PTI must change its leader

So how is Nawaz Sharif a Rich Man's Imran Khan?o_O

imran is a pretender of nawaz shareef, nawaz shareef is not an imran pretender, imran wants to be mian nawaz shareef, his own government by hook or by crook, by bowing before musharraf or general hameed gul, just like nawaz shareef, but nawaz shareef has grown up from the 90s era when he was just a tool of the so called establishment, he has become experienced

what imran is just the ego of nawaz shareef to sit on the throne and rule like ameer ul momineen but he doesn't have the experience and infact he doesn't have the brain matter to learn politics, he is just a cricket player, nawaz shareef on the other hand has politics as the prime profession

im comparing the two in order to negate the very basic idea imran propagated like changing pakistani political dynamics blah blah, what im saying is imran is misleading people by the big slogans just like the nawaz shareef in order to get to the throne

imran khan gets worshipped by his followers just like nawaz shareef, PTI people worship imran more than his goals of naya pakistan, thats what i see, celebrity worship thats it, very hollow political goals

The whole country is a total disaster. Pakistanis are getting what the deserve, from leaders (really!) to terrorism. Pakistanis deserve every bit what they are getting.

Pakistan is becoming a hollow nation, with no ideology, with no priorities, they are just getting misused by false slogans and false people

pakistanis need to grow balls and do as i said

kick out imran khan and make PTI what it originally promised, a middle class party with genuine honest hard working corruption free people who didn't become MNA after paying millions of rupees for the party ticket and pakistanis in the rest of other parties like PMLN, PPP

thats the only way for the salvation of pakistan

imran is a pretender of nawaz shareef, nawaz shareef is not an imran pretender, imran wants to be mian nawaz shareef, his own government by hook or by crook, by bowing before musharraf or general hameed gul, just like nawaz shareef, but nawaz shareef has grown up from the 90s era when he was just a tool of the so called establishment, he has become experienced

what imran is just the ego of nawaz shareef to sit on the throne and rule like ameer ul momineen but he doesn't have the experience and infact he doesn't have the brain matter to learn politics, he is just a cricket player, nawaz shareef on the other hand has politics as the prime profession

im comparing the two in order to negate the very basic idea imran propagated like changing pakistani political dynamics blah blah, what im saying is imran is misleading people by the big slogans just like the nawaz shareef in order to get to the throne

imran khan gets worshipped by his followers just like nawaz shareef, PTI people worship imran more than his goals of naya pakistan, thats what i see, celebrity worship thats it, very hollow political goals

He has not followed Nawaz Sharif's approach anywhere.. there is no proof for that.

Yes, Imran Khan has in a way betrayed his own principles of change by changing to meet the dirty game that is politics(once you finally get some power).. but that has not at all brought him in comparison to Nawaz Sharif.

Yes, he is misleading people by creating lofty goals which he cannot reach(nor does he have a true inkling on how to reach them)..but that is to be said of many politicians. In other words, Imran Khan is becoming a politician.. is that not what he set out to be when he entered politics?

Yes, PTI supporters are mostly desperate young souls worshipping Imran and treating him like the prophet (s.a.w) himself.. but that is due to their own impatience and desperation. You cannot blame Imran for it. You should encounter a true Jiyala and you will see similar support and love for Bhutto or Benazir. The same way you have idiots going crazy for the groans of Altaf Hussain. That is blind political support and it does not confine itself to this country.

At least there will be no opposition to polio drops by the 9-0 office. Children will live..

That actually may be a brilliant idea.. except there are doubts about whether Altaf Hussain will ever be comfortable with Non-Urdu Speakers and Imran khan with urdu speakers.

Actually the benefit of doubt would go to Imran Khan in that case. At least he lives in Pakistan.

At least there will be no opposition to polio drops by the 9-0 office. Children will live..

:) we are able to find ways to administer these but with 9-0 here we must have to pay the extortion first.

That actually may be a brilliant idea.. except there are doubts about whether Altaf Hussain will ever be comfortable with Non-Urdu Speakers and Imran khan with urdu speakers.
keeping in mind his background and living style i think IM has not issue and should not have any with Urdu speakers. BUT cant say about bhaya

The whole country is a total disaster. Pakistanis are getting what the deserve, from leaders (really!) to terrorism. Pakistanis deserve every bit what they are getting.

When a layman says something like that then there is room we can applaud him. But when so-called educated lot comes up with such frustrated blabbering then i feel you guys cant think positive and its a pity.

anyway we have shown such a tremendous effort and patience towards democracy which is visible in last elections. We are learning through hard way and that is the way to get mature viz a viz a democratic system

and 9 Zero in Peshawar ;) baat to aik hi ha TTP ka office ho ya 9-zero
nahi baat aik nahi hai, khala jee?
kiya TTp pakarmy key liya koi public gathering kar sakti hai?
TTp koo bhi chor dien, kiya PTI pakarmy ki support mien koi, public meeting kar sakti hai?

:) we are able to find ways to administer these but with 9-0 here we must have to pay the extortion first.

keeping in mind his background and living style i think IM has not issue and should not have any with Urdu speakers. BUT cant say about bhaya

ironically, All 9-0 Areas are polio free without any extortion or otherwise. While the PTI areas have polio teams getting killed. Facts.. not wishes.. speak the ground realities on where each party stands. Blind bias cannot change a polio ridden child's fate in KP.

Actually the benefit of doubt would go to Imran Khan in that case. At least he lives in Pakistan.
yes becuse he wanted to be the PM of pakistan?
if not, you wont be seeing khan shb in pakistan , its just the greed thing?

The thread and thread starter are both funny. First of all, I am amazed to see an MQM supporter talking about Morality, what moral grounds Altaf Hussain has to lead MQM from London when he never visited this country since past 22 years? An absconding person from Pakistan has no moral grounds to lead a political party in Pakistan. First look at your leader and then talk about moral values.

Secondly, about IK and PTI. You may differ about the policies of IK, even I as a supporter of PTI am not pleased with IK's stance about peace talks and persistent demand of office for TTP. But PTI is still by far better than the rest of parties due to a lot of reasons.

Its only PTI were people can ask questions from the leaders, hell they can even revolt against the leadership. Recent TAC force is just another example. Talk about going against your leadership in any other party and see what happens. And MQM is worst in this list among all.

ironically, All 9-0 Areas are polio free without any extortion or otherwise. While the PTI areas have polio teams getting killed. Facts.. not wishes.. speak the ground realities on where each party stands. Blind bias cannot change a polio ridden child's fate in KP.

Talking about facts sir, please pray compare 1.5 million polio kids vaccinated in 3 weeks in Peshawar alone to what we have achieved in Karachi till date in this regard.