PTI Tsunami in Peshawar - *Official Jalsa Thread* - March 10th 2013

I don't want you to leave, you provide the comic relief.
After cheering for PTI on this thread, it's nice to see how incompetent and inept the opposition party supporters are. :)
With people like you, it is clear that PMLN will loose.
Which is the best thing for Pakistan :pakistan:

no one beats the comedian of your country eg Tahir ul Qadri, Justin Bieber. No surprise you live there :omghaha::omghaha:

He needs to team up with Musharraf to even get a chance. Otherwise his party will end up with 2 seats.

Why team up with musharraf what does musharraf have? what can one man show do without any team, whatever was achieved in musharraf era was a team of good and bad people the final two years were totally flat that would be foolish to assume musharraf was behind all the little success which ended up in flat lines.

no one beats the comedian of your country eg Tahir ul Qadri, Justin Bieber. No surprise you live there :omghaha::omghaha:

You got yourself a patwari leader that uses "Thook."

PTI might have mass support in jalsas but that translating into votes seems impossible! who will be the candidates of PTI? that question still remains unaswered!

your sense of language is mind blowing, nice brought up :tup:

Sorry for being candid with my language, but the state of our nation due to the inept policies of these individuals makes my blood boil. This resulted in my outburst, and well, i was talking about three individuals whom are corrupt to the core and can best be described as gangsters whom are sucking the blood out of this country. They are leeches, bloody swines whom deserve to be hung upside down telephone polls. Thus, i have no reason to apologize for the language i used to describe these blood suckers.

not your fault, i know :)

and this is three time the best jalsa in the past???? sachi ???? and I posted the pic which was uploaded on twitter on Imran Khan official account !!!! is there a better one ??? plz show me the pic where ppl are 3 times the next best jalsa

There are a lot of pictures uploaded on IK's twitter account. You chose which suited your agenda. There are 10s of pictures uploaded in this very thread, you can see them for yourself or watch dunya news report on the jalsa.

PTI might have mass support in jalsas but that translating into votes seems impossible! who will be the candidates of PTI? that question still remains unaswered!

Just wait for few more days and you'll see yourself. Btw your concerns are legit as all the presumed 'electable' lotas have joined PML.n :lol:

There are a lot of pictures uploaded on IK's twitter account. You chose which suited your agenda. There are 10s of pictures uploaded in this very thread, you can see them for yourself or watch dunya news report on the jalsa.

Just wait for few more days and you'll see yourself. Btw your concerns are legit as all the presumed 'electable' lotas have joined PML.n :lol:

if there are so many why cant you come up with one ???

are you suggesting me these pictures show more ppl ???

488091_10151369816274527_1063223280_n.jpg

577804_10151369858604527_1122659793_n.jpg

599004_10151369858964527_494536134_n.jpg

I posted the pic which covered most of the ground, and was uploaded while IK was there on the stage

644336_10151369816114527_1711367988_n.jpg

so plz stop crying and come up with a better pic !!!!

not your fault, i know :)

Personal attacks from a Noon League Supporter, why am i not surprised :disagree:. If i was a Noon League supporter too, i would also engage in ad hominem attacks instead of discussing issues because i would know that it is an argument i cannot win. So, kudos to you my friend for being a pure Noon League Supporter.

Sir

With all due respect, PML-N is not a democratic party. Its at best a monarchial party, with the Shariff family having the 'Divine Right to Rule'. Anyone can receive the party ticket for PML-N if they have the money, party tickets are sold based on who places the highest bids. They don't hand out party tickets based on the person's integrity, intelligence or past record. PML-N at best resembles an old Italian Mob Family. The Shariff Family is the head, and the Family is surrounded with little minions whose loyalties are purchased with patronage and nepotism.

Personal attacks from a Noon League Supporter, why am i not surprised :disagree:. If i was a Noon League supporter too, i would also engage in ad hominem attacks instead of discussing issues because i would know that it is an argument i cannot win. So, kudos to you my friend for being a pure Noon League Supporter.

personal attacks ??? when and where??? I am just commenting on the natural trend of Pti supporters who abuse their rivals and this is bcz their supreme leader do the same shouting molana diesel, sheda tali etc in public, ofcourse the pti followers will do the same

lol u took it personally looooooooooool

if there are so many why cant you come up with one ???

are you suggesting me these pictures show more ppl ???

488091_10151369816274527_1063223280_n.jpg

577804_10151369858604527_1122659793_n.jpg

599004_10151369858964527_494536134_n.jpg

I posted the pic which covered most of the ground, and was uploaded while IK was there on the stage

644336_10151369816114527_1711367988_n.jpg

so plz stop crying and come up with a better pic !!!!

I said go watch dunya news report. Just shutup and do as I say. Will ya?

personal attacks ??? when and where??? I am just commenting on the natural trend of Pti supporters who abuse their rivals and this is bcz their supreme leader do the same shouting molana diesel, sheda tali etc in public, ofcourse the pti followers will do the same

Shabaash

You personally attack another person, and than expect him to not take it personally. I must commend your thought process, looks like intellect is one trait that is not common among the Noon League Supporters. Although i must say i deeply admire Shahbaz Shariff and the wonderful work he has done, but at the end of the day he will never be the PM and it is going to be his useless lazy older brother Nawaz Shariff.

:lol: desperation :D

I said go watch dunya news report. Just shutup and do as I say. Will ya?

so the whole Pti cant come up with a pic ( or screenshot of dunya news link :omghaha::omghaha: ) where ground is full, and you are asking me to watch the loooong and boring speech of ik

and ppl check out the bold part :pdf: must be proud of its moderators :D

Shabaash

You personally attack another person, and than expect him to not take it personally. I must commend your thought process, looks like intellect is one trait that is not common among the Noon League Supporters. Although i must say i deeply admire Shahbaz Shariff and the wonderful work he has done, but at the end of the day he will never be the PM and it is going to be his useless lazy older brother Nawaz Shariff.

think whatever you like, personal attack whatever. I told you it was not and what I actually wanted to say. You want to think otherwise ..... do it

and if SS is such a good person then why is he allowing his lazy brother to be PM ??? :azn:

:lol: desperation :D

so the whole Pti cant come up with a pic ( or screenshot of dunya news link :omghaha::omghaha: ) where ground is full, and you are asking me to watch the loooong and boring speech of ik

and ppl check out the bold part :pdf: must be proud of its moderators :D

Talk about being ignorant. Dunya news has made a special report on this Jalsa comparing it with other Jalss held by JI, JUI and PML-N. I can't understand why you lot are so stupid.

Regarding your bolded part, sometimes it is necessary to put some sense into you guys. :D

Still better than looting the country and promoting sectarian outfits, no?

NOON league or PTI or Tahir ul qadri! jalsas mean nothing!!! what really counts is the ballot box! and people vote for candidates of parties and party HEADS not for looks or ethics.

hell to some pakistanis KAAL BHI BHUTTO ZINDA THAA AAJ BHI BHUTTO ZINDA HAI!

as for me i want someone to come to power doesn't matter if he is israeli even but as long as he comes and fixes our state of affairs! so NOON league or PTI no issue just come and work! sadly these election winner won't last more than 2.5 years not everyone will have zardari's luck!