PTI should get rid of idiots like these sheesh

. . . . .
i really appreciate people like you who look at the situation with open mind, i was called noora, kutta, jahil, andha, teri auqat hi yeh hai among other things for simply sharing this video, instead of accepting the mistake (which would have made them a bigger person) they called badami with names i cannot reproduce on this forum and asked why was the mic turned off ... for **** sake it was lucky for fayaaz that his mic got turned off and he couldn't make more fool out of himself ...

one of the people watched the video till the twitter post was mentioned, he refused to watch the whole video and started a social media message with "Marvi whore threatened to kill PTI workers" when i asked him to watch the whole thing i was told "unlike you i am not brain dead not to understand the message without watching the whole thing" DOH!!! *facepalm*

do check fayaaz chohan's official facebook page to see examples of few mindless zombies

I apologize on their behalf mate, but there are good and bad people everywhere. :cheers:

He is exactly the type of person PTI needs to counter the likes of Daniyal Aziz, Talal Chaudhry or Pervaiz Rasheed. You cannot be a Gentlemen in a Street Fight, when in a Street Fight you need to come down to the level of your opponent. PML-N likes to play dirty and he's the ideal person to counter their negative politics. The only politics PML-N can play right now is of negativity because they have nothing to show for their governance E.g Aitzaz Ahsan accusing Nawaz Sharif of paying Rs400 in taxes, instead of answering that specific claim Khwaja Asif starts attacking Aitzaz Ahsan personally.

So case in point, people like Fayyaz Chohan are needed to counter PML-N's propaganda team. Its always a treat to see him shut up PML-N reps.

This sheesh's behaviour is nonetheless same as of Tallal Ch., Daniyal Aziz and Pervaiz Rasheed.

Actually these all are mirasi or bhaand class not the politicians.

Lakh di lanat on entire Pti solgun of change... and repeatedly wasting Pakistan's time ....Lanti admi imran khan and CO

It's seems pti barried slogan of CHANGE bohat Wo bana liya tha awam ko, what's new one?

He is exactly the type of person PTI needs to counter the likes of Daniyal Aziz, Talal Chaudhry or Pervaiz Rasheed. You cannot be a Gentlemen in a Street Fight, when in a Street Fight you need to come down to the level of your opponent. PML-N likes to play dirty and he's the ideal person to counter their negative politics. The only politics PML-N can play right now is of negativity because they have nothing to show for their governance E.g Aitzaz Ahsan accusing Nawaz Sharif of paying Rs400 in taxes, instead of answering that specific claim Khwaja Asif starts attacking Aitzaz Ahsan personally.

So case in point, people like Fayyaz Chohan are needed to counter PML-N's propaganda team. Its always a treat to see him shut up PML-N reps.

*scratching my head* bhai did you see the video?

badami is lafafa journalist and is part of the rigging team of pmln. fayaz is a true patriot and true pakistani!
beta yeh khaya karo
yu8u4xjbaihdbf.jpg

:D

*scratching my head* bhai did you see the video?

He messed up big here, huge blunder, should apologize. But you should see his other videos, he does some nice chitrols of PPP, PML-N and MQM.

did he apologized? peechay sab milay hotay hain sirf tv par aik dosray par keechar ...

Naey Pakistan mein Puraney Pakistan wali harkatein?