Reality and My Idea.

City of Chicago, County of Cook, State of Illinois, USA

City of Gwadar, District of Gwadar, Province of Hormuziyah, Pakistan

Fantasy and Your Idea.

City of Chicago, County of Chicago, State of Chicago, USA

City of Gwadar, District of Gwadar, Province of Gwadar, Pakistan
yes

These are the people you are calling Afghans refugees

My ancestors came to Karachi before creation of Pakistan, so does that make me an Afghan refugee?

@RealNapster @Mian Babban @PakSword @Zibago @Zarvan

I think N-League is trying hard to break up Pakistan on ethnic lines.

I doubt any Pakistani pashtun who's card is blocked have to worry about. About 200,000 CNIC were blocked recently and all they asked is proof of being in Pakistan before 1979. Before it used to be 1951. Now even afghanis can take advantage of this new law and get CNIC legally if they came before 1979 like many and have proof. I bet hundreds of thousands of afghanis CNIC were not even detected by Nadra and they are as good as permanent now.

You want afghanis to vote in Pakistani election? wtff stop speaking achakzai language

Corrupt Nadra who have given CNIC to every afghani yet they will block CNIC of Pak pashtuns lmao

I doubt any Pakistani pashtun who's card is blocked have to worry about. About 200,000 CNIC were blocked recently and all they asked is proof of being in Pakistan before 1979. Before it used to be 1951. Now even afghanis can take advantage of this new law and get CNIC legally if they came before 1979 like many and have proof. I bet hundreds of thousands of afghanis CNIC were not even detected by Nadra and they are as good as permanent now.

You want afghanis to vote in Pakistani election? wtff stop speaking achakzai language

Corrupt Nadra who have given CNIC to every afghani yet they will block CNIC of Pak pashtuns lmao

So as per you all of these guys whos CNCI has bee cancelled are lying? Secondly say if they cancel my CNIC, how am i supposed to prove that i was in Pakistan prior to 1979 when i wasn't even born then?

Finally guess whos ally is achakzai? let me give you a hint, that person is your leader and is currently disqualified

Every division should be converted to a province.

15375110380_a36228080e_b.jpg

So as per you all of these guys whos CNCI has bee cancelled are lying? Secondly say if they cancel my CNIC, how am i supposed to prove that i was in Pakistan prior to 1979 when i wasn't even born then?

only 200,000 CNIC were blocked of afghans all over Pakistan, thats like not even 1% of Pak pashtuns even if all of them were not afghans. That bazurg on video is speaking punjabi and say they moved to Lahore in British raj like many other pashtuns, I doubt his card is blocked. Looks like drama by PTI.

Total 350,000 CNIC were blocked, out of that 200,000 belonged to pashto speakers but of afghan origin.

only 200,000 CNIC were blocked of afghans all over Pakistan, thats like not even 1% of Pak pashtuns even if all of them were not afghans. That bazurg on video is speaking punjabi and say they moved to Lahore in British raj like many other pashtuns, I doubt his card is blocked. Looks like drama by PTI.

CNIC cancellation is a drama
Panama is a drama
Iqama is a drama

So everything is a drama if its related to your leaders?

CNIC cancellation is a drama
Panama is a drama
Iqama is a drama

So everything is a drama if its related to your leaders?

70 years old who speak punjabi without accent clearly didn't move to Pakistan after 1979. Its also not possible that he doesn't have any proof. Which mean all is drama by PTI. They likely put him forward to make propaganda against N-league while afghans who's cnic are blocked are standing beside him.

and how can you tell they are Afghans? Even i can't tell them apart unless they are farsiwans even then they could be Pakistanis Hazaras.

Some of afghan's who cnic are blocked must be there. Are you telling me that old men who have been voting for N-league for decades have suddenly his card blocked by CNIC for supporting PTI? lmao

Also he doesn't even speak urdu if you notice, host had to speak punjabi on urdu channel. This story isn't believable, sorry.

Do you have proof of this or is it just your personal opinion

read first few lines

Population_Results_Page_2.jpg

Some of afghan's who cnic are blocked must be there. Are you telling me that old men who have been voting for N-league for decades have suddenly his card blocked by CNIC for supporting PTI? lmao

Also he doesn't even speak urdu if you notice, host had to speak punjabi on urdu channel. This story isn't believable, sorry.

Everything you say is based on your opinion. Plus he was speaking Punjabi because the anchor asked if he can speak Punjabi and he replied in it.

Anyway i have realized that its point arguing with you because there is no chance of getting anything worthy out of you. Actually i should have realized that anyone who still supports N-League after the proof of their corruption have been laid bare is not worth have a discussion with.

read first few lines

Population_Results_Page_2.jpg

The first line says " Total population includes Afghans and other aliens residing with local population". The second line says " Population doesn't include Afghans living in refugee camps or diplomats".

So my question to you, can you tell the difference between the 2 lines?

Everything you say is based on your opinion. Plus he was speaking Punjabi because the anchor asked if he can speak Punjabi and he replied in it.

Anyway i have realized that its point arguing with you because there is no chance of getting anything worthy out of you. Actually i should have realized that anyone who still supports N-League after the proof of their corruption have been laid bare is not worth have a discussion with.

I don't agree with your grand conspiracy theory of N-league blocking few thousand vote CNIC near by election which are not worth anything. When hundreds of thousands of afghanis likely now have CNIC and Nadra will never catch them, that's all. Don't believe in PTI propaganda who is ethnic party. Let ECP or some other officials answer and explain what is happening.

Thousands of afghans were caught voting in Islamabad election.

The first line says " Total population includes Afghans and other aliens residing with local population". The second line says " Population doesn't include Afghans living in refugee camps or diplomats".

So my question to you, can you tell the difference between the 2 lines?

Now not many afghan refugees live in camps or refugee villages.

Yes Inshallah!
Meri Jan Pakistan.
Aur Patwari Jan Punjabistan.
Racism and hate at its best.
According to youthias like you, people of Punjab are patwari.

What about the rest of people who are supposed to be the supreme creation of God.