Q&A on GoP by Retired Troll

Hi there, good to see you back from your not very long "away".

Let me say that I fully support you. I used to love to support IK and PTI but ever since Feb 27th, I started hating them.

They should learn from MBZ and confer NishanePakistan to Modi instead of Emir of Qatar who happens to have a defense pact with India since many years and is way ahead of the game than UAE and Bahrain.

Modi had such great relations with Nawaz and Dar that Nawaz wanted to lay a train track for his Butcher of Gujrat from Delhi to Kabul to facilitate trade. Stupid state didn't let Nawaz do such a service to India or else both Pak and India would be best friends and Pals right now, ask any Patwari or even Twitter Rani in distress Maryam how good India Pak relations were during her dads friendship days with Butcher of Gujrat.

All this fake talk of imminent war against India when India has best relations with Iran, Qatar, UAE, Bahrain and Saudi Arabia... IK and PTI should be kicked out of Government and Nawaz Sharif should be made PM again, Zardari should be president Or even Fazlur Rehman.

There is another option, Musharraf should be brought back and made Chief Martial Law Administrator, after all, it was his tenure when our best Pal Qatar signed a protection of outside aggression defense agreement Pact with India. Bravo.

So what does this Niazi sells in front of such great leaders of Pakistan, the nerve of his to order PAF to retaliate and down IAF jets to make fools out of Pakistanis. All fake, everything...Ridiculous, absolutely ridiculous that he is all talk and keeps chanting peace while calling Modi Hitler. Shame on IK.

Im sure that instead of this coward IK, if a righteous true Muslim leader would order jehad against India, You would be the first person to buy a ticket home and lead that Jehad yourself.

Thank you for responding. I wanted to ask a question if PTI Chairperson believe there is a fascist rise akin to Nazism, east of Pakistan in India. What is the declared policy of GoP in tackling the implications of fascism in neighboring country?

Also it would be very helpful if you can explain why GoP is insisting on the olive branch of trade with fascist India?
Wah bhaee.. Wapis aagaey?

Yaar kuchh tou sharam kar aur apna bharam rakh.. :lol:

Thanks. Nice to see you back here too.

Thank you for responding. I wanted to ask a question if PTI Chairperson believe there is a fascist rise akin to Nazism, east of Pakistan in India. What is the declared policy of GoP in tackling the implications of fascism in neighboring country?

Also it would be very helpful if you can explain why GoP is insisting on the olive branch of trade with fascist India?

Thanks. Nice to see you back here too.
A mere Olive branch of trade when or wherever that happened, ATT? I think IK the PTI chairperson, should follow UAE and Bahrain to establish trade ties by presenting chain of Solid gold for trade instead of any puny olive branch of trade with India and instead of awarding NeshanePakistan to India's defense pact partner Qatar, whatever the policy, declared or covert. How can Pakistan go against Indias partner in Chabahar because that will hurt the feelings of our fellow Pakistani brethren loyal to Iran. Thats how we decide our national interest hostage to another country's interest.

SMQ has stated that UAE is with Pakistan whatever their declared one to one policy may be with India...how devious/delusional visionary can the guy get? And he is your PM in waiting after we kick out depose IK and hang prosecute him on Prostitution Constitution Avenue for patriotism high treason and not openly declaring Jehad bankruptcy.

Do point out if I mistakenly striked out any wrong term above. Don't want us to get banned together.

A mere Olive branch of trade when or wherever that happened, ATT? I think IK the PTI chairperson, should follow UAE and Bahrain to establish trade ties by presenting chain of Solid gold for trade instead of any puny olive branch of trade with India and instead of awarding NeshanePakistan to India's defense pact partner Qatar, whatever the policy, declared or covert. How can Pakistan go against Indias partner in Chabahar because that will hurt the feelings of our fellow Pakistani brethren loyal to Iran. Thats how we decide our national interest hostage to another country's interest.

SMQ has stated that UAE is with Pakistan whatever their declared one to one policy may be with India...how devious/delusional visionary can the guy get? And he is your PM in waiting after we kick out depose IK and hang prosecute him on Prostitution Constitution Avenue for patriotism high treason and not openly declaring Jehad bankruptcy.

Do point out if I mistakenly striked out any wrong term above. Don't want us to get banned together.

You are still not answering the questions posed.

Please try and address them.

What is the declared policy of GoP in tackling the implications of fascism in neighboring country?
It's not government of Pakistan's job to solve problems of nieghbouring countries
Kashmir a part of Pakistan is under Indian occupation that's why government is speaking against India otherwise whatever happens inside is not Pakistan's problem

It's government of Pakistan's job to solve problems of nieghbouring countries
Kashmir a part of Pakistan is under Indian occupation that's why government is speaking against India otherwise whatever happens inside is not Pakistan's problem

This approach did not help Poland, Austria and Czechoslovakia in 1939-1945.

But India is not Germany and Pakistan isn't aunti ka Ghar India is third world super power Pakistani military is strong enough to defend Pakistan

Looks like I went a bit further and undressed those questions instead. See you around, lets get busy hunting Indians.

Why? Why do you want to hunt the Indians when GoP allows trade between Wagah and Chaman?

Don't you think Pakistan should first stop the feeding of the war machine of Nazi India?

Why? Why do you want to hunt the Indians when GoP allows trade between Wagah and Chaman?

Don't you think Pakistan should first stop the feeding of the war machine of Nazi India?
Chotay Bhai, already hinted the same to you in earlier post too but you didn't pick it up; ATT means Afghan transit trade.

Nothing going on with India. All trade with India is halted. Did not expect this from you, Why lie?

Home » International » Pakistan
Pakistan rules out India-Afghan trade through Wagah border
PTI

Last updated on August 8, 2019 at 04.06 pm
AR-190809300.jpg&MaxH=500&imageVersion=16by9&NCS_modified=20190809052621

(PTI file photo)

Pakistan has ruled out possibility of linking access to Afghanistan through Wagah border for transportation of Indian goods, saying that the transit trade was a bilateral and not a trilateral issue, according to a media report.

Earlier...

Pakistan scraps the project altogether instead as...
Kabul links trilateral transit trade to Wagah border opening for its India bound trucks.

Khaleeq Kiani
Updated April 24, 2019
ISLAMABAD: Amid Kabul’s demand for allowing its trucks to pass through the Wagah-Attari border as a pre-condition to an ambitious Pakistan-Afghanistan-Tajikistan Trade and Transit Agreement (PATTTA), Islamabad has dropped a World Bank-funded project of about $500 million for development of the Khyber Pass Economic Corridor (KPEC).

A senior government official told Dawn that the World Bank had facilitated a meeting of the finance ministers of Pakistan, Afghanistan and Tajikistan on the sidelines of recent spring meetings of the World Bank and the International Monetary Fund in Washington to push for earliest finalisation of the transit agreement.

The meeting was also aimed at designing similar projects, including roads and border facilities of the three countries for regional connectivity under the umbrella of Central Asia Regional Economic Cooperation. The World Bank had been pushing the KPEC as part of a long-discussed PATTTA and wanted its implementation under its ongoing pipeline project of about $2.3 billion.

Pakistan drops $500m WB-funded Khyber Pass corridor project

Informed sources said the Afghan finance minister had taken a strong position during the meeting on the issue of regional connectivity. He said the regional connectivity did not mean anything to his country unless its trucks carrying goods to and from India were allowed to pass through the Wagah-Attari border. Therefore, there was no progress either on the PATTTA or the KPEC project at the Washington meeting.

Chotay Bhai, already hinted the same to you in earlier post too but you didn't pick it up; ATT means Afghan transit trade.

Nothing going on with India. All trade with India is halted. Did not expect this from you, Why lie?

Home » International » Pakistan
Pakistan rules out India-Afghan trade through Wagah border
PTI

Last updated on August 8, 2019 at 04.06 pm
AR-190809300.jpg&MaxH=500&imageVersion=16by9&NCS_modified=20190809052621

(PTI file photo)

Pakistan has ruled out possibility of linking access to Afghanistan through Wagah border for transportation of Indian goods, saying that the transit trade was a bilateral and not a trilateral issue, according to a media report.

Earlier...

Pakistan scraps the project altogether instead as...
Kabul links trilateral transit trade to Wagah border opening for its India bound trucks.

Khaleeq Kiani
Updated April 24, 2019
ISLAMABAD: Amid Kabul’s demand for allowing its trucks to pass through the Wagah-Attari border as a pre-condition to an ambitious Pakistan-Afghanistan-Tajikistan Trade and Transit Agreement (PATTTA), Islamabad has dropped a World Bank-funded project of about $500 million for development of the Khyber Pass Economic Corridor (KPEC).

A senior government official told Dawn that the World Bank had facilitated a meeting of the finance ministers of Pakistan, Afghanistan and Tajikistan on the sidelines of recent spring meetings of the World Bank and the International Monetary Fund in Washington to push for earliest finalisation of the transit agreement.

The meeting was also aimed at designing similar projects, including roads and border facilities of the three countries for regional connectivity under the umbrella of Central Asia Regional Economic Cooperation. The World Bank had been pushing the KPEC as part of a long-discussed PATTTA and wanted its implementation under its ongoing pipeline project of about $2.3 billion.

Pakistan drops $500m WB-funded Khyber Pass corridor project

Informed sources said the Afghan finance minister had taken a strong position during the meeting on the issue of regional connectivity. He said the regional connectivity did not mean anything to his country unless its trucks carrying goods to and from India were allowed to pass through the Wagah-Attari border. Therefore, there was no progress either on the PATTTA or the KPEC project at the Washington meeting.

I am sure time has not been kind on you whilst i was away.

GoPs posturing is not of war but of rhetoric and excuse.

I fail to see why a reasonable Person like you would defend a corrupt government.

Always remember you are a free Citizen first and a political Worker later.

I am sure time has not been kind on you whilst i was away.

GoPs posturing is not of war but of rhetoric and excuse.

I fail to see why a reasonable Person like you would defend a corrupt government.

Always remember you are a free Citizen first and a political Worker later.
Who told you dear that I am a political worker?

I would continue to support whoever I think is best for my country at any particular time.

If I am wrong or if I make a mistake, I accept, apologies if necessary, learn and move on.

My choices are never about personal hate or animosity unlike yourself. This much is crystal to the whole PDF.

GoP is feeding western media while State is doing what it has to; "how we do it, is our prerogative", says DG ISPR, "leave it to us." Go figure.

If you are blind or unable to fathom geostrategic politics, don't make it so obvious, its becoming embarrassing.

Always remember that my allegiance is with my beliefs i.e. Allah Subhan Taala and my country. Period.

Who told you dear that I am a political worker?

I would continue to support whoever I think is best for my country at any particular time.

If I am wrong or if I make a mistake, I accept, apologies if necessary, learn and move on.

My choices are never about personal hate or animosity unlike yourself. This much is crystal to the whole PDF.

GoP is feeding western media while State is doing what it has to; "how we do it, is our prerogative", says DG ISPR, "leave it to us." Go figure.

If you are blind or unable to fathom geostrategic politics, don't make it so obvious, its becoming embarrassing.

Always remember that my allegiance is with my beliefs i.e. Allah Subhan Taala and my country. Period.

There is no wisdom in hiding the truth about the government and her utter capitulation in this imposed war