قہر برپا کیا تم نے نبیﷺکا نام لے کر

Can you please explain me the world"Twatur"

Actually the problem with you liberals is much worse then extremists.You just need a little incident to draw fire against molvis which you think are useless creature on this planet.In their presence your dreams of personal Islam would not be fulfilled.You want Islam acc to your wishes.
I cannot translate into english so read that again the 2nd one.Explanation given below.
P19.gif

In Saih Bukhari Hazrat Ans narrated that Hadith.Hazrat Ans spent 10 years with Holy Prpohet SAW.Now If your logic is true then Hazrat Ans is lying(MaazAllah).Man what kind of person you are?you think you are true and companions of Holy prophet are false.
Hazrat Muhammad SAW was very kind,more polite then any othet person on this planet but blasphemy is unforgiveable .He SAW himself orderd to kill and Hazrat Ans is saying that not I.
You are still ignoring verses of Quran and others haditsh which don't fit well to your agenda of hate and violence . Negative mind look for negative stuff to justify their negativity and extremism . So tell me when you will take the above haiths literally as well and when will be going to drink urine of camel?

and the others two women who got killed had committed three crimes and one of them was murder ..are you blind and cannot read?

Actually the problem with you liberals is much worse then extremists.You just need a little incident to draw fire against molvis which you think are useless creature on this planet.In their presence your dreams of personal Islam would not be fulfilled.You want Islam acc to your wishes.
I cannot translate into english so read that again the 2nd one.Explanation given below.
P19.gif

In Saih Bukhari Hazrat Ans narrated that Hadith.Hazrat Ans spent 10 years with Holy Prpohet SAW.Now If your logic is true then Hazrat Ans is lying(MaazAllah).Man what kind of person you are?you think you are true and companions of Holy prophet are false.
Hazrat Muhammad SAW was very kind,more polite then any othet person on this planet but blasphemy is unforgiveable .He SAW himself orderd to kill and Hazrat Ans is saying that not I.

I didn't read the entire thread. Possible for an Angrezi translation or executive summary?

P19.gif

Dear Brother, you need to focus here on one thing. The Hadith Quoted explicitly telling you that Sahaba provided evidence of blasphamy, and Muhammad PBUH released Executive order to kill the person. We cant doubt on testimony of Sahaba, (it means evidence was true), and Muhammad PBUH released executive orders, that means criteria for justice was fulfilled.

And for Allah Sake dont compare the action explained in Hadiths with actions taken by mob.

No body has doubt about punishment of Blasphemy. But punishment should be given by an executive order in light of authentic evidences, and its responsibility of state, not of people.

P19.gif

P19.gif

PERPETUAL ADHERENCE OF THE UMMAH FROM THE TIME OF HOLY PROPHET SAW TILL DATE WITHOUT ANY GAPS OR BREAKS THATS HOW WE RECEIVED QURAN.
For further details

http://www.al-mawrid.org/index.php/articles/view/difference-between-hadith-and-sunnah1

Are you dumb.He SAW ordered them.to drink urine when they were ill,not in normal condition.
And what about medicine used when you are ill. you know about components it is made of?.Camel urine is just a small thing.I am a doctor and I know what kind of shit we eat while taking a medicine.So stop taking medicines cause they contain things worse then cow urine.
And it is totally baseless to quote Hadith which has got no relation with the topic we are discussing.You know if a person is ill he will take anything to be healthy.
If you have got some real proof present it here otherwise stop your baseless talk.
so you will be going to drink camel urine when ill as mentioned in sahih Muslim and sahih bukahri ?
I do see that you will be soon joining extremist forces and will be doing the same tasks in the name of Islam as they are doing. keep up and carry on reading about Islam through one eye

Actually the problem with you liberals is much worse then extremists.You just need a little incident to draw fire against molvis which you think are useless creature on this planet
Most of them are not just useless but malevolent and harmful to both muslims and the image of islam
Ps and the unity of muslims. Barring a few exceptions

Hazrat Muhammad SAW was very kind,more polite then any othet person on this planet but blasphemy is unforgiveable .He SAW himself orderd to kill,Hazrat Ans is saying that not I.
You are just contradicting yourself

and by the way only sin which is unforgivable in Islam is shirk i.e associate partners with God

Most of them are not just useless but malevolent and harmful to both muslims and the image of islam
Ps and the unity of muslims
so its liberal who are blowing themselves up and killing children and innocent in the name of Islam or sectarianism
I doubt that he even know the meaning of liberal as for them whoever don't agree with their extreme interpretation of religion is either secular or liberal

You are just contradicting yourself

and by the way only sin which is unforgivable in Islam is shirk i.e associate partners with God

so its liberal who are blowing themselves up and killing children and innocent in the name of Islam or sectarianism
I doubt that he even know the meaning of liberal as for them whoever don't agree with their extreme interpretation of religion is either secular or liberal
Absolutely

who has made sects and subsects amongst us who has divided us so called liberals

Because we have to start somewhere and as soon as we do the better it is the sooner more people will encourage and back our politicians sooner they will start working we can't afford this extremism anymore it has already damaged us enough it's time we take some harsh steps and as quickly as possible.

That's what we're doing (we may get angry/annoyed/frustrated sometimes we're humans too yar) now just look at you (not calling you a mullah) but you weren't even ready to listen to us on blasphemy law but now you do agree that it's unislamic right see this task

I have never said that Death Penalty is Islamic, iirc - but I am open to be proven wrong. I have always said that law should not be changed, without major changes in the society first. You can check my old posts.

Also, I must admit that I wasn't ready to listen to you guys due to your tag-team play with that S*** A** H*****. He's a first class .... and those following/influence-by him have been using the same tone. You guys have jumped in egging him on in nearly every thread and repeating what he's been saying. So an impression was set that you all are heavily influenced/smitten by him and behave just like him ... bigots and firestarters. Whereas without him in the thread you guys are reasonable to debate and reason with. Please understand what he does and what his focus is - to spread despair and doom, and build the worst possible image of Pakistan - and from what I've read of your guys, you are defenders. Something to think about.

Syed Ali Haider ...
oh :lol: no no we very very very rarely agree with him (i think it has happened like 1-2 times) trust me and we know he come here only to promote negative image of Pakistan and Pak army although i don't remember of which thread you're talking about but i know what his agenda's are it's very rare and surprising to see a Pakistani agreeing with him but sometimes we even agree with Indians so yea it happens don't worry no Pakistani would ever get influenced by him. :P :lol:

I recall a tola with him in the Bhensa related thread ...

Btw, we've come to same conclusion here that was in the thread started by divergent. But early on you were not willing for some reason to get into debate with me (lol) ... but here we are, same conclusion I was trying you all to see there but personal comments derailed it .. anyways, it's all about timings inc a suitable environment.

Now you see major political turmoil ahead (post panama verdict), would it be a good time to raise this issue before the dust settles?

Maybe this murder trial in SC and judgement would open the way forward ... but first and foremost that will establish that those killing under the pretext of blasphemy law will have a rope around their neck. No message will be stronger than death penalties for murder.

I didn't read the entire thread. Possible for an Angrezi translation or executive summary?
For about 20 pages Tu bhi kafir main bhi kafir (you and I both are infidel) was going on after that we had truce with few members here:p: and came to an understating but war is still far from being over with other members I guess.:D
@The Sandman @Divergent1 @TankMan

Oh bhensa thread well in that thread he was saying that who ever kidnapped them should present them in courts and it was a legit demand too people got extremely emotional and angry on that thread and in Pakistan too and were demanding the agencies (cuz everyone thought/knew it was agencies who picked them up) should kill them all we were saying is present them in court with evidence it was a gov failure they fled the country.
Now you see major political turmoil ahead (post panama verdict), would it be a good time to raise this issue before the dust settles?
Hmmmm well you've got a point too! things can change dramatically after 20th (may Allah have mercy on Pakistan can expect anything from ganja party) but yr just like panama this topic is important too we've to save our future generations from extremism wo kehte hain na bht nazuk surete haal hai....
Maybe this murder trial in SC and judgement would open the way forward ... but first and foremost that will establish that those killing under the pretext of blasphemy law will have a rope around their neck. No message will be stronger than death penalties for murder.
They should be hanged without a doubt and those who spread the rumor should be hanged too but after watching qadri's funeral and his shrine and the support he got even from educated people! i was just surprised and disheartened too junooniyat has penetrated so much in the brains of our people that maybe the fear of death is gone that's why remember i said Gov should start awareness programs? we need to deradicalize our country brother.
For about 20 pages Tu bhi kafir main bhi kafir (you and I both are infidel) was going on after that we had truce with few members here:p: and came to an understating but war is still far from being over with other members I guess.:D
@The Sandman @Divergent1 @TankMan
:lol: war to waqai is far from over bhai

Syed Ali Haider ...
We never followed the guy he has overall negative personality and try to criticize every thing positive about Pakistan under the banner of being realists.but once in an blue moon we do agree with him because he still is a knowledgeable person and can be right some time.(laws of statics I guess )

Btw, we've come to same conclusion here that was in the thread started by divergent. But early on you were not willing for some reason to get into debate with me (lol) ... but here we are, same conclusion I was trying you all to see there but personal comments derailed it .. anyways, it's all about timings inc a suitable environment.

Mate you are far more closer to us than to those extremists I don't know why were we all fighting in the first place:disagree:
:cheers: