Rain in Karachi citizens forced to live in miserable conditions, who to blame MQM ,PPP, PTI

Local government is also under provincial government. Mayor kehta ha PP mujhay funds nhi deti

Apnay MPA aur MNA ko bolo niklay.

Aur imran khan karachi ke afghanistanio ko NIC dilwaye jaye buhaat achey. Anyways he has lost my vote for next election atleast. Hopefully other his followers from karachi will do the same

Imran khan will loose election bigtime in next election from karachi.
Imran Khan didn't win from Karachi this time it was a gift from the Great leader of mohajirs Hazard Altaf Hussain Bhai on the directives of MI 6 and his other masters he created ease for Ik , had he not announced the boycott of the elections MQM sympathizers would have won , bcuz majority of PTI candidate got under 15k votes and they won , it was an arrangement for their asset Ik, now tell what happened to those cases which Ik filled against Altaf in UK ? Have you heard a single word from his mouth against Altaf since he is in power,

Errrmmm we all know

PPP > MQM > Raw > CIA > PIA > mossad > aliens > shaitan >>>>>>>>>>>>

Next election main kis party ko vote daina ha? PP ko?
Pti aur ppp dono mai se kisi ko nahi for karachi

Jamat islami is good option for karachi
Mustafa kamal is another good one.

Pti will not do anything for karachi

Ha ha typical PTI mentality , where is mayor of Karachi ?to whom is he ally ? And for ppp it's just Karachi they damn cared even when we lost half of Pakistan due to them, and you know on that time it was same thought the mashraki and magrabi Pakistan no one was addressing the deprivations of Bangalies so now you and your PTI wants to hear same slogans from Karachi which ppp heard from Dhaka in 1971 by their incompetence and negligence , what's different bw PTI aka half pmlq half mqm and ppp ,

But we have 18th amendment

PPP is provincial government

PTI is not only taking on decades of poor planning and misrule in Karachi but PPP/mqm attempt to obstruct

We need 18th amendment destroyed
PPP destroyed
Direct federal rule to change the situation in Sindh and Karachi

But we have 18th amendment

PPP is provincial government

PTI is not only taking on decades of poor planning and misrule in Karachi but PPP/mqm attempt to obstruct

We need 18th amendment destroyed
PPP destroyed
Direct federal rule to change the situation in Sindh and Karachi
No need to take longer and disputed route with malafide political intentions just do accountability across-the-board brutally , I know IK can't do this task hence it all establishments duty to come out with a brand new domestic plan , crush each and every corrupt , it's the only solution for survival of country , no short cuts no this and that, it's also Universal and religious law to survive, eg China , Iran N Korea

We are not a dictatorship that we can do that easily

We have very very very corrupt parties who have ZERO love for Pakistan and would sell their own mother's to ensure rule

To guarantee rule they want to keep the people ignorant and trapped and rule their fiefdoms

PPP in Sindh
Mqm in Karachi
Pmln in Punjab
PPP and ANP in KP

These are ethnocentric parties who want fiefdoms

The only Party of and for Pakistan is PTI

But again we aren't a dictatorship and it's up to the people to give the federal government and IK true power with a massive mandate

He doesn't have that in many areas and has to make deals

Further still amendment 18 is a devolution of power and the provincial government needs to be responsible for what's happening

Only when the people realise they need change Will their be change

We are not a dictatorship that we can do that easily

We have very very very corrupt parties who have ZERO love for Pakistan and would sell their own mother's to ensure rule

To guarantee rule they want to keep the people ignorant and trapped and rule their fiefdoms

PPP in Sindh
Mqm in Karachi
Pmln in Punjab
PPP and ANP in KP

These are ethnocentric parties who want fiefdoms

The only Party of and for Pakistan is PTI

But again we aren't a dictatorship and it's up to the people to give the federal government and IK true power with a massive mandate

He doesn't have that in many areas and has to make deals

Further still amendment 18 is a devolution of power and the provincial government needs to be responsible for what's happening

Only when the people realise they need change Will their be change
Na nou mun tail hoga na Radha nachay gi,
Democracy democracy what a western slogan to protect their interests, so you believe China Iran N Korea kSA UAE Qatar Kuwait are corruption free or with less corruption due to democracy ? You want to see fruits of democracy after Arab spring visit Iraq , Libya Syria Lebanon Yeman , you want the divided peoples of Pakistan to stand up and have revolution like theses countries had ? good democratic deceptionist Americans western agenda best served , 21 topoon ki salami hy Bhai apko our PTI ko, kud khuch na karana

Imran Khan didn't win from Karachi this time it was a gift from the Great leader of mohajirs Hazard Altaf Hussain Bhai on the directives of MI 6 and his other masters he created ease for Ik , had he not announced the boycott of the elections MQM sympathizers would have won , bcuz majority of PTI candidate got under 15k votes and they won , it was an arrangement for their asset Ik, now tell what happened to those cases which Ik filled against Altaf in UK ? Have you heard a single word from his mouth against Altaf since he is in power,
What a conspiracy you just uncovered.
tenor.gif

After mild rains the karachiats who were already facing brutality from KESC now are living in miserable conditions , half city engulfed in dark half under water. Who to blame? in my humble opinion the most of this is due to the corruption of MQM it self and ppp and a due contribution is made by PTI too who have just raised slogans but nothing practical
, https://www.dawn.com/news/1569560/f...affic-jams-heavy-rain-wreaks-havoc-in-karachi

Trust me, life away from Pakistan is much much better. My tears while leaving Pakistan were wrong.
Living now among much much better humans.

keep throwing garbage and plastic bags out of car windows and out in the streets
Doesn’t matter where you throw it. Even if you throw it at garbage dump, only 30% at best is being picked out to disposal sites.

Errrmmm we all know

PPP > MQM > Raw > CIA > PIA > mossad > aliens > shaitan >>>>>>>>>>>>
Lol and the city has usual under water, sewage and garbage. Drop an A bomb and end the misery...

And you didn’t complete the sequence:
PPP > MQM > Raw > CIA > PIA > mossad > aliens > shaitan >>>>>>>>>>>>Karachi walay

Because they evil, they deserve it. Wait and watch.

Situation in Karachi wont change unless PPP and MQM are gone for good from Sindh. PPP is shrinking into a regional nationalist party who thrive on victimization of Karachi populace. I hope someone replaces PPP in sindh in next elections. I dont care if that party is PTI or PMLN or some sort of hybrid alliance but PPP needs to go. PPP has no place in our future if we want to progress. These scumbags of PPP deliberately dumped sand bags in drains of karachi to put PTI in a bad light and also to teach people of Karachi a lesson for rejecting zardari and his spawn. Better yet Karachi and Hyderabad should become a separate province.

Trust me, life away from Pakistan is much much better. My tears while leaving Pakistan were wrong.
Living now among much much better humans.
Lucky got escaped ,we can't do we have big burdens on our shoulders , looking after family and family business etc, when ever I go abroad I feel that this is another world and we are forced to live like animals in Pakistan, I am a high earning person this is what I feel think of the daily wagers who live in the slums, I am not a na shukra shukarAlhamdollilah , but Pakistanies certainly deserve a better life,