Quranic Archeology

Should the government be more proactive in this regard?

• Total voters
Once again, there is no experimentation possible on matters of personal faith. Belief systems such as religions can never be researched or analyzed scientifically since beliefs cannot be proven or disproven. For example, on matters of Archaeology, evidence can be analyzed and hypothesized, but never from a religious point of view, since the frames of reference are simply too different and therefore impossible to transplant from one domain to be used in the other.

There are lots of other topics related to all different fields other than personal faith which can be examined scientifically. For example information related to previous nations and civilizations could be researched and archaeological expeditions could be carried out to discover or learn...

People who have engaged on the topic were well received. Those opposing for the sake of opposition deserve to be trolled.
Or you could simply ignore them. Additionally, you can’t read their minds, so you shouldn’t ascribe motivations to them.

There are lots of other topics related to all different fields other than personal faith which can be examined scientifically. For example information related to previous nations and civilizations could be researched and archaeological expeditions could be carried out to discover or learn...

Such "information related to previous nations and civilizations could be researched and archaeological expeditions could be carried out to discover or learn" is merely Archaeology, and best kept separate from religious beliefs to be scientifically valid.

Please follow your own advise and keep both separate, we are not discussing religious beliefs and personal faith here, so please stop worrying about possibility of religious beliefs and faith getting scientifically proven or getting validity.

Damn that tip toe is real.
I like you.
Write more posts.

@Retired Troll Include Suleman's palace as well to the list, it must have been some architectural marvel that had the queen confused and astonished.

"[27:44] She was told, "Go inside the palace." When she saw its interior, she thought it was a pool of water, and she (pulled up her dress,) exposing her legs. He said, "This interior is now paved with crystal." She said, "My Lord, I have wronged my soul. I now submit with Solomon to GOD, Lord of the universe."

@Retired Troll Include Suleman's palace as well to the list, it must have been some architectural marvel that had the queen confused and astonished.

"[27:44] She was told, "Go inside the palace." When she saw its interior, she thought it was a pool of water, and she (pulled up her dress,) exposing her legs. He said, "This interior is now paved with crystal." She said, "My Lord, I have wronged my soul. I now submit with Solomon to GOD, Lord of the universe."

So what do you make of the crystal? Has modern man perfected this Science?

Or you could simply ignore them. Additionally, you can’t read their minds, so you shouldn’t ascribe motivations to them.

I am not reading anyone's mind. Simply pointing out a trend

How do you separate history from religion? Scientifically mind you

Hakeem ul Ummat Sahab,

Yes, I am very much interested to know more and more, but you know ab kiya karoon bila waja ki behas ka aaj kal dil nahin karta.

I am reading this thread to learn.

No offence to @CENTCOM, Syed Sab, VCheng and few others. Jab banda tahayyah aur musammam irada kar kay baitha ho har baat mae keeray nikalnay aur mukhalfat karnay kay to phir maafi mangnay mae hi aafiyat hai.

until you are here @Retired Troll, we do not need to worry, you alone can handle .....bas zara kabhi kabhi aap par siasi dora parta hai...lol

Inna Allah jameel wa yuhibbu al-jamaal

Hum Dekh lenge inko.

Allah sabr walon kay sath hai

So what do you make of the crystal? Has modern man perfected this Science?

I think we lack, those in the past say some 4 to 5k years ago were more advanced. We have ourselves shrunken the world we live in, I mean our surrounding, the physical presence in any part of this world. The idea may travel, the products may reach ....... but there are huge barriers on transfer of knowledge and know how. There are monopolies now, you need piece of paper to cross into another nation. It is the hypocrisy of these modern advanced nations they stole from others and then invented means to stop those others from entering their territory. The whole thing is constructed on illegal grounds, no one asked for papers from East india company, vasco da gama didn't carry a passport, he didn't get any visa invitation, marco polo etc.

Modern (according to our standards) man has threatened this Earth.

I think we lack, those in the past say some 4 to 5k years ago were more advanced. We have ourselves shrunken the world we live in, I mean our surrounding, the physical presence in any part of this world. The idea may travel, the products may reach ....... but there are huge barriers on transfer of knowledge and know how. There are monopolies now, you need piece of paper to cross into another nation. It is the hypocrisy of these modern advanced nations they stole from others and then invented means to stop those others from entering their territory. The whole thing is constructed on illegal grounds, no one asked for papers from East india company, vasco da gama didn't carry a passport, he didn't get any visa invitation, marco polo etc.

Modern (according to our standards) man has threatened this Earth.

Humans have shown that they cannot remember past 200 years maximum.

Cities are being re-discovered still which were merely abandoned just 500 years ago. No one remembers.

The Year ZERO is negotiable in human history scientifically.

Cut and moved kms, without the use of modern day equipment.

Original source of energy is sound, hence every single thing resonates. Ancient civilisations had advanced knowledge of resonance and how to use/manipulate it. Modern day equivalent is the generator (magnet spinning around or between copper coils) but it's severely limited.

Ancient gold mines in southern Africa are another example. Mines so large and wide with chambers cut to precision that modern tech still can't reach such levels.

Very interesting topic this. Ancient structures that have been analysed by some have concluded those to be power generation units.

Original source of energy is sound, hence every single thing resonates. Ancient civilisations had advanced knowledge of resonance and how to use/manipulate it. Modern day equivalent is the generator (magnet spinning around or between copper coils) but it's severely limited.

Ancient gold mines in southern Africa are another example. Mines so large and wide with chambers cut to precision that modern tech still can't reach such levels.

Very interesting topic this. Ancient structures that have been analysed by some have concluded those to be power generation units.

So your YouTube recommendations do not get you to food channels or Billi dance?