Punjabis sing awesome Pashto Song | Becomes the most viewed Pashto song ever

After your Pakistan was formed didn't Jinnah give a speech that asked Pakistanis to ignore their regional and ethnic differences and unite as a common people ? Even now in Pakistan there are language and ethnic issues yet doesn't the Pakistan union exist ? In India many of the states bicker with each other and even do violence concerning issues like water sharing, border demarcation and demand for regions that speak a certain language to join the neighboring state because they speak that language, yet there is the Indian union. So what stops from broadening these countries to form a bigger union which is of a progressive nature ?

---

@Bleek, why the ha ha react ? Aren't you saddened by actual, artificially induced socio-economic disparities and tragedies in the world ? Not even 350,000+ needless suicide just between 20 years move you ?
Since you are still at it, I guess the RSS/BJP thugs and the like must have skipped your house. Wait for their knock to ask you and family to chant praising their idol gods, or else,......and you know very well what they will do to you, if you refuse to oblige them.

Since you are still at it, I guess the RSS/BJP thugs and the like must have skipped your house. Wait for their knock to ask you and family to chant praising their idol gods, or else,......and you know very well what they will do to you.

I know what they can do. A group of them came around to my house some months ago to deliver the message for us to financially contribute to the building of the Ram Mandir in Ayodhya. My mother took their pamphlet from the window instead of me taking it from the door so that a possible confrontation can be avoided. I don't know what to make of the immediate future of me in my city or in India itself.

Bhai Urdu hai na?
Yes, and the ethnos have a problem with that.
Without a common language, there's no nation and no unity.
People can choose to speak whatever another language locally, but the national language should be common.

Yes, and the ethnos have a problem with that.
Without a common language, there's no nation and no unity.
People can choose to speak whatever another language locally, but the national language should be common.

What common language are you suggesting let me hear