Qadri: We wanted to Occupy Parliament, PTV - Superpower saved Pakistan - Leaving country for 2 weeks

why directed at me, was I not saying the same thing but only in one sentence
Added details

1. Please edit the first post and include a link to the article.

2. I am done with political commentary, unless I come up with something original and far-sighted. Its no use preaching to the barbarians the benefits of civility.

3. I do not care about signature of that troll. He is incorrigible and he can stay that way. People who take him seriously do so at their own risk.
What city you live in? We should have some chai pani someday. I used to preach what you say, but now whenever I've free time, I just annoy these kids. Good use of moufat time

Its easy to blame mr X and Mr Y for all misdeed in those dharna days. But eventually, I think, Pakistan has made progress in political arena. People have learned many things. like criticizing VIP culture, Talking about sacred cows (both Mullahs and military), and most importantly they have learned to express their poltical views more freely and openly.

Whatever objectives Qadri and Imran had, this dharna has done some good to Pakistan political society after all. So in my opinion we should all praise those people who commited their time energy and resources for Dharans

anarchy is not progress.

you cannot shake a box of balls and expect them to be aligned along specific colors and size.

These dharnas made political institution look weaker compared to judiciary and army.

That's really pathetic as it was done by West settled supremos like IK and TuQ

self deleted, i wish there was a way to delete a post when you wrongly post a reply to a wrong post

After 3 pages of discussion, I am still wondering who is "Super Power"????? Anyone?

no one

when you're defeated and can't accept it, who do you blame? If you blame the teacher, he will tell why you failed. But if you blame personal matter, no oone will know for sure

no one

when you're defeated and can't accept it, who do you blame? If you blame the teacher, he will tell why you failed. But if you blame personal matter, no oone will know for sure

So he is searching for an excuse to blame the failure???? Alrtie!!!!

Nair bhai

you should be the last person to get caught in conspiracy theories and Mullahtic web of lies.

Thank you