17 hours here. its tortureAround 15 hours long fasts in UK.
Means you'd be getting plenty of time for "overhaul" ramadan Mubarak bro17 hours here. its torture
Yay ramadan aisay hai kay jis kitab yani Quran nay yeh concept diya hai usmay aisay pronounce kiya jata hai. When u recite quran do u pronounce sound of "duwad" ض as "Z" ? Or "da" In urdu we pronounce it softly but thats fine thats local dialect but if one has to ask where does "ramadan" come from then he should know it comes from the very book which has commanded muslims to fast. If u have too much issue with using quranic pronunciation then one should also abandon the order of the book which commands Muslims to fast. Talk about speaking without checking background. So let people say as they wish ramadan or ramazan.kher mubarak ap ko bhi ramzan mubarak bhai jan
ye ramzan kab se ramadhan ho gya wesy ? رمضان یا پھر راما دھان ؟
Most Do.I hope everyone takes an opportunity to give meals for those who go hungry as well on a daily basis. It is time for reflection.
LOl so true. But I wont be doing that this time around. need to get back in shape. ALready planned for my deadlifts, squats & Shoulder press routine based on strength training circuit . I just cand do cardio so I gotta go this route!Wish me luck!Most Do.
But they eat too much... Ramadan is also made to feel the "Empty stomach" even after Isha. But Most don't care and eat till it hurts...
Shukran, Akhi.Ramzan Sharef Mubarak to all Muslim brothers and sisters .
Good Luck. and do exercise early in the Morning.LOl so true. But I wont be doing that this time around. need to get back in shape. ALready planned for my deadlifts, squats & Shoulder press routine based on strength training circuit . I just cand do cardio so I gotta go this route!Wish me luck!
Bebsi
Like, totally! love chemicalsRooh Afda?
Ramadan Kareem to everyone
Ramadan Mubarak to every one today is first taraweeh so reach the mosques close to you the moment azan starts
Like, totally! love chemicals
lol, I grew up surrounded by Marxists & socialists! But they all drank jam i Shireen or black label!Its a socialist Drink lol
lol, I grew up surrounded by Marxists & socialists! But they all drank jam i Shireen or black label!