Quaid’s monument to be demolished in Peshawar

I think that part closes the case, he is evidently anti-Pakistani and "Pro-Afghani" so why is he allowed to deceive with Pakistani flags?

Dude, even I don't agree with many Pakistani things but at least I'm not a hypocrite like you and actually changed the flag.

you are implying that you have to be anti-afghan to be a proper pakistani pashtun. Its just your personel point of view, i dont agree with you, allam iqbal dont agree with you whose poetry is full of praises for afghans.

@Monkey D Luffy, stop pretending you are a Pakistani or a Pashtun! I'm dead sure that you are a second generation Afghan war refugee or at best a quasi Pashtun with some decent knowledge about your benefactors who gave you shelter and you learned how to communicate with local references.

Ka cheray rishtanay wazir ye nu tata pa kaar da che ma wal marwat-walay zabay bande pohay se. Jaan bare che zhagheza, wazir ye ka hasey pakistaniano makh che daskey waley?

you are implying that you have to be anti-afghan to be a proper pakistani pashtun. Its just your personel point of view, i dont agree with you, allam iqbal dont agree with you whose poetry is full of praises for afghans.

If Iqbal was here he'd tell you how much he admired & respected Muhammad Ali Jinnah (just go through some of the letters he wrote to the Quaid).

I can bet dollars to donuts that he'd also clarify that when he said 'Afghan bakiii Kohsar bakii' he meant the 'Our Pashtuns' who continued fighting the British till '47 when the State of Pakistan was born not the Afghans from the other side who threw you guys to the dogs by signing the Durrand Line & lived peacefully when Lar Pashtuns continued to shed blood against the British.

Tis true that Pakistan is nothing without Our Pashtuns - Woh hamareii Muhafiz hain...hum unnkeii Mohsin...aur hum unkeiii Muhafiz hain aur woh hamereiii Mohsin ! But its time we should stop seeing Bar Pashtuns as Our Brothers in faith (Our here means Us - Non Pashtun Pakistanis) because they've stabbed us from day 1.

My great great grandfather was a Barakzai and his name is recorded in the Royal Archives of Afghanistan:
Barak2

But my family immigrated to what is now Pakistan, and my father was born in Rawalpindi and was I and that makes me PAKISTANI, regardless of my cultural/ethnic background. I am proud to say, that i can see beyond the pale veil of ethnic/cultural differences to the real strength of our nationality.

I have made it clear, that if you do not feel any affinity with Pakistan or its values and you cannot celebrate the independence of Pakistan, the creation of our identity. Then you are welcome to denounce your identity and go live where is pleases you, no one is compelling you to live with those who paint their faces green and sing patriotic songs for the nation they love.

Stop associating yourself with barakzais when your family is not pashto speaking. Stop swelling yourself by claiming afghan ancestory.
And like i said i dont have to follow your protocols of patriotism, we pashtuns are contributing to the country as doctors, engineers, civil servants, soldiers, security gaurds ,teachers, labourers, watchmen, etc....we dont need to do the tamasha of singing national anthem in largest numbers in qadafi stadium. Remember empty vessels make loudest sounds.

His assistants were mainly from India and he had to speak to them in Hindi (Urdu). If someone doesn't agree with your screwed up point of views doesn't mean you can label them Hindkowan and what not. And what has Imran Khan got to do with all this, seriously man you've got intense ethnic problems which makes you a racist (sorry to say). I'm Alhamdulillah a Pashtun - a proud one, and if I had been a Hindkown, a Muhajir, a Punjabi, a Sindhi or a Balochi or even a Kashmiri, I'd still have the same stance over Pakistan as I've it today of being a Pashtun. Anyway, why was Bacha Khan buried in Jalalabad instead of his native place Charsaddah? Speaking of Monuments and it's relation to Islam, why do we have a big statue of Bacha Khan in Charganu Chowk today?

If you are a proud pashtun then you should'nt have talked about nuking waziristan to end "fasad ki jarr" on another thread few months ago. Was your that statement to please pakistani members here?

Even though I'm no scholar etc and this is totally my personal POV but Prophet Muhammad (Peace and Blessings be Upon Him) destroyed the ones which were used for worshipping, while in our case in Pakistan it is not being used for worshipping. From Islamic perspective it is not good and should be avoided, but it is of no harm to anyone and it's only purpose is to keep the spirit of the Heroes alive hence it should not be demolished.

You dont have to build some one's statue to worship him. Jinnah as a person is worshiped by pakistanis, they say that we pakistanis are lagging behind because we did'nt act on "qaid e azam k farmodaat", while it should be hadith-e-nabwi. The title "qauid-e-azam" is unislamic, as greatest leader for us is holy prophet p.b.u.h

You are saying here that We shouldn't judge who is a real Pakistani and who is not, but in your next post you are yourself being a thakedar for afghans/Pashtuns by saying who is and who is not a Pashtun. Hypocrite much?

If you are a proud pashtun then you should'nt have talked about nuking waziristan to end "fasad ki jarr" on another thread few months ago. Was your that statement to please pakistani members here?

Here.......

Stop associating yourself with barakzais when your family is not pashto speaking. Stop swelling yourself by claiming afghan ancestory.
And like i said i dont have to follow your protocols of patriotism, we pashtuns are contributing to the country as doctors, engineers, civil servants, soldiers, security gaurds ,teachers, labourers, watchmen, etc....we dont need to do the tamasha of singing national anthem in largest numbers in qadafi stadium. Remember empty vessels make loudest sounds.

Here again.................

If Iqbal was here he'd tell you how much he admired & respected Muhammad Ali Jinnah (just go through some of the letters he wrote to the Quaid).

I can bet dollars to donuts that he'd also clarify that when he said 'Afghan bakiii Kohsar bakii' he meant the 'Our Pashtuns' who continued fighting the British till '47 when the State of Pakistan was born not the Afghans from the other side who threw you guys to the dogs by signing the Durrand Line & lived peacefully when Lar Pashtuns continued to shed blood against the British.

Tis true that Pakistan is nothing without Our Pashtuns - Woh hamareii Muhafiz hain...hum unnkeii Mohsin...aur hum unkeiii Muhafiz hain aur woh hamereiii Mohsin ! But its time we should stop seeing Bar Pashtuns as Our Brothers in faith (Our here means Us - Non Pashtun Pakistanis) because they've stabbed us from day 1.

Iqbal mentions both afghans and afghanistan in his poetry, he even visited afghanistan and met afghan king.
If you dislike bar pashtuns then i wont stop you from disliking them as you have reasons for it. But we lar pashtuns wont be enemies of bar pashtuns, we pashtuns surely have small tribal enemities and differences from day one but it doesnt mean that durand line is berlin wall for us, this border doesnt exist for us, we are one nation whether you call some of portion as afghan and another as pak-pashtun.

Thank goodness. Just 51 more countries to go before you give up Pan-Islamism.:D

You are saying here that We shouldn't judge who is a real Pakistani and who is not, but in your next post you are yourself being a thakedar for afghans/Pashtuns by saying who is and who is not a Pashtun. Hypocrite much?

Here.......

Here again.................

hypocrite? I did'nt even dislay any apologetic behaviour when my nationality was questioned, you people are free to judge me , i dont care. But i would straight forwardly speak about astonish khan and that barakzai-wannabe

You dont have to build some one's statue to worship him. Jinnah as a person is worshiped by pakistanis, they say that we pakistanis are lagging behind because we did'nt act on "qaid e azam k farmodaat", while it should be hadith-e-nabwi. The title "qauid-e-azam" is unislamic, as greatest leader for us is holy prophet p.b.u.h

Abaiii Luffy kiyaa bol rahaa hai ? :blink:

We 'revere' *not worship* him & lovingly call him Our Father (Baba-e-Qaum) & the Great Leader (Quaid-e-Azam) because he gave up his everything for Pakistan & Pakistanis & he always talked about 'the People' !

Iqbal mentions both afghans and afghanistan in his poetry, he even visited afghanistan and met afghan king.
If you dislike bar pashtuns then i wont stop you from disliking them as you have reasons for it. But we lar pashtuns wont be enemies of bar pashtuns, we pashtuns surely have small tribal enemities and differences from day one but it doesnt mean that durand line is berlin wall for us, this border doesnt exist for us, we are one nation whether you call some of portion as afghan and another as pak-pashtun.

No Luffy, 'You'....'You' won't call them as another Nation. The rest of Lar Pashtuns do & it is testament to their continued contributions to 'Pakistan' & not 'Afghanistan' as their Motherland.

I don't give a wooden nickle about the border; the Tribals have manned them in the past & they've protected our borders ever since. The sooner this blasted war can end...the sooner our army can withdraw & the sooner our Tribals can return to their way of life...moving back & forth between the two countries & guarding the Western Frontiers of Pakistan. I don't care whether its the Berlin wall or the boundary wall of a local park...if 'Our People' have our backs covered as they did for more than 60 years...there is nothing to worry about !

I don't dislike Bar Pashtuns because they are Afghans (I'm big...huge on Pan-Islamism)...I dislike them because they dislike me & Pro-Pakistan Pashtuns; I still remember reading how you got picked on on that Pashtun Forum everytime you'd say something Pro-Pakistan & I remember how Havi got picked on too. I've had real-life experience too & I've got more than my fair share of Pashtun friends & family members to know that its not 'my feelings'; the Tribals dislike the Afghans more than I ever could.

P.S I'm a big fan of Jammal-uddin-Afghanin & I embrace every Pro-Pakistan or at least Pakistan Friendly Afghan (Pashtun or Otherwise) as my own.

The rest of them - May they be blessed & may their country be blessed but if they're going to trash talk about Pakistan & Pakistanis then they should, please, do that from the other side of the Durrand Line.

Thank goodness. Just 51 more countries to go before you give up Pan-Islamism.:D

:rofl:

I will always be a Pan-Islamist for that lies at the very heart of Pakistan ! But I'm not delusional - If someone isn't willing to embrace me as a brother then what kind of moron would I be to continue calling him 'family' !

Monkey, change your flag to soviet union too, then We can be in agreement, I'm pretty sure you was happy with the soviet invasion of your country eh?

No Luffy, 'You'....'You' won't call them as another Nation. The rest of Lar Pashtuns do & it is testament to their continued contributions to 'Pakistan' & not 'Afghanistan' as their Motherland.

I don't give a wooden nickle about the border; the Tribals have manned them in the past & they've protected our borders ever since. The sooner this blasted war can end...the sooner our army can withdraw & the sooner our Tribals can return to their way of life...moving back & forth between the two countries & guarding the Western Frontiers of Pakistan. I don't care whether its the Berlin wall or the boundary wall of a local park...if 'Our People' have our backs covered as they did for more than 60 years...there is nothing to worry about !

I don't dislike Bar Pashtuns because they are Afghans (I'm big...huge on Pan-Islamism)...I dislike them because they dislike me & Pro-Pakistan Pashtuns; I still remember reading how you got picked on on that Pashtun Forum everytime you'd say something Pro-Pakistan & I remember how Havi got picked on too. I've had real-life experience too & I've got more than my fair share of Pashtun friends & family members to know that its not 'my feelings'; the Tribals dislike the Afghans more than I ever could.

P.S I'm a big fan of Jammal-uddin-Afghanin & I embrace every Pro-Pakistan or at least Pakistan Friendly Afghan (Pashtun or Otherwise) as my own.

The rest of them - May they be blessed & may their country be blessed but if they're going to trash talk about Pakistan & Pakistanis then they should, please, do that from the other side of the Durrand Line.

:rofl:

I will always be a Pan-Islamist for that lies at the very heart of Pakistan ! But I'm not delusional - If someone isn't willing to embrace me as a brother then what kind of moron would I be to continue calling him 'family' !

Yes Afghans always pick on me in their forums, i was never their favourite...we always quarrel with each other, but we become one against any troll who come to bash pashtuns. You might have noticed that Havi sultan frequently mentions about a person "afghani-hehe" , that we did wrong with him on pashtunforums. That troll claimed that he is punjabi but his mother is pashtun, after joining he immediately started speaking against afghans and afghanistan. But in his e-fights he started saying disturbing things about all pashtuns like he said that people of FATA are savages, people of swat sell their women, ranjeet singh was great and he taught pashtuns a good lesson, ahmad shah abdali was gay etc etc. Despite that havi sultan decided to think that i took side of afghans and was racist against that troll because he was non-pashtun..

Monkey, change your flag to soviet union too, then We can be in agreement, I'm pretty sure you was happy with the soviet invasion of your country eh?

Do you live in U.K?

Yes Afghans always pick on me in their forums, i was never their favourite...we always quarrel with each other, but we become one against any troll who come to bash pashtuns. You might have noticed that Havi sultan frequently mentions about a person "afghani-hehe" , that we did wrong with him on pashtunforums. That troll claimed that he is punjabi but his mother is pashtun, after joining he immediately started speaking against afghans and afghanistan. But in his e-fights he started saying disturbing things about all pashtuns like he said that people of FATA are savages, people of swat sell their women, ranjeet singh was great and he taught pashtuns a good lesson, ahmad shah abdali was gay etc etc. Despite that havi sultan decided to think that i took side of afghans and was racist against that troll because he was non-pashtun..

Do you live in U.K?

Yeah why?:what:

Then dont teach me pakistaniat. If others are questioning my identity then i am fine with it because they are proper pakistanis living in pakistan. A british like u should shut his mouth and stay out of it.