PTI to hold pro-Rangers demo on Sharea Faisal today ? (while)Sectarian terror revisits Parachinar?

Army and KPK police are doing operation against terrorist outfits. KPK isnt stopping Army as PPP is doing to hide their links with terrorists.

I remember watching a show on UK channel. British journalist lived with different ppl in Karachi for week to make documentary about problems in Karachi. He said political parties are supporting gangsters and terrorists its all about money, controlling smuggling routes and other income source from criminal activities . He even talked to few target killers they said most of them were picked from school politics and groomed to do all the dirty works but now they want younger boys. They use drugs before going to kill someone. He could even kill for 1000 rs now

Jo bhi kr lo dada ... Mutehda tou ab proven dehshatgard jamat hai ... Pehle unki badmashi ka sirf hum karachi walon ko pata tha ab poore Pakistan ko pata hai even London walon ko bhi pata hai :P

Muhajirism baich rahe hain mqm wale q k aur koi tarika bacha hi nahi ch***** banane k liye Karachi walon ko ......

Aur mein Ali Zaidi ka bayan duhraon ga k MQM ko vote dene walon ko sharam ani chahiye...

doesn't PTI have threats from MQM.. Remember Zehra Shahid and the legendry one ... 3 talwar pr talwarain etc etc.
& where all this parapoganda gone in the elections ?
What you think peoples of Karachi voted for MQM , why ?
Even all of the so called mix prapoganda of JI + PTI went into gutters ?any way thread is not about MQM & its so called terrorism , which peoples of urban sindh are unable to , see since past 30 years or so ?
Its a fact , that PTI & JI has a joint strategy to hilight Karachi ,s violent situation as a cover of their weakness , coordinated jail breaking s , having funny marriages , at the event of APS incident ,offering offices to TTP , declaring them & their leadership as shaheeds ?all this is on record ?
Time will come soon , when kpk govt has to answer about the question what pti /ji led kpk govt has done to prevent , parchinar + APS + JAIL BREAKINGS ?
ALI ZIADI is just a joker , who losted even the LB level elections?
What more to know about his verbal jig saws?

& where all this parapoganda gone in the elections ?
What you think peoples of Karachi voted for MQM , why ?
Even all of the so called mix prapoganda of JI + PTI went into gutters ?any way thread is not about MQM & its so called terrorism , which peoples of urban sindh are unable to , see since past 30 years or so ?
Its a fact , that PTI & JI has a joint strategy to hilight Karachi ,s violent situation as a cover of their weakness , coordinated jail breaking s , having funny marriages , at the event of APS incident ,offering offices to TTP , declaring them & their leadership as shaheeds ?all this is on record ?
Time will come soon , when kpk govt has to answer about the question what pti /ji led kpk govt has done to prevent , parchinar + APS + JAIL BREAKINGS ?
What more to know about his verbal jig saws?

What you think peoples of Karachi voted for MQM , why
Purely on Ethnic basis.

Since I am born and grown up in Karachi, I am watching it from my childhood.

Karachi's violence is not only highlighted by PTI and JI, MQM was the first to call Army if you recall.
Jail break was a failure of security agencies.
Funny marriage is not my issue as Mr, Altaf did it while he married.
APS incident is the failure of Pakistani society and it will haunt our generation.
US was the first to offer Taliban an office in Qatar.
JI is a disgrace in calling these hell dogs as shaheed.

I will be very happy if they held accountable for their deeds.

Karachi's peoples are divided in ethnicity and racism.

Army and KPK police are doing operation against terrorist outfits. KPK isnt stopping Army as PPP is doing to hide their links with terrorists.

I remember watching a show on UK channel. British journalist lived with different ppl in Karachi for week to make documentary about problems in Karachi. He said political parties are supporting gangsters and terrorists its all about money, controlling smuggling routes and other income source from criminal activities . He even talked to few target killers they said most of them were picked from school politics and groomed to do all the dirty works but now they want younger boys. They use drugs before going to kill someone. He could even kill for 1000 rs now
Its more worse then ,Karachi in KPK where idps been used as a tool of crouption both by federal & provincial govt ?
Yes army has cleaned ,many parts of KPK but both JI & PTI , even JUI f all are on records by supporting army action only then when , army went in there without asking any permissions from the provincial govt cause , after APS pti was on their dam dharna , CM kpk was dancing their , while IMRAN was flirting with reham khan ?
I can show you a lot of documentries bassed on KPK & fata , why these TTp terrorists been let , run through the whole province ?

whats the harm. They want peaceful karachi . @batmannow also wanted the smae thing
I want them to concerntrete more on KPK from where they can win , they have win , & they will win ?
Karachi ? I'm sorry PTI can't understand it till now .

Purely on Ethnic basis.

Karachi's violence is not only highlighted by PTI and JI, MQM was the first to call Army if you recall.
APS incident is the failure of Pakistani society and it will haunt our generation.

Its more worse then ,Karachi in KPK where idps been used as a tool of crouption both by federal & provincial govt ?
Yes army has cleaned ,many parts of KPK but both JI & PTI , even JUI f all are on records by supporting army action only then when , army went in there without asking any permissions from the provincial govt cause , after APS pti was on their dam dharna , CM kpk was dancing their , while IMRAN was flirting with reham khan ?
I can show you a lot of documentries bassed on KPK & fata , why these TTp terrorists been let , run through the whole province ?

I want them to concerntrete more on KPK from where they can win , they have win , & they will win ?
Karachi ? I'm sorry PTI can't understand it till now .

Peoples of Karachi are fool including me, who votes on the basis of ethnicity and community not on ability.

MQM can be a better gang but not a political party

Purely on Ethnic basis.

24 investigator December 13th in 2015 (Host) Abdul Sattar Khan (Guest) Mujahid Barelvi
Channel24 News - Breaking News and Videos from Pakistan 

Watch it , its compact report on MQMs political win against all odds , even when IB constructed the whole elections out of MQMs reach ?

Not only Karachi , the whole urban sindh voted for MQM , its just not only muhajirs who voted for MQM?
Punjabis , pushtuns ,serikies , sindhis all of them voted for MQM?
Jail breaking in KPK was the part of JI negocited deal with the TTp terrorists , before the elections in which , ANP ,PPP were targeted voilently , to bring JI & PTI in KPK govt ?
Provincial govt was responsible for that , not only security forces ?
Which works under all govt s ?
What you think , PTI has the same powers globally as ANERICANS ?
Offering them offices ?

Peoples of Karachi are fool including me, who votes on the basis of ethnicity and community not on ability.

MQM can be a better gang but not a political party
Not only peoples voted eithinicly in Karachi , but also PMLn in punjab , interrior Sindh to ppp , KPK to PTI & Baluchistan nationalists came to power ?
It was the general trend ?
You can't change every thing , as your likness ?

24 investigator December 13th in 2015 (Host) Abdul Sattar Khan (Guest) Mujahid Barelvi
Channel24 News - Breaking News and Videos from Pakistan

Watch it , its compact report on MQMs political win against all odds , even when IB constructed the whole elections out of MQMs reach ?

Not only Karachi , the whole urban sindh voted for MQM , its just not only muhajirs who voted for MQM?
Punjabis , pushtuns ,serikies , sindhis all of them voted for MQM?
Jail breaking in KPK was the part of JI negocited deal with the TTp terrorists , before the elections in which , ANP ,PPP were targeted voilently , to bring JI & PTI in KPK govt ?
Offering them offices ?

Not only peoples voted eithinicly in Karachi , but also PMLn in punjab , interrior Sindh to ppp , KPK to PTI & Baluchistan nationalists came to power ?
It was the general trend ?
You can't change every thing , as your likness ?

Punjab,Sindhi and Pathan voted for MQM LOL

The Party base on racism and muhajirism and since the operation start, the hostilities are on all time high,

I am not living in France so don't try to make me feel one,

I am living in Karachi , in a area where mqm hold majority and I have seen mqm's activities very closely.

How come you know all the crap ?? If you see the voting pattern of KPK voters it is not like sindh and punjab where same entities are wining... they change their party every 5 years ... MMA in 2002, ANP in 2007 and PTI in 2013, I will be amazed if PTI remain in power.

I will be very happy if they arrest all the culprit involve and Gen. Raheel sign their death warrants.

Offering them offices ?
Office khule ???? Zaleel hogye PTI ye wali baat kr k

Punjab,Sindhi and Pathan voted for MQM LOL

The Party base on racism and muhajirism and since the operation start, the hostilities are on all time high,

I am not living in France so don't try to make me feel one,

I am living in Karachi , in a area where mqm hold majority and I have seen mqm's activities very closely.

How come you know all the crap ?? If you see the voting pattern of KPK voters it is not like sindh and punjab where same entities are wining... they change their party every 5 years ... MMA in 2002, ANP in 2007 and PTI in 2013, I will be amazed if PTI remain in power.

I will be very happy if they arrest all the culprit involve and Gen. Raheel sign their death warrants.

Offering them offices ?
Office khule ???? Zaleel hogye PTI ye wali baat kr k
I have presented you the fact , which is in media , & you are just punching crap after crap , mostly what you think about Karachi ?
Which is , just a negative POV in Karachi , apreantly failed miserably in the latest of LB elections ?
Even after , IB ,s proposed de-markisation of the electoral constituencies to let MQM lose this election ?
That's remain a fact that , MQM won from the constituencies which were made specially , on divided grounds ?
I have put the link , in my above post , which is not MQM bassed media ?
Its a free media , which is reporting all that mess ?
I am born , & lived in Karachi my mother belongs from Karachi ,& we are living in gulshan-e-iqbal ?
My father I from mianwali ,same tribe of your kaptan Khan ?
I have graduated from Urdu science college then ?
Then I went to PAKARMY , & then been in hell of war on dangerous heights ?
Also worked in MI ,for some time still I have my friends in army , I know more cause I'm still related to our defence forces , doing some contracted jobs ?
I think that's enough , for you to know how I know , the deal between JI & TTp ?
Its not a secret that , JI was doing great bussines with Alqeada , providing them safe heavens , giving them safe passage , supplies , arms ,communications ?
Offering offices was also the part of deal , IMRAN was pressurized for that , every one knows it ?
but now after lossing Karachi ,sindh ,Punjab ,Baluchistan in LB elections ,PTI should concerntrete more ,on KPK security wise ,economicly rather ,becoming abdullha ki shadi mein diwani in Karachi ?
Saab kuch fauj ney karna hey tu , yeh stupid govts ki kiya zaroorat hai ?

I have presented you the fact , which is in media , & you are just punching crap after crap , mostly what you think about Karachi ?
Which is , just a negative POV in Karachi , apreantly failed miserably in the latest of LB elections ?
Even after , IB ,s proposed de-markisation of the electoral constituencies to let MQM lose this election ?
That's remain a fact that , MQM won from the constituencies which were made specially , on divided grounds ?
I have put the link , in my above post , which is not MQM bassed media ?
Its a free media , which is reporting all that mess ?
I am born , & lived in Karachi my mother belongs from Karachi ,& we are living in gulshan-e-iqbal ?
My father I from mianwali ,same tribe of your kaptan Khan ?
I have graduated from Urdu science college then ?
Then I went to PAKARMY , & then been in hell of war on dangerous heights ?
Also worked in MI ,for some time still I have my friends in army , I know more cause I'm still related to our defence forces , doing some contracted jobs ?
I think that's enough , for you to know how I know , the deal between JI & TTp ?
Its not a secret that , JI was doing great bussines with Alqeada , providing them safe heavens , giving them safe passage , supplies , arms ,communications ?
Offering offices was also the part of deal , IMRAN was pressurized for that , every one knows it ?
but now after lossing Karachi ,sindh ,Punjab ,Baluchistan in LB elections ,PTI should concerntrete more ,on KPK security wise ,economicly rather ,becoming abdullha ki shadi mein diwani in Karachi ?
Saab kuch fauj ney karna hey tu , yeh stupid govts ki kiya zaroorat hai ?

My Grand father came to Karachi from Narowal in early 1950s for education, my father born in Karachi, my mother born in Punjab and I am also born in Karachi, living and grown up in North Nazimabad, Karachi is not alien to me.

I have also done the madness called apmso and I have experianced how mqm exactly works.

Sir, my father, chacho, cousins are in police, rangers and in army and they have very diffrent opinion from you respectively.

I just want to know the role of PTI in jail break, if you know something ?

doesn't PTI have threats from MQM.. Remember Zehra Shahid and the legendry one ... 3 talwar pr talwarain etc etc.
MQM never had any Political Milage to gain for supporting Lal Masjid and FATA Operations while PTI has lots of Political Milage to gain from this operation if it remains MQM Centric only.

Cheer Leading? Are you serious? If i was there in Karachi, i would also be part of the rally. It is essential for the peace and prosperity of Karachi that Rangers be given the extra powers required to keep law and order. Sindh Police has proven itself to be a failure, and its only the Rangers that has the capacity to go after criminals in Karachi.

This has nothing to do with being the establishment party, because if that was a yard stick MQM was groomed by the establishment. This is about the peace and security of Karachi, and its essential that Rangers be given the extra powers. The last thing we want is to go back to the times when MQM and PPP were running havoc across Karachi and killing dozens of people everyday. I know you as an MQM supporter you are severely against the operation in Karachi, and want to go back to the good ole days when MQM ruled Karachi with guns, but times have changed.
Rangers have been in Karachi since early 1990s what is the result of last 20-30 Years???As for Sindh Police Failures they never had any intentions to control law and Order on the first place as they were more interested in looting Plundering Karachi themselves because they are mostly Transferred to Karachi from Elsewhere by paying hefty Nribes.

If PTI is genuinely Interested in Karachi Law and Order then they should stand for Local Participation in Law enforcement rather then Transferred people from elsewhere because they neither understands Karachi nor they are interested in solving Karachi Law and Order Issues. These Political Point Scoring just because there is a possible political Milage involved doesnt sell especially after NA 246 and Lb Elections because people are more Interested in Permanent Solutions rather then Temporary ones and Rangers Operation is already proving to be temporary solution especially after Political Crisis likely to cause by it.

Rangers have been in Karachi since early 1990s what is the result of last 20-30 Years???

Its because they were never given the mandate or the powers to go after criminals across the board. They were given the Powers after APS, and the results are right in-front of you. No matter how you try to spin the story, you cannot disagree with the fact that crime has reduced in Karachi by many folds.

As for Sindh Police Failures they never had any intentions to control law and Order on the first place as they were more interested in looting Plundering Karachi themselves because they are mostly Transferred to Karachi from Elsewhere by paying hefty Nribes.

If that's the case, than the blame lies equally on both MQM and PPP. MQM had its own Interior Minister and the Police reports directly to the Interior Minister.

If PTI is genuinely Interested in Karachi Law and Order then they should stand for Local Participation in Law enforcement rather then Transferred people from elsewhere because they neither understands Karachi nor they are interested in solving Karachi Law and Order Issues. These Political Point Scoring just because there is a possible political Milage involved doesnt sell especially after NA 246 and Lb Elections because people are more Interested in Permanent Solutions rather then Temporary ones and Rangers Operation is already proving to be temporary solution especially after Political Crisis likely to cause by it.

I agree, Rangers is a temporary solution and Karachi will fall back into a State of Chaos if the Rangers are not allowed to bring the Operation to a Decisive End. As soon as the Rangers started going after the real criminals that belong to both MQM and PPP, they started raising hue and cry and forced the Rangers to back off by politically blackmailing them.

My Grand father came to Karachi from Narowal in early 1950s for education, my father born in Karachi, my mother born in Punjab and I am also born in Karachi, living and grown up in North Nazimabad, Karachi is not alien to me.

I have also done the madness called apmso and I have experianced how mqm exactly works.

Sir, my father, chacho, cousins are in police, rangers and in army and they have very diffrent opinion from you respectively.

I just want to know the role of PTI in jail break, if you know something ?
Just for your knowledge , I'm from NIAZI clan of pushtuns ,& I'm still under contract with pak army ,on some undisclosed projects ?
What I have told you about JI & its role in alqaeda +TTp growth is a known fact to pak army & its concerned authorities.
Hence ,only reference is enough ,to let you know that there are no angels here ?
& PTI needs to concertrete more on security situation in kpk ?
After all , jail breakings ,churches blasts ,mosques attacked / APS / not happened in Karachi ?
It all happens in ,kpk .period .
In Karachi , MQM has been under LEA s radars & still is ?
Anything goes below that radar , LEAs will act accordingly ,I'm sure a million % about it?

But politicly , MQM has the mandate which needs to be hounered & must be ?

Rangers has done a good job ,but they needs to handle the situation more silently then what they were doing in the past ?

Making foolish statements , for nothing is not going to work for them ?
Even in Dr asim case they been made fool ,by registering a lose FIR ,which cant be able to put Dr Asim long behind the bars ?

Still we are working on many money trails of the different individuals in different countries ,we need to be silent & do our job silently as much as possible ?
& we are doing it .

You may not like MQM,but that won't change the security situation in all over Pakistan , we need to concerntrete in different stages at different levels in different theaters .

Thus the best PTI can do is to make the progress made by Lea in kpk , back it with more strong political & administrative steps ,one more violent attack or incident will drop PTI s popularity with in KPK to its deadly low .
By backing few hundred stupids protesting on Sarah e Faisal for rangers won't bring PPP led govt in sindh to any action , but it will make PTI more unpopular , & a party of secret agencies in the eyes of the peoples of whole sindh , which is not a good sign for PTI in its political future in Sindh rural /urban .

Its because they were never given the mandate or the powers to go after criminals across the board. They were given the Powers after APS, and the results are right in-front of you. No matter how you try to spin the story, you cannot disagree with the fact that crime has reduced in Karachi by many folds.

If that's the case, than the blame lies equally on both MQM and PPP. MQM had its own Interior Minister and the Police reports directly to the Interior Minister.

I agree, Rangers is a temporary solution and Karachi will fall back into a State of Chaos if the Rangers are not allowed to bring the Operation to a Decisive End. As soon as the Rangers started going after the real criminals that belong to both MQM and PPP, they started raising hue and cry and forced the Rangers to back off by politically blackmailing them.
You are greatly mistaken here that rangers never given powers in Karachi ?
The fact of the matters is they only given powers in Karachi & urban sindh ?
In 92,93 ,94 ,95 ,96 they were the first hand force ,doing lots of cleanups ?
Why today , rangers been not given the powers to operate in the interior of sindh ?
Because they been used politicaly to destrory the growing power of every political party in Pakistan , the MQM?
APS happens in Peshawar , & rangers is looking its alleged criminals in Karachi ?
In Peshawar where KPK govt thrown all th responsibility on security forces , no operation been done by rangers ?
If there would be any action be taken , its should be taken all over Pakistan , so none of any stupid political party could have made it political ?
But now , they did it , the operation against terrorists been made political with a plan by the forces , which were unable to deny it after the APS attack ?
All its happening because few , of our military leadership has no knowledge about to conduct that size of covert action in the past ?
They are sucssesfull in open areas ,where terrorists can't match their fire power ?
But now , hidding behind the political masters they are dancing up & down , for next phase of terrorism ?
Just because , our super secret agencies can't plan the random actions , silently ?
Why they need dam rangers spokesperson ,ISPR to detail their actions even before it happens ?
now Pakistan is divided politically , with many political parties against the undefined army action , few opposition parties like PTI & JI are trying to cash it , foolishly in the parts of the country , where they are politiclly nothing ?
In KPK still JI & PTI can't open up their dam mouths against TTp ?
If any action same as the level of MQM was conducted on the political supporters of TTp within JI & PTI in kpk , I'm sure there wouldn't be any APS ?
But you can see a clear strategy of both political , supporters of TTp , to hi-light the Karachi issue to , hoodwink their own yard .

So , they come with , few dozens of their paid supports in the streets of Karachi for the powers of LEAs ?
That's the hypocracy which made Pakistan the Paradise of terrorists ?

Just for your knowledge , I'm from NIAZI clan of pushtuns ,& I'm still under contract with pak army ,on some undisclosed projects ?
What I have told you about JI & its role in alqaeda +TTp growth is a known fact to pak army & its concerned authorities.
Hence ,only reference is enough ,to let you know that there are no angels here ?
& PTI needs to concertrete more on security situation in kpk ?
After all , jail breakings ,churches blasts ,mosques attacked / APS / not happened in Karachi ?
It all happens in ,kpk .period .
In Karachi , MQM has been under LEA s radars & still is ?
Anything goes below that radar , LEAs will act accordingly ,I'm sure a million % about it?

But politicly , MQM has the mandate which needs to be hounered & must be ?

Rangers has done a good job ,but they needs to handle the situation more silently then what they were doing in the past ?

Making foolish statements , for nothing is not going to work for them ?
Even in Dr asim case they been made fool ,by registering a lose FIR ,which cant be able to put Dr Asim long behind the bars ?

Still we are working on many money trails of the different individuals in different countries ,we need to be silent & do our job silently as much as possible ?
& we are doing it .

You may not like MQM,but that won't change the security situation in all over Pakistan , we need to concerntrete in different stages at different levels in different theaters .

Thus the best PTI can do is to make the progress made by Lea in kpk , back it with more strong political & administrative steps ,one more violent attack or incident will drop PTI s popularity with in KPK to its deadly low .
By backing few hundred stupids protesting on Sarah e Faisal for rangers won't bring PPP led govt in sindh to any action , but it will make PTI more unpopular , & a party of secret agencies in the eyes of the peoples of whole sindh , which is not a good sign for PTI in its political future in Sindh rural /urban .

You are greatly mistaken here that rangers never given powers in Karachi ?
The fact of the matters is they only given powers in Karachi & urban sindh ?
In 92,93 ,94 ,95 ,96 they were the first hand force ,doing lots of cleanups ?
Why today , rangers been not given the powers to operate in the interior of sindh ?
Because they been used politicaly to destrory the growing power of every political party in Pakistan , the MQM?
APS happens in Peshawar , & rangers is looking its alleged criminals in Karachi ?
In Peshawar where KPK govt thrown all th responsibility on security forces , no operation been done by rangers ?
If there would be any action be taken , its should be taken all over Pakistan , so none of any stupid political party could have made it political ?
But now , they did it , the operation against terrorists been made political with a plan by the forces , which were unable to deny it after the APS attack ?
All its happening because few , of our military leadership has no knowledge about to conduct that size of covert action in the past ?
They are sucssesfull in open areas ,where terrorists can't match their fire power ?
But now , hidding behind the political masters they are dancing up & down , for next phase of terrorism ?
Just because , our super secret agencies can't plan the random actions , silently ?
Why they need dam rangers spokesperson ,ISPR to detail their actions even before it happens ?
now Pakistan is divided politically , with many political parties against the undefined army action , few opposition parties like PTI & JI are trying to cash it , foolishly in the parts of the country , where they are politiclly nothing ?
In KPK still JI & PTI can't open up their dam mouths against TTp ?
If any action same as the level of MQM was conducted on the political supporters of TTp within JI & PTI in kpk , I'm sure there wouldn't be any APS ?
But you can see a clear strategy of both political , supporters of TTp , to hi-light the Karachi issue to , hoodwink their own yard .

So , they come with , few dozens of their paid supports in the streets of Karachi for the powers of LEAs ?
That's the hypocracy which made Pakistan the Paradise of terrorists ?

I think its much much better situation in KPK then last 5 years and KPK improves alot where policing concern.