Rauf Klasra meets Imran Khan !! Massive changes on the Card

But in entire world people are not losing jobs left and right nor 8 million are going under poverty line in coming 2 years.
Mate, in those countries people didn't vote for PPP & PMLn for 40 years. Tell me which province is the worst right now in Pakistan?

ok abhi nonedone
I'm in captain Hasan's team.

Sir let him enjoy the real taste of Pakistani ""politik "' for some time ""iqtidaar pholo ki seej tu nahi hoti """" overall he is doing ok all he need to make some more changes in team and what alternate we got ?PMLN aur PPP who and their supporters saying thing like 2008-2018 ka zamedari tu unki thi hi nahi they were living on Mars during that time """GHulam abne ghulam wali zahniyat hai inki """

Perfectly right. We have to be patient.

Prices went up in the entire world. even in canada its more expensive than Pakistan. Cant afford petrol use donkey cart

Yeah and GST is increased from Rupees 2 to Rupees 12...Why ? because government has failed to collect taxes....why? Because business community has lost confidence and Stock market is getting all time low in last few years..Why ? Because government should have had given tough pills to public in first 2 months by adopting challenging policies...!! Guess what? They are still confused...!

Mate, in those countries people didn't vote for PPP & PMLn for 40 years. Tell me which province is the worst right now in Pakistan?

I'm in captain Hasan's team.

You forgot to mention 20 years outa 40 years belonged to military era. From Emaan Taqwaa Jihad e Fe Sabi LLillah to the Motto of "Enlightenment Moderation", and the lives of countless who still are sacrificing in military or school uniforms and civilian clothes. Tell me such enormous paradigm shifts never made any impact in our recent past or even nowadays situation. :coffee:

But, these appear to be very good times for IK opponents. They are thoroughly thrashing him.

Infact that's the best time they can topple the govt else if Pakistani economy started to get better in a year or two than pti will be unstoppable.

"Yaar humay imandar nhi chahyie" hume chor he wapis de do ...
Bilo rani is very happy from your statement.
images (17).jpeg

You cannot convert and compare the prices in Canada and Pakistan .
Now imagine a guy in Canada who earns 4000 dollars and a guy who earns 4000 rupees in Pakistan .now compare the impact of the fuel price on each of them.you can easily see the price will have more impact on the Pakistani guy.

Lmao what an idiotic comparision. Who the hell can afford a petrol vehicle in Pakistan whose monthly earning is Rs 4000. For your information, lowest wages in Pakistan is around Rs 16,000. And it is funny that you are comparing a $4000 earner with a someone who earns next to nothing in Pakistan. Earning $4000 in canada should be compared with an engineer or doctor earning in Pakistan.

To be frank people voted none of them,they all were shoved down their throat,same like PTI is being.It worked fine in those days when there was small population,with very low literacy rate and no social or print/electronic media, today things are different IK has to apply some out of the box solution.But he is hell bent on working in old manner.

Infact that's the best time they can topple the govt else if Pakistani economy started to get better in a year or two than pti will be unstoppable.
They can't topple at best they can do is praying for PTI failure.

You forgot to mention 20 years outa 40 years belonged to military era. From Emaan Taqwaa Jihad e Fe Sabi LLillah to the Motto of "Enlightenment Moderation", and the lives of countless who still are sacrificing in military or school uniforms and civilian clothes. Tell me such enormous paradigm shifts never made any impact in our recent past or even nowadays situation. :coffee:
Well, Zia-ul-Haq is the Daddy of your leader so please don't say thing bad about your collective daddy. NS today because of Zia-ul-Haq and Gen. Jeelani and Zardari is because of Musharraf and Kiyani.

Yeah and GST is increased from Rupees 2 to Rupees 12...Why ? because government has failed to collect taxes....why? Because business community has lost confidence and Stock market is getting all time low in last few years..Why ? Because government should have had given tough pills to public in first 2 months by adopting challenging policies...!! Guess what? They are still confused...!

what the hell you crying ur *** out on GST. you know how many taxes we pay here ? Federal , Provincial , GST , HST , and now increased fuel price + carbon tax. Pakistanis are just muft khor , you want subsidy on everything.

Now imagine a guy in Canada who earns 4000 dollars and a guy who earns 4000 rupees in Pakistan .now compare the impact of the fuel price on each of them.you can easily see the price will have more impact on the Pakistani guy.

your comparison is total dumb fk so you better not interfere in our affairs if u dont know sht

But in entire world people are not losing jobs left and right nor 8 million are going under poverty line in coming 2 years.

I do not know what will happen tomorrow yet you are so confident to know what will happen in two years. Please let me know the winning numbers of Lottery for tomorrow so i can be a millionaire and buy patwaris some donkey biryani

In comparison with India prices are quite less in Pakistan.

Youthia logic from your side,if u r willing to be a donkey of that cart ,I would happily use it .Do u know what is per/capita income of Canada?

Im not a youthia but you sure are a patwari. If you can buy a car in Pakistan then surely you can afford petrol dont tell me you cannot. The situation is the same in Canada regardless of per/capita income.

IK has to apply some out of the box solution.
The ‘out of the box’ solutions, from Pakistan’s perspective, are going to involve deep structural reforms that will be painful for several years. There are a lot of lobbies that have a vested interest in opposing such reforms and these lobbies have a strong voice, so expect a lot of screaming & crying in the media.

Asad Umar pointed this out before he was sacked, Pakistan keeps going through these cycles where external aid (US aid, IMF loans, aid from GCC countries) gets applied, keeps Pakistan going for a few years and then another crisis appears & the cycle repeats.

Everyone talks about CPEC being a game changer - it isn’t. CPEC projects are certainly useful, but they are primarily consumption based - they don’t necessarily have a direct impact on Pakistan’s industrial output or directly assist in broadening Pakistan’s narrow industrial base. Yes, we have more power plants but the transmission/distribution system still needs upgrading to reduce losses. Yes, we have more motorways but Industry doesn’t just magically pop up because someone built a road. Infrastructure facilitates industry but it can’t broaden an existing narrow industrial base on its own. There need to be long term reforms to both encourage domestic startups & domestic investment from existing businesses along with inviting foreign investment.

Prices went up in the entire world. even in canada its more expensive than Pakistan. Cant afford petrol use donkey cart
funny thing is that in UAE its 67 cents and in pakistan its 74 cents

poor people of pakistan are being killed by Imran khan by using their money to subsidize oil prices which is primarly used by rich and middle class..this is proven by research anaylsis that general subsidy doesnt work as its consumed more by the rich..transport costs that will lead to food inflation is only the fraction of amount as compared to spending of a 4000cc V6 toyota

better spend the 5b/month of loss of revenues on poor of pakistan by building shelter homes and giving food stamps to poorest of poor or building schools and hospitals

----
IK will loose by support and will fail as people before him if he continues with populist behaviour instead of logical behaviour of development and protecting the poor

---
remeber govt cant print money..it using money collected via sales tax from poorest to subsidize the V6s of karachi and islamabad