Rangers siege Farooq Sattar’s home in Karachi

Lol Establishment trying to clear Karachi for PTI to win in Karachi, PTI will continue to get slapped around in Karachi, Taliban supporters deserve to be kicked out of Karachi.

This is kind of retard mentality that doesnot let MQM supports become mature. Remind me again how many times MQM has been caught in giving refuge to target killers and terrorists around the houses of prominent party members ?

Lol Establishment trying to clear Karachi for PTI to win in Karachi, PTI will continue to get slapped around in Karachi, Taliban supporters deserve to be kicked out of Karachi.
Or mqm finally will be punished for their crimes :)
No mush or zardari to protect you this time

Can't a fake encounter happen in which sitar Bhai the chota don gets killed.it happens so many times

It's not only PTI now, they tried it but failed miserably Now it's a triangle attack plan PTI Kamalu Group and Haqiqi terrorists under the umberalla of establishment, Haqiqi terrorists terrorizing killing destroying MQM workers and their offices ( no action taken against them by Rangers ) Kamalu group threatening and offering huge money to change MQM workers loyalty plus guarantee of clean washing in headquarter to reborn as Saint, PTI using social media to not miss a chance disgrace MQM. And all strings pulling by dear establishment. What I'm observing they trying best to make MQM violent and armed clashes with agencies but MQM trying to be keep passions And don't know till when they can control their workers supportes agerness.
This failed attempt by Rangers to knock ( break) the door or Sattar's house is a big slap on Rangers morral they must feeling embarrassment ( if they have that sense ) to do thing properly not like use force and search in war occupied area.

THERE will be no strike in karachi @Zibago @PaklovesTurkiye :D
13417495_10156952866105632_8576014729275739556_n.jpg

This is kind of retard mentality that doesnot let MQM supports become mature. Remind me again how many times MQM has been caught in giving refuge to target killers and terrorists around the houses of prominent party members ?
Like AQ terrorist were caught in JI leaders houses or OBL were caught and killed in a safe house?

It can but i have a feeling that he will soon join the PSP ;) what do you say? @Musafir117
I don't think so, he is more loyal to karachiets his party and leader than any MQM leader, Karacheits choice could be a donkey rather than a puppet of establishment that's why Afaq failed that's why PTI failed. Sattar can make his own MQM and that would be more powerfull than what Kamalu have now.

It's not only PTI now, they tried it but failed miserably Now it's a triangle attack plan PTI Kamalu Group and Haqiqi terrorists under the umberalla of establishment, Haqiqi terrorists terrorizing killing destroying MQM workers and their offices ( no action taken against them by Rangers ) Kamalu group threatening and offering huge money to change MQM workers loyalty plus guarantee of clean washing in headquarter to reborn as Saint, PTI using social media to not miss a chance disgrace MQM. And all strings pulling by dear establishment. What I'm observing they trying best to make MQM violent and armed clashes with agencies but MQM trying to be keep passions And don't know till when they can control their workers supportes agerness.
This failed attempt by Rangers to knock ( break) the door or Sattar's house is a big slap on Rangers morral they must feeling embarrassment ( if they have that sense ) to do thing properly not like use force and search in war occupied area.

Wow you guys really do live in a deluded little world. Such self importance, making up stories to make yourself feel better, seriously, MQM is a minuscule when it comes to National Politics.

Get this through your head, MQM is practically a nobody when it comes to Pakistani Electoral Politics. They are not and have never been the contenders to form the Federal Government. Heck, they can't even form the Provincial Government let alone the Federal Government. MQM has always been a supporting party, always willing to prostitute itself out to the highest bidder that's why it has always been in bed with PML-N, Musharraf and PPP The reason why Rangers are going after MQM's Militant Wing is because they have been trained by RAW and have been involved in destabilizing Karachi. MQM was given importance in the past because of its ability to kill hundreds of people and shut down Karachi. Now that has changed as the Rangers have smashed the back of the Militant Wing and is hunting down MQM's Target Killers like Rats. The message from the Army is very simply and this is something everyone supports, MQM can engage in electoral politics but cannot continue receiving money from India and destabilize Karachi with its militant wing.

Besides, you should be ashamed putting all this blame on the establishment. Do i need to remind you that MQM's Godfather was Zia Ul Haq who backed Altaf Hussain to undermine PPP in Karachi, or have you forgotten Uncle Papa Pervaiz Musharraf who practically breastfed MQM. Where did the Establishment go than hahaaha. Can't have your cake and eat it too son.

There were no Mush or Zardari in 92 or 98 operations and were more brutal.

Yup, and remember MQM's Militant Wing was practically eliminated. It was Musharraf who breastfed MQM and brought it back to life. MQM's Militant Wing was established again and strengthened during his era. I don't see that happening again.

On Topic:

Rangers were looking for Kamran Farooqi, an MPA from MQM and a Target Killer. He was believed to be hiding in Farooq Sattar house and despite many requests by Rangers to Sindh Assembly Speaker and MQM Leadership, they haven't turned this man over for questioning. I support Rangers to go and break some skulls, and arrest any target killers without any credence that he's an MPA.

Wow you guys really do live in a deluded little world. Such self importance, making up stories to make yourself feel better, seriously, MQM is a minuscule when it comes to National Politics.

Get this through your head, MQM is practically a nobody when it comes to Pakistani Electoral Politics. They are not and have never been the contenders to form the Federal Government. Heck, they can't even form the Provincial Government let alone the Federal Government. MQM has always been a supporting party, always willing to prostitute itself out to the highest bidder that's why it has always been in bed with PML-N, Musharraf and PPP The reason why Rangers are going after MQM's Militant Wing is because they have been trained by RAW and have been involved in destabilizing Karachi. MQM was given importance in the past because of its ability to kill hundreds of people and shut down Karachi. Now that has changed as the Rangers have smashed the back of the Militant Wing and is hunting down MQM's Target Killers like Rats. The message from the Army is very simply and this is something everyone supports, MQM can engage in electoral politics but cannot continue receiving money from India and destabilize Karachi with its militant wing.

Besides, you should be ashamed putting all this blame on the establishment. Do i need to remind you that MQM's Godfather was Zia Ul Haq who backed Altaf Hussain to undermine PPP in Karachi, or have you forgotten Uncle Papa Pervaiz Musharraf who practically breastfed MQM. Where did the Establishment go than hahaaha. Can't have your cake and eat it too son.

Yup, and remember MQM's Militant Wing was practically eliminated. It was Musharraf who breastfed MQM and brought it back to life. MQM's Militant Wing was established again and strengthened during his era. I don't see that happening again.

On Topic:

Rangers were looking for Kamran Farooqi, an MPA from MQM and a Target Killer. He was believed to be hiding in Farooq Sattar house and despite many requests by Rangers to Sindh Assembly Speaker and MQM Leadership, they haven't turned this man over for questioning. I support Rangers to go and break some skulls, and arrest any target killers without any credence that he's an MPA.
so another of Mush's fiascos
  • MQM support
  • NRO
  • Let Ganjas escape without execution
  • Blind following of USA in WoT
  • Allowed India to build fence along LOC
  • Dr AQ Khan bashing
  • Selling people for money
  • Mishandling of Lal Masjid

On Topic:

Keywords
Prositute
RAW
ZIA
You are right MQM never can govern in federal or provincial alone like PTI in kpk sleeping with traitors JI and can't form govt alone and in Frderal as well.
RAW RAW RAW that's what I mentioned in triangle group PTI social media crying with others that song and no one listening more that broken record.
AH including MQM was under percussion in Zia era, AH served months in jail that time, the JI was piya ki suhagan that time darling of Zia and JI was holding a majority of bank vote in Karachi Hyderabad etc. now tell me genius why Zia out both JI and PPP to create MQM? PPP strong hold and still is rural Sind and MQM is not there, JI the darling of Zia get much hurt and wipe out from Karachi politics. Dude as usual you not making sense it's just your usual rant to satisfied your and PTI logic.
Next time try hard so your candidates in Karachi can get few votes Zamanat zabat na ho.
Sayonara:wave:

This is only gonna come back and hit establishment harder. PSP and PTI are now seen as pets of rangers rather than political parties in Karachi. The more establishment tries to oppress MQM, the more sympathies she will gain of her vote bank.

so another of Mush's fiascos
  • MQM support
  • NRO
  • Let Ganjas escape without execution
  • Blind following of USA in WoT
  • Allowed India to build fence along LOC
  • Dr AQ Khan bashing
  • Selling people for money
  • Mishandling of Lal Masjid
I support him on the Laal Masjid front

This is only gonna come back and hit establishment harder. PSP and PTI are now seen as pets of rangers rather than political parties in Karachi. The more establishment tries to oppress MQM, the more sympathies she will gain of her vote bank.
Mqm itself on many occasions have said
Jaraim pesha anasir say hamara koi taluk nahi unko zarur kafer e kirdar tak pohanchaya jaye
Why crying now?