Qatar invites Pakistan to attend signing of US-Taliban peace deal

That’s a very strong statement... I admire it
Horasan Erens (Pioneers of Horasan), like Mevlana Jelaleddin Rumi (RA), built the Muslim Civilization in Anatolia, which gave rise to the Selchuk and Ottoman Empires...

And, think about Khaja Moinuddin Chishti (RA).....

The current Turkish leadership want to replicate the services rendered by the Horasan Erens...

I see Trump visiting Pakistan soon. Hopefully, Pakistan-US will head in a new direction than the one they are currently on.

Now we will start discussing F-16V ...upgrades and much more......just because we brokered this deal....:D

Now? It's been discussed to death on PDF. I refer you to the infamous Khaffee leaks thread. :D

man still FATF has not cleared us... Why we are broking it w/o it at least!!!

A behind the scenes agreement has been reached, contingent on the signing of the peace deal. Pakistan will exit the grey list in June. It's a done deal.

Kyun nahi kyun nahi , Qureshi saab has worked very hard on this since last 20 years. Aur kuch Janab :omghaha::omghaha:
he wasn't as good as nawaj shareef our last foreign minister before the brief cameo of "koi atekaats hutey hein"

Vallahi Billahi, entire Jumle Alem know that it's basically a Pak victory , and that too second in a row...

Even the simple US pullout from Afganistan from an operational POV, and accepting the Taliban de facto rule is a plus of a galactic proportion for Pak...

I predicted that 4+ years ago to the Indians.
The Yanks tried to get out for years, but Taliban were strong, they negotiated from the position of strength.

The Indians bet on losing horses and tried to prop up the Aghans like Ashraf etc. The result could have been predicted by any intelligent person. So what is happening had to happen, Indians are idiots.

They are going to commit even bigger mistake if they do send IA to Afghanistan.
If Americans with all their superiority couldn't control Afghanistan, what chance the Indians have!!!

we don't need photo ops.

We need concrete agreement, which benefits the cause of Pakistan. Getting out of FATF is mentioned. Why we didn't push the Americans in recent meeting!! We stayed in grey list because of USA's reluctance to get us out.
Poor diplomacy and negotiations by Pakistan. Qureshi is a douche bag.

Similarly, Modi is discussing how Indians can be benefited if they do sent a strong army contingent to Afghanistan.
We are just scared, that's all.

Pakistani men with no balls.
Know your worth.

Obviously...

We practically brokered the entire deal. I'd be odd to leave us out of that photo-op.
It was the start. Managing the infighting though media and public opinion in favour of taliban and giving them substantial role and also the government accept it would be the biggest and next step.

he wasn't as good as nawaj shareef our last foreign minister before the brief cameo of "koi atekaats hutey hein"

Spell right first Etiquette hota hay . Acha g so now you will set the standards of Etiquette :omghaha::omghaha: Qurban Jaon!

بھائی نہیں آتی ہے انگلش ۔۔گورا نہیں ہوں ۔۔آپ کچھ سکھا دیں مہربانی ہو گی

I still don't think there will be a deal and even if it was signed the US will backtrack on it. Or all US firepower will be handed over to Blackwater run ISIS with only US troops exiting.

and world will know afain thqt Pakistan loves peace , peomote peace and initiate peace deals among two foes who fought each other almost two decades:-)