PTI lawmakers to return salaries: Imran

More confusing!

Immie Khan is "begging" his own members to return the money.
1st speaker did not accept their resignations for any a b c political/ legal reasons, then they came back and are in there for some time. After that Diesel and MQM raise issue taking cover of constitution due to their own reasons, at someone else's behest or out of extreme love of constitution but Why now, why not once they came back.
Why IK has to beg money back, government shouldn't have paid it, if it was illegal.
Even if it is to be returned then why to ask payment back, why not to stop their payment for next six month or more to recover.
Actually this parliament is just scratching ( wherever they need to ) instead of addressing other important issues they are into nothing things.

LOL A think tank resorting to insults. My bad,I thought I was having a intelligent conversation with someone smart.

intelligent discussion using bhoori Amma pics.

Wow!

1st speaker did not accept their resignations for any a b c political/ legal reasons, then they came back and are a in there. After that Diesel and MQM raise issue taking cover up of constitution due to their own reasons, at someone else's behest or out of extreme love of constitution but Why now.
Why they have to beg money back they shouldn't have paid it, if it was illegal.
Even if it is to be returned then why to ask payment back, why not to stop their payment for next six month or more to recover.
Actually this parliament is just scratching ( wherever they need to ) instead of addressing other important issues they are into nothing things.

Not an issue of resignation. .

Bhai you are in the wrong thread.

Not an issue of resignation. .

Bhai you are in the wrong thread.

Then what is the issue, parliament decide today if PTI is to stay or leave. If they have to stay don't pay them at all or pay in full till the time amount recovers and if the have to leave they cannot contest until they clear their dues. I don't understand where the question of begging for recovery arises.

you are in the wrong thread.

This is not about PTI resignations or their outcome.

Funny that you want to put burdon of proof on PDF. Really childish effort.
Burden of proof is on the accuser which is you BTW....

It is common knowledge when you throw an allegation you support it with something substantial and that to many is known as evidence...Nothing childish mind you....Children would buy anything you throw at them...it takes a matured person to think as far as demanding proof!

you should post news that "Immi Khan has returned the money".
Well if it is announced and agreed on then it will happen....

That is what announcements are for ....You sound like you were born yesterday :o:

Funny that you want to put burdon of proof on PDF. Really childish effort.

Oh bibi ji,

you should post news that "Immi Khan has returned the money".

That's all.

There was some thread about COAS using a brand new jet on PDF. I told her to use search feature to find thread, but she refused and kept telling me to post.

I'm not surprised by her comment now.

There was some poster on PDF who said Nawaz sharif married his grand daughter who is underage to some Saudi. Google search it and that thread only showed up. Slowly slowly DF is becoming very reliable source.

Finally, since 10 months we been hearing about money. Meanwhile, one MNA went to Umra with same money. Another tried to make govt pay for his car petrol.

Burden of proof is on the accuser which is you BTW....

It is common knowledge when you throw an allegation you support it with something substantial and that to many is known as evidence...Nothing childish mind you....Children would buy anything you throw at them...it takes a matured person to think as far as demanding proof!

Well if it is announced and agreed on then it will happen....

That is what announcements are for ....You sound like you were born yesterday :o:

Imran announced 10 times Nawaz will reisgn, but it didn't happen.

I guess you were born today to forget history so quick. Announcement does not mean it will happen. Don't you come on PML threads and say "this project will never complete" etc? But if they announce it, it should happen on time right?

If Imran resigns, why he attends the assembly? He made announcement, so he shouldn't attend right?

Youthia irony.

you are in the wrong thread.

This is not about PTI resignations or their outcome.
Let the man share his thought :p

I guess you were born today to forget history so quick. Announcement does not mean it will happen. Don't you come on PML threads and say "this project will never complete" etc? But if they announce it, it should happen on time right?

Youthia irony.
He announced and so he announced now this was announced and it was announced...

SS announced about dragging Zardari, 2 yrs down still waiting
SS announced to end loadshedding 2 yrs down still waiting
Politicians announce alot of things stop cherry picking 1-2

If it happens it happens if it doesnt no ammount of you being a sincere supporter will change...

The news came he announced I reported it as it is...Now if news comes they did so then they did so if they didnt they didnt...Govt paid them that was as usual lack of coordination of diff departments to to pathetic management skills...If they shouldnt have paid they shouldnt have...

It is like asking back money from a purchase or after using your credit card or even getting a reimbursement for something from your company....Its easy when money is going out (but even that is managed) but hard to get it back

He announced and so he announced now this was announced and it was announced...

If it happens it happens if it doesnt no ammount of you being a sincere supporter will change...

The news came he announced I reported it as it is...Now if news comes they did so then they did so if they didnt they didnt...Govt paid them that was as usual lack of coordination of diff departments to to pathetic management skills...If they shouldnt have paid they shouldnt have...

It is like asking back money from a purchase or after using your credit card or even getting a reimbursement for something from your company....Its easy when money is going out (but even that is managed) but hard to get it back
Ok yes PTI whatever it announces, it does but PML whatever it announces, it doesn't do.

So tell me, why didn't Imran do as he announced?

He won't accept commission under Nawaz.
He won't return to assembly (yet he did this year).
KPK will change in 90 days.
Baldiyati election in 90 days (it doesn't matter if they do now. PML can also miss deadline then)

I'll leave you with just few questions. There are far more but we both know PTI came from heavens and Satan made PML.

Ok yes PTI whatever it announces, it does but PML whatever it announces, it doesn't do.
Did I say this?

Comprehension issues?

The news came he announced I reported it as it is...Now if news comes they did so then they did so if they didnt they didnt...
There are far more but we both know PTI came from heavens and Satan made PML.
So far ONLY NOON supporters utter this....ONLY NOON supporters I am yet to see a PTI supporter utter ANYTHING remotely similar!

Live with your mindset there is no cure for it! :tup:

So tell me, why didn't Imran do as he announced?

He won't accept commission under Nawaz.
He won't return to assembly (yet he did this year).
KPK will change in 90 days.
Baldiyati election in 90 days (it doesn't matter if they do now. PML can also miss deadline then)

I'll leave you with just few questions. There are far more but we both know PTI came from heavens and Satan made PML.
deadline missed by ECP of Pakistan twice. It is being reported in press as well as in PDF.

Did I say this?

Comprehension issues?

So far ONLY NOON supporters utter this....ONLY NOON supporters I am yet to see a PTI supporter utter ANYTHING remotely similar!

Live with your mindset there is no cure for it! :tup:
You should argue with a Canadian. He will support PMLN no matter how much logic you use . u are wasting your time

It's sad how PTI first claims to be 'different' from the status quo and in the same breath relies
on The Status Quo's statements to justify their actions. Like I say, Hypocrites of the highest order.
Look what has PTI come to - It is begging for mercy from MQM and JUI-F. lol
And what's more ironic is PTI is relying on the likes of PPP, PML-N and Mehmood Khan. tch tch tch.

It's sad how PTI first claims to be 'different' from the status quo and in the same breath relies
on The Status Quo's statements to justify their actions. Like I say, Hypocrites of the highest order.
Look what has PTI come to - It is begging for mercy from MQM and JUI-F. lol
And what's more ironic is PTI is relying on the likes of PPP, PML-N and Mehmood Khan. tch tch tch.
They tried to be different were slammed multiple times

The saying goes if you cant beat em join em :enjoy:

As usual, making yet another thread into personal tu tu main main
The thread is based on the news not made by me....Accusation is made by you so the burden of providing evidence false on you !

you are good poster but cannot save from emotional outbursts.
How is asking you for proof emotional? Was JC emotional when it asked IK for proof? :o:

Immie khan is the new name of Immature Khan.

His predictions are as good as the village mai (old woman) who tends to be a phuphay kutni (as per my punjabi friends). :-)

How is asking you for proof emotional? Was JC emotional when it asked IK for proof? :o:

Many PTIans are still having verbal diarrhea when they hear JC.