Dubious
RETIRED MOD
What?
Lets wait and let the story grow...Rumor has alot of things in it...Which do you wanna cherry pick?What?
They were supposed to return these ages ago.
Heck why did they even take them?
rumor has it that some of these guys have already spent the money. So it will be very very difficult to return.
Unless off course, Immi Khan pays it back from his own London Fog pocket.
I suspect this is yet another drama in the making.
Lets wait and let the story grow...Rumor has alot of things in it...Which do you wanna cherry pick?
@FaujHistorian BTW, the article - which I believe you didnt read was dated JULY 10, 2015 BY WEB DESK
I was gonna post it then realized it is already here so put it on this thread!
Any news of no return?. No return so far.
However, no media reporting your assumptionsI know Immie Khan is known for his U-turns. But this will be the hardest U-turn to take because there is real money involved..
Any news of no return?
Knowing our media and heated noon supporters...they would have been a lot of BS thrown if they didnt
However, no media reporting your assumptions
Jhoota Khan panty punture walay sahib,
first thing first.
Have they taken their resignation back?
or more importantly have you given them their resignations back?
or you still holding them on their heads as swords are hung on the heads of criminals.
Because if the resignations are not returned, the whole thing is drama.
Sorry to say.
????????????????We're the resignation papers accepted, if not then it's only a piece of paper that has no meaning.
????????????????
Really, i couldn't have made it any more easier then that. I asked a simple question were their resignations accepted yes or no.
Sir in some parties they deposit their resigns once they are given tickets. There is no need to get resigns back, I hope IK must be having a big shredder .Ok.
So PTI lawmakers have taken them back from Imran Khan
or IK is holding them on top of MNA heads like sword? Which is very old indian style blackmail of NA members.
What say you?
Sir in some parties they deposit their resigns once they are given tickets. There is no need to get resigns back, I hope IK must be having a big shredder .
So now you brought your Khala Ji?
hahah
Please do not bring relatives here. We are just having a simple discussion, Thank you
hain ji.
Yeh kiya mantaq hai?