Rangers men get presidential pardon over youth’s killing

Bhai agar English samajh nahi aati to Urdu mei likh deta hun, Punjabi mujhe nahi aati is liye Punjabi mei nahi likh sakta. Mei ne likha hai ke citizens ko chahiye ke dosre citizens ki madad keren aur dacoits/street criminals ko goli maar den dosre citizens ki madad mei.

This is surely a fake guy. If he was really a thug or mugger. There would've been easily proved in court. Rangers couldn't even find the individual he was trying to mug? Not even a single eyewitness? People are totally crazy.

I support shooting dead an armed robber but I would never even brutally assault an unarmed thug. It's forbidden in Islam to kill unarmed thefts. Only the ones who pose a risk to your life (the ones armed).

You are MQM wala, there are millions of other people living in Karachi who are very happy with peace and the fact rangers toke care of MQM gangs once for all.

Well am a Sindhi and not MQM wala. Rangers have brought peace in Karachi. That's because the people welcomed them. So just because Rangers have helped restoring peace. Every single Ranger is a saint sent from the Sky? What are you man?

Try to grab these guys gun from them and i promise you they will empty out a clip in your head without even flinching twice.

_96339003_terror_getty.jpg

its part of their training. only a dumb @ss decides to put his hand on security officials guns, its an act of terorrism in Europe.

These are Response Forces not Regular Paramilitary Soldiers posted for vigilance. Are you even a grown up?

Dude its *Personnel. Are you really living in the UK and quoting the British Police?
bro it was a typo, auto correct sometimes guess the word and changes it accordingly.

yes i like in london, why would i lie. ask mods to check the IP address if that pleases you

bro it was a typo, auto correct sometimes guess the word and changes it accordingly.

yes i like in london, why would i lie. ask mods to check the IP address if that pleases you

I am not interested to know your location but take it as some advice.

Improve your level of intellect.

These are Response Forces not Regular Paramilitary Soldiers posted for vigilance. Are you even a grown up?
AR_290517_Kidsandpolice-2JPG.jpg

british-armed-police-officers-stand-on-guard-at-horse-guards-parade-picture-id502984696

Touch his gun see what he does to you

I am not interested to know your location but take it as some advice.

Improve your level of intellect.
you absolute imbecile you probably haven't step foot outside Pakistan and you were telling me about the police in UK.
This guy has a personality of a dead wasp the waste man.

Pakistan Rangers Zindabad, for eliminating all MQM PPP and other political terrorists of Karachi.

and shame on terrorist and murder sympathisers like @Mini Tank

Pakistan rangers ZIndabad

Well am a Sindhi and not MQM wala. Rangers have brought peace in Karachi. That's because the people welcomed them. So just because Rangers have helped restoring peace. Every single Ranger is a saint sent from the Sky? What are you man?

Watch video and see how he tried to snatch weapon. He was crimnal who already had killed many innocent people before.

Oh really? Then why couldn't such a powerful paramilitary force prove this in court? Show up his FIRs or list the people he killed? Dude serious Lee!

AR_290517_Kidsandpolice-2JPG.jpg

british-armed-police-officers-stand-on-guard-at-horse-guards-parade-picture-id502984696

Touch his gun see what he does to you

you absolute imbecile you probably haven't step foot outside Pakistan and you were telling me about the police in UK.
This guy has a personality of a dead wasp the waste man.

Pakistan Rangers Zindabad, for eliminating all MQM PPP and other political terrorists of Karachi.

and shame on terrorist and murder sympathisers like @Mini Tank

Pakistan rangers ZIndabad

Lol you fool my brother served in Rangers for 2 years at deputation and I admire them more than you can ever do. But its an organization based on thousands of individuals not a single dummy. So there are also some notorious personnel present inside. Try to get what am saying instead of going blind into nowhere.

What happens if someone tries to pull a gun out of a cop's holster?
http://www.hopesandfears.com/hopes/now/question/168903-cop-gun-holster

come and educate yourself @Mini Tank
Its a felony to touch an officers weapon including sprays and teasers and if the officer feels like under threat for his own life, colleges and public then it is Lawful to take the felons life for touching your weapons.

sit back down now

Oh really? Then why couldn't such a powerful paramilitary force prove this in court? Show up his FIRs or list the people he killed? Dude serious Lee!
He didn't try to snatch rifle from ranger/s but fact is that he was involve number of robberies in that park using fake hand gun, he was positively identified by a Policeman who nabbed him red handily later hand him over to stationed rangers troops.

Whatever happened later unfortunate, rangers present at the scene rightfully prosecuted but death sentence too harsh and that is my personal opinion.

@RescueRanger

I am seeing the way you're trying hard to prove your idiotic facts. You seem to be some 15yo.
no brother im just telling you dumb Pakistanis that if you touch an armed forces personals gun he will make sure you meet your creator.

its basic rules and laws you pakistanis cant seem to understudy dont touch an armed officials weapon when he is on duty. And if i was in his position i would have fired the whole round in his head. Kill or be killed.

Burn in hell all MQM target killers and terrorists and Altaf Hussain i will come piss on your grave the day you die.

T
no brother im just telling you dumb Pakistanis that if you touch an armed forces personals gun he will make sure you meet your creator.

its basic rules and laws you pakistanis cant seem to understudy dont touch an armed officials weapon when he is on duty. And if i was in his position i would have fired the whole round in his head. Kill or be killed.

Burn in hell all MQM target killers and terrorists and Altaf Hussain i will come piss on your grave the day you die.

They can burn in hell from my side too. But this guy wasn't related to it. But look at your english and theway you're expressing your opinion. Are you 10?

T

They can burn in hell from my side too. But this guy wasn't related to it. But look at your english and theway you're expressing your opinion. Are you 10?
I just didn't know we were writing a dissertation for a masters degree, its a forum one can type in a relaxed manner.
I dont think it says anywhere in the forum rules about typing in perfect grammar etc

This is surely a fake guy. If he was really a thug or mugger. There would've been easily proved in court. Rangers couldn't even find the individual he was trying to mug? Not even a single eyewitness? People are totally crazy.

I support shooting dead an armed robber but I would never even brutally assault an unarmed thug. It's forbidden in Islam to kill unarmed thefts. Only the ones who pose a risk to your life (the ones armed).

Sure you mean its time to bring peace , in interrior sindh , where malka aylia ADDI sahiba is rulling with , grabbing the lands of poors ?

Presidential pardon cannot bring him out of jail but only remove the death sentence if I am not wrong on the legal issue here. So he is not getting out of jail.

Than what's the benefit of commutation of sentence of death already done by the court. He will be free.