PTI Health Card Saving Lives

Chuna laga diya saalon neh,. election gimmicks but very bad for country's finances
If we spend this money on increasing Thier capacity to earn money, get employment

A country like ours would get a lot of benefits out of it
Healthcare is an investment, more healthy people = more economically productive population.

Excuse my ignorance but who in Punjab is getting these cards and HOW ARE THEY BEING GIVEN THESE CARDS??? The reason I ask is because I know a lot of people in Lahore, Sialkot, Gujranwala and other areas in Punjab and NONE OF THESE PEOPLE, THEIR FAMILY, THEIR FRIENDS AND SO FORTH HAVE BEEN GIVEN THESE CARDS !!! So where is this health card which is so TOP-SECRET that ordinary people do not have access to it !!

Honestly, I think this is just a load of cheap Bull.shi.t by IK and his government, and I am very disappointed because this could have really helped poor people.

This is my problem with it all. Plenty of announcements on twitter, but the vast majority of people don't even know the first thing about how to access it.

Excuse my ignorance but who in Punjab is getting these cards and HOW ARE THEY BEING GIVEN THESE CARDS??? The reason I ask is because I know a lot of people in Lahore, Sialkot, Gujranwala and other areas in Punjab and NONE OF THESE PEOPLE, THEIR FAMILY, THEIR FRIENDS AND SO FORTH HAVE BEEN GIVEN THESE CARDS !!! So where is this health card which is so TOP-SECRET that ordinary people do not have access to it !!

Honestly, I think this is just a load of cheap Bull.shi.t by IK and his government, and I am very disappointed because this could have really helped poor people.
ghar per aker nahi denge,kisi bhi hospital ja kar maloomat mil sakti hai.

269749276_637874424294051_5103876755697422223_n.jpg

This is my problem with it all. Plenty of announcements on twitter, but the vast majority of people don't even know the first thing about how to access it.
thats because people dont want to take first step. Ghar per akar dein.

if you want first hand knowledge:

in Punjab your NIC is your health card, just take it to any hospital govt or private they treat you. even there is a lot of publicity.

people who are not getting this service are in those districts of Punjab where this service is not yet initiated. it will be all over Punjab by june this year. i am not sure but initially they begin with 13 districts.

there is a representative sitting in the hospital provided with computer who check the CNIC and verify the person for eligibility.

i myself have first hand experience with this facility although not for myself. a relative, a heart patient was recently treat in the hospital free of any charges.

people are very well informed and they are taking this facility where it is available.

ghar per aker nahi denge,kisi bhi hospital ja kar maloomat mil sakti hai.

View attachment 807749

thats because people dont want to take first step. Ghar per akar dein.

Why not? This poster you shared, why can't it be distributed on whatsapp? on social media, pasted on walls, handed out in markets, handed out at Jummah?

At election time they can paste these sorts of posters everywhere...

In the UK we get leaflets through our door with regular updates of policy decisions and actions by our local political parties.

If I was a PTI politician or candidate, i'd have printed tens of thousands of such posters and handed them out door to door. I would have had workers running surgeries after Jummah and at kids schools telling people how to access it. I would milk it for everything it is worth.

Look at the previous examples, BISP, Laptop schemes - all gimmicks. Most people assume this is another gimmick and only PTI loyalists will get these cards. Most opposition leaders will be telling people the videos we've seen are of paid actors. You have to do the ground level work to connect with the electorate.
if you want first hand knowledge:

in Punjab your NIC is your health card, just take it to any hospital govt or private they treat you. even there is a lot of publicity.

people who are not getting this service are in those districts of Punjab where this service is not yet initiated. it will be all over Punjab by june this year. i am not sure but initially they begin with 13 districts.

there is a representative sitting in the hospital provided with computer who check the CNIC and verify the person for eligibility.

i myself have first hand experience with this facility although not for myself. a relative, a heart patient was recently treat in the hospital free of any charges.

people are very well informed and they are taking this facility where it is available.

That's great news. I would still say that to get to the dumbass grasssroots of opposition, a door to door style approach would benefit.

Why not? This poster you shared, why can't it be distributed on whatsapp? on social media, pasted on walls, handed out in markets, handed out at Jummah?

At election time they can paste these sorts of posters everywhere...

In the UK we get leaflets through our door with regular updates of policy decisions and actions by our local political parties.

If I was a PTI politician or candidate, i'd have printed tens of thousands of such posters and handed them out door to door. I would have had workers running surgeries after Jummah and at kids schools telling people how to access it. I would milk it for everything it is worth.

Look at the previous examples, BISP, Laptop schemes - all gimmicks. Most people assume this is another gimmick and only PTI loyalists will get these cards. Most opposition leaders will be telling people the videos we've seen are of paid actors. You have to do the ground level work to connect with the electorate.

That's great news. I would still say that to get to the dumbass grasssroots of opposition, a door to door style approach would benefit.
In every hospital, its posted, I even came across ppl distributing this card to homes but also ppl should do this, now adays media is in everyone house. All ads/promo running.

if i come across those posts again will share here

. . . . .

believe me people even in remote areas are well informed of it.

Two points to note here;

1. Pakistan is not poor. We are a nation of 200 million plus people and Gov's revenue collection is around 7 trillion plus. Its just a matter of fiscal discipline and priorities to provide decent health care and education to our people. PTI has done a lot which must be appreciated. This facility is a blessing for people who can't afford private health care.

2. Bughz-e-Imran is a real thing. Yes this system has its teething issues.. even the NHS has its own issues but first time in 74 years we have a Gov which has made serving the people its priority. And yet people are shitting on it. Bhaio, aagay jaa k hisaab bhi dena hai. Kuch tau Khuda ka khof karo. Whatever your political affiliation is, at least appreciate what deserves appreciation.

Two points to note here;

1. Pakistan is not poor. We are a nation of 200 million plus people and Gov's revenue collection is around 7 trillion plus. Its just a matter of fiscal discipline and priorities to provide decent health care and education to our people. PTI has done a lot which must be appreciated. This facility is a blessing for people who can't afford private health care.

2. Bughz-e-Imran is a real thing. Yes this system has its teething issues.. even the NHS has its own issues but first time in 74 years we have a Gov which has made serving the people its priority. And yet people are shitting on it. Bhaio, aagay jaa k hisaab bhi dena hai. Kuch tau Khuda ka khof karo. Whatever your political affiliation is, at least appreciate what deserves appreciation.
Its useless they are patwari and bughz imrani. They will enjoy health card and then say rubbish on forum its in their nature.