauf Klasra meets Imran Khan !! Massive changes on the Card

this is his moment of IK to make things happen and uphold his commitment to turn around Pakistan.

اللَّهُمَّ كْفِنِي بِحَلاَلِكَ عَنْ حَرَامِكَ وَأَغْنِنِي بِفَضْلِكَ عَمَّنْ سِوَاكَ

O Allah [Allahumma]

Suffice me with that which is lawful against that which is prohibited. [Ekfenee behalaleka ‘an haraamek]

and make me independent of all those besides You [Wa aghnenee befaDleka ‘am-man sewaak]

Infact that's the best time they can topple the govt else if Pakistani economy started to get better in a year or two than pti will be unstoppable.
First of all opposition is not in this position at all. Nafsa nafsi time chal raha ha..SS ran away leaving his brother behind to rot in jail. Zardari knows he will be arrested any day.
Let's suppose, it they able to topple the govt in anyway, they have will up for the biggest shock of their lives because IK is the last democratic option. More likely is that IK himself dissolve the assemblies.

one Aql e Kul meets another Aql e Kul
Shamelessly leaving out the third to lament about it, lol.

I thought, why don't I try my hand at one liners too, lol but I confess that you are in a league of your own,O sensei!!!

There need to be long term reforms to both encourage domestic startups & domestic investment from existing businesses along with inviting foreign investment.
And in nutshell,that is impossible due to that,
⬇️
The ‘out of the box’ solutions, from Pakistan’s perspective, are going to involve deep structural reforms that will be painful for several years. There are a lot of lobbies that have a vested interest in opposing such reforms and these lobbies have a strong voice, so expect a lot of screaming & crying in the media.

I do not know what will happen tomorrow yet you are so confident to know what will happen in two years. Please let me know the winning numbers of Lottery for tomorrow so i can be a millionaire
https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/466143-8m-people-may-go-below-poverty-line-in-next-two-fiscals
buy patwaris some donkey biryani
Buy them suicide vests,i don't care.

what the hell you crying ur *** out on GST. you know how many taxes we pay here ? Federal , Provincial , GST , HST , and now increased fuel price + carbon tax. Pakistanis are just muft khor , you want subsidy on everything.

Have you ever visited DHQ hospital Rawalpindi ? Or Jinnah hospital Karachi Or Mue Hospital Lahore where all your labelled muft khor awam is gathered to see beloved ones die on emergency gates ? Point is state doesn't subsidize everything when if they provide A class medical facilities ....free education upto college level and A class university degree without heavy expedicutures....access to jobs, access to justice, access to clean drinking water. Has the state been able to provide all those things on certain positive level before or after 18th amendment for the last 70 years ? Nopes....!! !And yet the only relief they get in form of pathetic subsidies is gradually snatched away thanks to IMF policies in the pipeline...!!! The middle class or lower middle segment of society, mostly jobians pay their taxes, live and die without government assistance so please keep your muft koor nonsense logic to yourself.

Well, Zia-ul-Haq is the Daddy of your leader so please don't say thing bad about your collective daddy. NS today because of Zia-ul-Haq and Gen. Jeelani and Zardari is because of Musharraf and Kiyani.

I am not here to defend Nawaz Sharif, but every single politician after removal of Liaquat Ali Khan was product of some dictator....but why it was so necessary to remove those figures through hanging, imprisonment or exile was another part of history. Cheers.

You cannot convert and compare the prices in Canada and Pakistan .
Now imagine a guy in Canada who earns 4000 dollars and a guy who earns 4000 rupees in Pakistan .now compare the impact of the fuel price on each of them.you can easily see the price will have more impact on the Pakistani guy.
Impact on middle class pakistanis and poor would be more specific.the rest wont feel a thing.as for canada,well you,re right cant compare with a canadian earning way more than a pakistani.

Even if we earn more than Pakistanis we still have to pay alot of taxes. Things have become very expensive. Ask anyone , middle class or poor class in Canada about living expenses.

GST lagaya hai bhai

Good , now feel it.

But in entire world people are not losing jobs left and right nor 8 million are going under poverty line in coming 2 years.
Those who think IK created this mess are all messed up people...