Rangers siege Farooq Sattar’s home in Karachi

No one is above the law, the message is for all across the board. Anyone guilty should be held and tried regardless of his status, political affiliations and ethnicity.
Karachi should be cleaned from all types of mafias and supporters either from TTP or from RAW.

Time to round up all the terrorists, Zarb e Azb all the way.

You are right MQM never can govern in federal or provincial alone like PTI in kpk sleeping with traitors JI and can't form govt alone and in Frderal as well.

Exactly, that's why MQM is not a Political Force to be reckoned with.

RAW RAW RAW that's what I mentioned in triangle group PTI social media crying with others that song and no one listening more that broken record.

It's not PTI, its MQM's own terrorists who get caught confess that they were trained by RAW. BBC ran a report that MQM Target Killers were trained by RAW, they said they had evidence and dared the MQM to sue them. Guess what, MQM did not sue them so what does that tell you.

AH including MQM was under percussion in Zia era, AH served months in jail that time, the JI was piya ki suhagan that time darling of Zia and JI was holding a majority of bank vote in Karachi Hyderabad etc. now tell me genius why Zia out both JI and PPP to create MQM?

This was after AH crossed the line with Zia. But originally, AH was a taxi driver in Chicago who was called back by Zia to form a political party. At least know your parties history, Zia is your God Father.

PPP strong hold and still is rural Sind and MQM is not there,

I am talking about the 80's. At the time, every part of Pakistan was buzzing with the word Benazir Bhutto. They won more than 60% of the Popular Vote, the Establishment at the time was desperate to cut off PPP's popularity.

Dude as usual you not making sense it's just your usual rant to satisfied your and PTI logic.

Yup that's why pretty much everyone agrees with me, and rarely anyone ever agrees with you. That should tell you who makes more sense or not. Just because i took your argument and ripped it into pieces, does not mean you should start whining now. I just showed you the reality, that MQM is not a Political Powerhouse.

Next time try hard so your candidates in Karachi can get few votes Zamanat zabat na ho.

Who cares about Karachi, 18 measly seats. Lahore and its adjacent small towns have more than 40 seats in the National Assembly. Maybe MQM should give up on target killing, and come out and face the polls in rest of Pakistan. How much votes did they get in Punjab, KPK and Balochistan? hahaha

Ciao

I support him on the Laal Masjid front
I support the action too as in principle no such organisation should be allowe that takes law into hands and the whole nine yard...
But I believe it was mishandled and I have not been able to get satisfactory answers to these questions....Why such an aggregation of extreme people was allowed in the center of our capital. Isn't an intelligence and a security failure? Who's responsible for that? and why it has not been investigated?. It did not happen suddenly, the Jamia hafsa had started its illegal activities almost a year ago so that should have raised alarm and it could have been nipped right there without much pain and fury. He let it grow deliberately and they were emboldened by the inaction of govt as such elements always grow when the writ of govt is weak and they faced minimal resistance at the time when it should have been maximum to make them mend their ways so they were allowed until they gathered a large number of armed militants right in the middle of Isb and so close to the diplomatic enclave. Just because Mr Musharaf wanted to show his masters that he is dealing with such terrorist groups and they (his masters) should let him rule the country and support him. I'm hundered convinced that human tragedy could have been avoided if the sincerity was there.
My second question is that while he killed so many innocent girls and boys along with some terrorists through indiscriminate brute force, why did he allow the mastermind Abdul Aziz to go scot free. He should have been killed right there on the spot. I have no tolerance for the masterminds and I fail to understand why on Earth he is still being allowed to walk freely and do whatever he wants e.g. openly supporting ISIS? Are we again waiting for unfolding of another human tragedy?

I support the action too as in principle no such organisation should be allowe that takes law into hands and the whole nine yard...
But I believe it was mishandled and I have not been able to get satisfactory answers to these questions....Why such an aggregation of extreme people was allowed in the center of our capital. Isn't an intelligence and a security failure? Who's responsible for that? and it has not been investigated?. It did not happen suddenly, the Jamia hafsa had started its illegal activities almost a year ago so that should have raised alarm and it could have been nipped right there without much pain and fury. He let it grow deliberately and they were emboldened by the inaction of govt as such elements always grow when the writ of govt is weak and they faced minimal resistance at the time when it should have been maximum to make them mend their ways so they were allowed until they gathered a large number of armed militants right in the middle of Isb and so close to the diplomatic enclave. Just because Mr Musharaf wanted to show his masters that he is dealing with such terrorist groups and they (his masters) should let him rule the country and support him. I'm hundered convinced that human tragedy could have been avoided if the sincerity was there.
My second question is that while he killed so many innocent girls and boys along with some terrorists through indiscriminate brute force, why did he allow the mastermind Abdul Aziz to go scot free. He should have been killed right there on the spot. I have no tolerance of the masterminds and I fail to understand why on Earth he is still being let to walk freely and do whatever he wants e.g. openly supporting ISIS? Are we again waiting for unfolding of another human tragedy?
Innocent girls and boys seriously he trained orphans of 2005 earthquake sword fighting for Jihad to rid Pakistan of kufr raj

So why was he allowed to do that? where was our intelligence? It happened right under their nose....not in a far flung area of Sindh or Punjab.

There are more every city has them our authorities under estima5ed the danger of these baboons now they are a time bomb

Try doing that to Burqa Ghazi and you will face the real terrorists. You raided MQM did someone blow themselves like they did when you raided Lal Masjid? Did anyone fire RPGs at you like they do in Lyari ? Did anyone talk about revenge attacks when you killed random MQM workers after arresting them like the the Jhangvi terrorists did?

MQM ke agay baray shair bante ho kyun ke pata hai kuch nahi keraingay. Iss tara raiwand jao, jahan RAW agents ganju ki factories main lagay thay. What about IK, who's hospital treated Afghan Taliban, ah I forgot, Afghan taliban are our people. What about Al Qaeda terrorists caught from JI leaders houses and their workers being killed in drone strikes in the company of terrorists?

Yes, We Karachites get it. You can't swallow a political party that doesn't take decisions from you. Now do what you want, MQM support will remain in Karachi.

There are more every city has them our authorities under estima5ed the danger of these baboons now they are a time bomb
Well simple and straight forward when the govt will follow uncle sam and not deny the people of their rights such things will grow.

Well there demands are un realistic they can be only answered through a barrel of a gun if they protest

Wow and that's does not make you a terrorist while openly advoacting massacre...wow I am astounded at your "open-mindedness"

Well those who pledge allegience to ISIS only deserve this treatment

I still hold the view that this masjid and madrassa should be closed and the students should be sent onde radicalization programs similar to the one,s offered to ex ttp fighters

Try doing that to Burqa Ghazi and you will face the real terrorists. You raided MQM did someone blow themselves like they did when you raided Lal Masjid? Did anyone fire RPGs at you like they do in Lyari ? Did anyone talk about revenge attacks when you when killed random MQM workers after arresting them like the the Jhangvi terrorists did?

MQM ke agay baray shair bante ho kyun ke pata hai kuch nahi keraingay. Iss tara raiwand jao, jahan RAW agents ganju ki factories main lagay thay. What about IK, who's hospital treated Afghan Taliban, ah I forgot, Afghan taliban are our people. What about Al Qaeda terrorists caught from JI leaders houses and their workers being killed in drone strikes in the company of terrorists?

Yes, We Karachites get it. You can't swallow a political party that doesn't take decisions from you. Now do what you want, MQM support will remain in Karachi.
What about Miley Cyrus what about the Ompa Lompas what about Mankind,s Angels
Bhai dum par paon aue to dosro par nahi shor machatey :D

Like AQ terrorist were caught in JI leaders houses or OBL were caught and killed in a safe house?

I don't think so, he is more loyal to karachiets his party and leader than any MQM leader, Karacheits choice could be a donkey rather than a puppet of establishment that's why Afaq failed that's why PTI failed. Sattar can make his own MQM and that would be more powerfull than what Kamalu have now.
Tw Ap maan rahain hain k ALTAFU Donkey hay :p::p: