Ramadan Mubarak every one

Ramadan Kareem

kher mubarak ap ko bhi ramzan mubarak bhai jan

ye ramzan kab se ramadhan ho gya wesy ? رمضان یا پھر راما دھان ؟

Ramazan-urdu
Ramadan-Arabic

You should know the difference pronounction between Urdu and Arabic.

Ramadan Kareem

Ramazan-urdu
Ramadan-Arabic

You should know the difference pronunciation between Urdu and Arabic.
Bro, loser Pakistanis have no problem using English, French or Hindi words but god forbid anyone wanna use proper Arabic pronunciation.! Heck they even write romanized urdu with hindi spellings like for example Badi for bari etc. Let people do what they want & not act like they got nothing going on their lives. May all have a meaningful Ramadan this year.
Also, Ramadan Mubarak to all non muslims friends here!

its Ramzan in Urdu, but some members try to act like Arabs ... those poor people use Ramadhan .

You shitbird Hindu.

I used it.

From arabic to english it will be Ramadan.

From arabic to Urdu to english will be Ramzaan.

Bara parh likh gaya ha amreeka jaraha ha per angrezi nahi aati. Spanish seekh ja wo bhi chal jaegi.

P.s. i am sorry for losing temper

You shitbird Hindu.

I used it.

From arabic to english it will be Ramadan.

From arabic to Urdu to english will be Ramzaan.

Bara parh likh gaya ha amreeka jaraha ha per angrezi nahi aati. Spanish seekh ja wo bhi chal jaegi.

P.s. i am sorry for losing temper

Ramazan to Ramadan
Namaz to Salat
Roza to Som
Khuda Hafiz to Allah Hafiz
Pakistan to Al Bakistan

Wahabization of Pakistan continues...

Ramazan to Ramadan
Namaz to Salat
Roza to Som
Pakistan to Al Bakistan

So just arabic leads to wahabism ?

In Kalahari Mustanssar offered his prayers between the Lions.

In kalahari Moammadu Diarra offered namaz between the Lions.

In kalahari Hamza Gandalfsson offered Salah between the Lions.

God of Quran chose Arabic.

So just arabic leads to wahabism ?

In Kalahari Mustanssar offered his prayers between the Lions.

In kalahari Moammadu Diarra offered namaz between the Lions.

In kalahari Hamza Gandalfsson offered Salah between the Lions.

God of Quran chose Arabic.

Do you see English speakers pronouncing Paris in French way?

Ramzan mubarak everyone!!

may Allah bless us all and protect every Muslims!! please pray for syria yamen plastine kashmir ;

Do you see English speakers pronouncing Paris in French way?

Paris is a noun.

You can pronounce it in any way you like.

Different thing.

I make Fun of arabs that they cant pronounce the word pronounce. But do they write bronounce or not that is Key here.

Ramazan mubarak everyone.

We've gotta admit this is going to be a loooong month though

Fasting is extremely hard and anyone who says otherwise has their pants on fire due to being a liar.

Around 15 hours long fasts in UK. o_O

Same all on this forum. MJC announced already sighting and it starts on Thursday across entire Southern Africa (Nambia, Botswana, Zim, Moz, Zambia, Lesotho, Swaziland, and of course SA.

Gluttony Mania incoming for 2.5Bil ppl...
This is it.

I hope everyone takes an opportunity to give meals for those who go hungry as well on a daily basis. It is time for reflection.

Ramazan to Ramadan
Namaz to Salat
Roza to Som
Pakistan to Al Bakistan

What wahabization have to do with all of this? Al bakistan was brought in by shareef noon corrupt leagues only in punjab mainly lahore.

Salat is the word used in quran for what u call namaz and also dua. Ramadan is the word used for ramazan in quran, Soum is the word used in Quran for roza. So whats the issue if a muslim who follows Quran uses it? How does it make him followig arabs?

Btw from where do words like Roza, and namaz come? Are they Urdu words? No these are loan words from farsi. What is Urdus identity? Half of urdu is made up of farsi and very ironically rest half is made of Arabic. Its quite ironic when people here cry and complain that pakistanis are using Arabic words when urdu in itself is a cocktail of arabic, farsi , hindustani.

And usage of word Ramadan, soum , salah is perfectly fine these words come from quran , if someone thinks by using them one is trying to copy arabs then thats their very limited thinking nothing more.

Ramadan Mubarak all.
Ramadan mubarak to you and @El Sidd and @Kabira @LoveIcon and everyone basically lolzzz