Q&A on GoP by Retired Troll

Sounds like this video struck a nerve. Be careful, you are showing your patwari colors.
Patwari colors are still better than poti colors :D at least patwari dont mock others for their association with different political parties and i dont need to bw careful to express my views ..take it or leave it

Is there one good reason why GoP is not a security risk as India wages war?

dude have you noticed how stunted growth people claim IKs greatest achievements to be his sexual contests of white women.

you have an uphill battle if you want to talk Realpolitik with them about their Demagoge.
Tujai koi aur kaam nhi hai kia baba?

Why should the people give you Tax when you cannot govern and openly admit to smuggling channels?

People are better of paying for Kashmir Jihad then to Build GoPs socialist fantasy.

#BoycottTax
#SpendForKashmir

Why should the people give you Tax when you cannot govern and openly admit to smuggling channels?

People are better of paying for Kashmir Jihad then to Build GoPs socialist fantasy.

#BoycottTax
#SpendForKashmir
GoP has taken steps to curtail smuggling by introducing cnic condition.

Why are there no arrests reported then and apparently they are allowed to protest and disrupt order?

This lunacy cannot last long.

There is no chance that India would do such massive agitation in IoK without GoP in the know.

GoP is a National Security Threat to Pakistan as it crumbles under IMF and Indian Hegemony.

#ResignAndYouShallLiveWithHonor

Foreign Minister is now the most important post in Pakistan.

The PM is drunk on peace jall.

Can the biggest GoP supporter and PTI supporter please respond to me?
I have some questions regarding ongoing geopolitical Situation in South Asia.

Thanks in advance

Hi there, good to see you back from your not very long "away".

Let me say that I fully support you. I used to love to support IK and PTI but ever since Feb 27th, I started hating them.

They should learn from MBZ and confer NishanePakistan to Modi instead of Emir of Qatar who happens to have a defense pact with India since many years and is way ahead of the game than UAE and Bahrain.

Modi had such great relations with Nawaz and Dar that Nawaz wanted to lay a train track for his Butcher of Gujrat from Delhi to Kabul to facilitate trade. Stupid state didn't let Nawaz do such a service to India or else both Pak and India would be best friends and Pals right now, ask any Patwari or even Twitter Rani in distress Maryam how good India Pak relations were during her dads friendship days with Butcher of Gujrat.

All this fake talk of imminent war against India when India has best relations with Iran, Qatar, UAE, Bahrain and Saudi Arabia... IK and PTI should be kicked out of Government and Nawaz Sharif should be made PM again, Zardari should be president Or even Fazlur Rehman.

There is another option, Musharraf should be brought back and made Chief Martial Law Administrator, after all, it was his tenure when our best Pal Qatar signed a protection of outside aggression defense agreement Pact with India. Bravo.

So what does this Niazi sells in front of such great leaders of Pakistan, the nerve of his to order PAF to retaliate and down IAF jets to make fools out of Pakistanis. All fake, everything...Ridiculous, absolutely ridiculous that he is all talk and keeps chanting peace while calling Modi Hitler. Shame on IK.

Im sure that instead of this coward IK, if a righteous true Muslim leader would order jehad against India, You would be the first person to buy a ticket home and lead that Jehad yourself.

Thanks in advance
Wah bhaee.. Wapis aagaey?

Yaar kuchh tou sharam kar aur apna bharam rakh.. :lol: