PTI Vs PMLN + PPP => Governance Comparison

When a man is sick like IK, you don't give him normal food. He cannot digest it.
Only sick person around here is your beloved third time PM called Noora Sharif. Why isn't he bringing in smaller investments in Pakistan? Because kickbacks and commissions on them are very low. That's why he is running off to the Chinese, IMF, World Bank and Bill Gates for multibillion dollar investments where kickbacks are much higher!

We are all hoping that he recovers and doesn't drag our beautiful country into another military rule aka umpire rule.
LOL. Still waiting for the COAS to intervene on Noora's side.

Only sick person around here is your beloved third time PM called Noora Sharif. Why isn't he bringing in smaller investments in Pakistan? Because kickbacks and commissions on them are very low. That's why he is running off to the Chinese, IMF, World Bank and Bill Gates for multibillion dollar investments where kickbacks are much higher!

LOL. Still waiting for the COAS to intervene on Noora's side.

So Dasu dam has kickbacks?

How much?

What? Sh. Rasheed is the biggest proponent of military takeover.
No, the biggest proponent of military takeover is Noora himself. It was HE who brought COAS in the business to relieve the deadlock back in August, and then took a U-turn on the parliament floor when nothing came out of meeting with COAS.

So Dasu dam has kickbacks?

How much?

Construction cost of Dasu Dam is US$4.278 billion. Once and IF it is completed by 2019, you will see the REAL cost would be around US $ 40 billion or more. The rest is kickbacks. Did you read the recent review of under construction New Islamabad Airport? Only 35 % of it is so far completed despite being under construction for years. Moreover, main runway is not of international standards. There is no underground water facility. And project costs have increased 10 folds more than what was predicted before the project started in 2007.

Bhai Jaan

you are now making false accusations.

No problem, this is pretty common in Pakistan. And there are so many believers in false news too.

No, the biggest proponent of military takeover is Noora himself. It was HE who brought COAS in the business to relieve the deadlock back in August, and then took a U-turn on the parliament floor when nothing came out of meeting with COAS.
OK

Bhai Jaan

you are now making false accusations.

No problem, this is pretty common in Pakistan. And there are so many believers in false news too.

I just checked the audit report that was published on various TV channels today. These are all facts. Ask yourself what airport in the world takes more than 7 years to complete mere 35 % of total and cost taxpayers 10X more than originally predicted?

Shah jee, Imam Hussain (R.A) de mannan walay ho fir vi ae puchde ho. Ae kam asaan keh nahi. Har kise nou apna zor laan da poora haq ae.

Of course. I have no problem with spilt blood when justified, and it seems to be headed that way anyway.

I just checked the audit report that was published on various TV channels today. These are all facts. Ask yourself what airport in the world takes more than 7 years to complete mere 35 % of total and cost taxpayers 10X more than originally predicted?

7 years means PPP government started it.

Now Baby Bhutto tweeted that they will start dharna if the gov looks into irregularities.

Blame it on mad Sh. Rasheed (and his sock puppet) for starting dharnas to the point where mob violence is the rule of the game these days, and any project with other parties cannot be checked for fear of violence.

Noone can do tough things if mob is sitting in front of parliament asking for PM resignation and threatening violence.

Address mob violence first and all these things will slowly improve.

Imran Khan is nothing but a sock puppet of Sh rasheed.
Again, assuming things with absolutely no factual basis. And this is not even relevant, you are changing the topic and avoiding my arguments entirely. You know you can't counter them because you are wrong. Or do you think they don't need to be addressed because of how right you are :rolleyes:?
See how you jumped from PMLN's incompetence to electoral fraud to 'the system' to 'anarchy' and now to military rule and Sh.Rasheed? First you say I am being an anarchist and now you say I want military rule? Military rule is like the exact opposite to anarchy! Every time I confront one of your arguments, you change it. Every. Single. Time.

How is Sheikh Rasheed and Military rule relevant to my long, fact-based arguments about PMLN's incompetence/corruption, problems with our electoral system, problems with assuming things and the FACT that PMLN ignored (or flat-out opposed) electoral reforms? Seriously, I said ''this is wrong, that is wrong, this is why it's wrong and this is why I oppose PMLN'' and you reply ''But.. but... SHEIKH RASHEED WANTS MILITARY RULE!!!''

So any effort by the likes of you to say "Sh Rasheed just wants a little baby food/ aka 4 halqas" is dishonest to say the least.
Sheikh Rasheed is nothing. He is absolutely irrelevant to this discussion. But since you brought it up, first of all, I am not saying 'Sh Rasheed just wants 4 halqas', neither am I saying PTI just wants 4 constituencies.
I am saying one, simple thing: PTI had a legitimate demand for electoral reforms and PMLN opposed or ignored it.
When it comes to this topic, I don't give a damn about what Sheikh Rasheed thinks or wants.

After looking at all your fallacious arguments, your inability to address legitimate and logical arguments and your constant topic-jumping, one can't help but think that something is wrong here. I mean, all this from some troll with 10 posts would be understandable but a senior member like you, one can't help but think you have some sort of personal affiliation to PMLN, or, some kind of personal hatred towards PTI.
I have absolutely no problem with you having a different political viewpoint then mine. I'd gladly agree to disagree. My problem starts when you give absolutely no backing to your fallacious and flat-out incorrect arguments, then act all 'holier than thou' about it.

A...
Sheikh Rasheed is nothing. He is absolutely irrelevant to this discussion..

Anyone remotely familiar with mob violence aka dharna politics today will simply reply to you as "ha ha ha ha ha..."

Sh. Rasheed has his hand straight up the thing we call "sock puppet", aka IK.

Anyone remotely familiar with mob violence aka dharna politics today will simply reply to you as "ha ha ha ha ha..."

Sh. Rasheed has his hand straight up the thing we call "sock puppet", aka IK.
There you go. See what I'm talking about? You just pulled out one line out of such a big post and replied with cr*p. Read the context.
When it comes to this topic
He is absolutely irrelevant to this discussion

If you want to discuss about PTI having old, corrupt politicians in it or about who wants Army rule or about Sheikh Rasheed, I suggest you do so one one of the many, many threads made for criticizing PTI. It's off topic here.

None of your replies has managed to address the actual topic, all you do is get caught up in petty politics, exactly like Pakistan's politicians and leaders. So, well, at least this discussion hasn't been a total waste for me.

There you go. See what I'm talking about? You just pulled out one line out of such a big post and replied with cr*p. Read the context.

If you want to discuss about PTI having old, corrupt politicians in it or about who wants Army rule or about Sheikh Rasheed, I suggest you do so one one of the many, many threads made for criticizing PTI. It's off topic here.

None of your replies has managed to address the actual topic, all you do is get caught up in petty politics, exactly like Pakistan's politicians and leaders. So, well, at least this discussion hasn't been a total waste for me.

This thread was started by sworn member of PaKistan Tehreke Internet.

What context are you talking about.